Craft & Stencil 8 Pieces Brush Set by Craft Smart®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Craft & Stencil 8 Pieces Brush Set by Craft Smart®

Item # 10383433 
$4.99

Craft & Stencil 8 Pieces Brush Set by Craft Smart®

$4.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This craft and stencil brush value pack set is the indispensable eight piece brush pack that you want to buy and tuck it away. When you're working on a project and you look through your collection of brushes and find that you don't have the right brush for the right job you can always count on that little eight piece set you have squirreled away to save the day. 
 
Details:
  • 8 pieces
  • Stencil brush
  • Pouncer
  • Foam brush
  • Foam wedge
  • Wood handles
  • Seamless metal ferrules
  • For multi-purpose
This craft and stencil brush value pack set is the indispensable eight piece brush pack that you want to buy and tuck it away. When you're working on a project and you look through your collection of brushes and find that you don't have the right brush for the right job you can always count on that little eight piece set you have squirreled away to save the day. 
 
Details:
  • 8 pieces
  • Stencil brush
  • Pouncer
  • Foam brush
  • Foam wedge
  • Wood handles
  • Seamless metal ferrules
  • For multi-purpose
jump
This craft and stencil brush value pack set is the indispensable eight piece brush pack that you want to buy and tuck it away. When you're working on a project and you look through your collection of brushes and find that you don't have the right brush for the right job you can always count on that little eight piece set you have squirreled away to save the day. 
 
Details:
  • 8 pieces
  • Stencil brush
  • Pouncer
  • Foam brush
  • Foam wedge
  • Wood handles
  • Seamless metal ferrules
  • For multi-purpose
This craft and stencil brush value pack set is the indispensable eight piece brush pack that you want to buy and tuck it away. When you're working on a project and you look through your collection of brushes and find that you don't have the right brush for the right job you can always count on that little eight piece set you have squirreled away to save the day. 
 
Details:
  • 8 pieces
  • Stencil brush
  • Pouncer
  • Foam brush
  • Foam wedge
  • Wood handles
  • Seamless metal ferrules
  • For multi-purpose
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Craft & Stencil 8 Pieces Brush Set by Craft Smart® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brushes You get wbat you pay for but this is all i needed
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap brushes for cheap The bristles came out the paint brushes while painting.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handy set for quick projects for all perfect set for kids projects and nice variety to experiment with too.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first painting payton loves her paint brushes
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for younger or mentally challenged A great set for first introduction to painting!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Smart Brush Set Nice variety of brushes and foam for painting or coating something with Mod Podge.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 Piece Brush It did the job of what I needed done!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for DIY project Worked great for a DIY project with my grandson ! Lots of options of brushes
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the sponges The sponges are all good but the brushes are too soft and the bristles come out
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED THIS PRODUCT Lots of different sizes and types of medium to work with
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome buys I love shopping at Michael's, I enjoy making trips to Winston when I can go
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Brushes I love these brushes, they last for a long time in still good shape
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price Toddler, Kid and senior friendly. Great assortment
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good brushes These brushes paint really well and the sponges help a lot with blending or making clouds.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well! Good value Worked well! Great value! Worked for the desired purpose needed for!!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was pretty good One of the brushes open well you try to paint and doesn’t work as good
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Craft & stencil brush set. I purchased this set mainly for the foam pouncer, overall was a good deal for the price. The paint brushes are beginner/Child level quality with loose hairs, I gave the brushes to my 9yr old granddaughter who I call my apprentice artist.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Utter trash I wouldn't give these even ONE star if I didn't have to. These are horrible brushes. They shed ALL over the place and REFUSE to hold their shape. I bought this set primarily for the sponges, but I ended up needing brushes for a project and these weren't them. Sponges are great but skip this set if you intend on using the brushes. I wouldn't use them again if you paid me. I don't understand how these have such great reviews.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these brushes Have already used them to paint the frames. They look wonderful.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A Hairy Mess :-( The bristles of the brushes kept coming out and getting in the way of the painting I was doing on my Christmas village. Very frustrating. I gave up until I can look for a better assortment of brushes. Also, the head (part with the bristles) on the blue brush fell off within a few strokes.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circle paint sponge Very easy to use and easy to clean ! Very happy with the price and quality.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 8 piece brush set Nice variety of brushes, will use them all soon to.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ok for the price My boys painted a bird house but the paint brush kept shedding so eh
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little kit at a great price Exactly what I needed at the right price. I would make the purchase again.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Had just the right sizes I needed To do the crafting I had to do
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Gave a variety of brushes for my paint project with some little kids in my family.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice variety Using on wood projects. I was able to use in various ways and methods for my special art work.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Very little effort needed to do what I needed these brushes to do! Not a bad price either, even without a coupon
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and did the job!!! This was located right at the register for 2 dollars!!! Didn’t think it would last for more than one project... I’m currently working on my fourth project using them and they are still going!! Totally worth the 2 dollar impulse buy!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect assortment for crafting Lots of options for basic painting and stenciling.
Date published: 2018-06-10
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_136
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10383433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels