Craft & Stencil 8 Pieces Brush Set by Craft Smart®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Craft & Stencil 8 Pieces Brush Set by Craft Smart®

Item # 10383433 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Craft & Stencil 8 Pieces Brush Set by Craft Smart®

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This craft and stencil brush value pack set is the indispensable eight piece brush pack that you want to buy and tuck it away. When you're working on a project and you look through your collection of brushes and find that you don't have the right brush for the right job you can always count on that little eight piece set you have squirreled away to save the day. 
 
Details:
  • 8 pieces
  • Stencil brush
  • Pouncer
  • Foam brush
  • Foam wedge
  • Wood handles
  • Seamless metal ferrules
  • For multi-purpose
This craft and stencil brush value pack set is the indispensable eight piece brush pack that you want to buy and tuck it away. When you're working on a project and you look through your collection of brushes and find that you don't have the right brush for the right job you can always count on that little eight piece set you have squirreled away to save the day. 
 
Details:
  • 8 pieces
  • Stencil brush
  • Pouncer
  • Foam brush
  • Foam wedge
  • Wood handles
  • Seamless metal ferrules
  • For multi-purpose
jump
This craft and stencil brush value pack set is the indispensable eight piece brush pack that you want to buy and tuck it away. When you're working on a project and you look through your collection of brushes and find that you don't have the right brush for the right job you can always count on that little eight piece set you have squirreled away to save the day. 
 
Details:
  • 8 pieces
  • Stencil brush
  • Pouncer
  • Foam brush
  • Foam wedge
  • Wood handles
  • Seamless metal ferrules
  • For multi-purpose
This craft and stencil brush value pack set is the indispensable eight piece brush pack that you want to buy and tuck it away. When you're working on a project and you look through your collection of brushes and find that you don't have the right brush for the right job you can always count on that little eight piece set you have squirreled away to save the day. 
 
Details:
  • 8 pieces
  • Stencil brush
  • Pouncer
  • Foam brush
  • Foam wedge
  • Wood handles
  • Seamless metal ferrules
  • For multi-purpose
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Craft & Stencil 8 Pieces Brush Set by Craft Smart® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Very little effort needed to do what I needed these brushes to do! Not a bad price either, even without a coupon
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and did the job!!! This was located right at the register for 2 dollars!!! Didn’t think it would last for more than one project... I’m currently working on my fourth project using them and they are still going!! Totally worth the 2 dollar impulse buy!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect assortment for crafting Lots of options for basic painting and stenciling.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well curated set for smaller stencil projects The variety of brushes, sponges, etc really make it a convenient grouping for quick stenciling projects like home made wrapping paper or special napkins for a cookie basket. A lot of creativity without a lot of cleanup!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great! I can paint subs and moons now! It’s awesome! I love micheals! It’s my favorite store for all my paintings!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only 7 pieces I needed some cheap brushes for a quick project, and these fit the bill. I picked up one pack, and saw that it said "8 pieces", but only saw 7 pieces inside. Every pack only had 7 pieces. The picture online seems to only show 7 pieces, yet the description lists 8 items. What gives?
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You get exactly what you pay for! Shell out a few more dollars for better quality. These are not worth it!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Sponges, Awful Brushes I mostly bought this because I needed some sponges of various sizes for a painting project and it was cheaper to buy them in this pack. The sponges worked great! The brushes - not so much. Very cheap quality (which goes along with the price, of course). The bristles are much too long to be of any use and they never wash completely clean. I didn’t buy this for the brushes and had little use for them so I’m not too disappointed - but if you do plan to use the brushes, buyer beware!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Put your money into something better I bought this for the larger paint brush of the 3 and it was pretty inexpensive, didn't need the foam brushes, but always good to have on hand. As soon as I started brushing on the gesso the hair started coming out of the brush and was all over in the details of the piece I was painting....still haven't been able to get all the hairs out of the project piece. Threw the brush away.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total steal! No need on spending the big bucks on those fancy tools from martha stewart, these work just as well! You get a variety of different tools so that you can see which one works best for you. Recommend buying these if you are using them for a one time craft, tee shirt painting, etc.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can’t Beat the Price For a $1 and the selection of brushes make it hard not to buy. Now I am in no way a professional painter but they seem to work good.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cheap find Grabbed this on my way out, much cheaper than buying them all separately!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Great deal awesome for all of my projects will use coupons please send
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase This was a perfect set for my nieces school project. It had all the tools she needed.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are terrible I don't like giving negative reviews but the bristles fell out of the brush with the first paint stroke. The flat brush is flimsy to push paint. I got these just to spread Gesso and Matte Medium. They made a mess of the page. Not worth the $2
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sponge for decopodge Used black larger sponge applicator. It was not fastened tightly to the handle. It did clean up well as according to the podge I used.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the craft brushes My husbands birthday was lastweek. I purchased the craft brush set and he uses it to clean his computer keyboards. Worked like a champ!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Hope to use soon. For a mason jar project, first time use and purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Paintbrushes losing bristles on 1st use I should have known considering the pack was in the dollar section, but the paintbrush bristles came off during painting and ended up in the paint/picture. I ended up throwing the brushes away. I gave 2 stars because there are some other types of brushes in the pack. Won’t be buying again.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This pack was great value for the money! it had a bit of everything for painting crafts.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Okay product You get what you pay for. The quality is that of dollar tree.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap, but perfect for what I used them for I used these to paint rocks. I liked the different sized brushes for detail work. I liked the sponges for large areas and the Mod Podge. The brushes lost bristles easily, so for children or outdoorsy crafts, these work just fine.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great for crafts with my little girl and little paint jobs around the classroom
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly perfect!!! The paint brushes offered a choice of sizes at a low price. For touching up a paint on wood picture, the brushes were perfect. I used Martha Steward Craft Multi Surface Satin acrylic craft paint, which went on smoothly in hardly needed two coats. I am so glad I did this project using such good products. Also the paint is washable and the brushes were easy to clean. I can't wait for my next project.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little tool bag Good price and nice selection of brushes. Nice variety!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price! Excellent buy. Inexpensive and different applicators for 1 or 2 time use.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very versatile This can be used for various products, works great, and super cheap.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Kids My 10 year old loves crafting as much as I do. Painting is one of her favorite past times and this set of brushes is fairly inexpensive and if she destroys them, it doesn't break the bank. It also gives decent coverage.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hair falls out of brushes Love the sponges but the hair comes out of the brushes with each stroke
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for class project These were great for a class project. Each table of four got one packet. A good price and nice variety for the kids! Looking forward to using them again.
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_139
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10383433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels