Loops & Threads® Cozy Wool™ Yarn

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Loops & Threads® Cozy Wool™ Yarn

Item # 10160537 
$9.99

Loops & Threads® Cozy Wool™ Yarn

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


A thick, chunky yarn made of a soft wool blend. Available in a rich palette of warm and relaxed shades, Cozy Wool is perfect for making accessories and comfy, warm blankets. This easy to work with yarn works up quickly and is a dream to knit or crochet.
 
Weight: Super Bulky (6)
 
Contents: 50% Wool / 50% Acrylic
Skein Weight: 4.5 oz. / 127 g
Yardage: 90 yd. / 82 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
9 sts - 12 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
9 mm, US - 13
Suggested Crochet Hook:
9 mm, US - M/13
A thick, chunky yarn made of a soft wool blend. Available in a rich palette of warm and relaxed shades, Cozy Wool is perfect for making accessories and comfy, warm blankets. This easy to work with yarn works up quickly and is a dream to knit or crochet.
 
Weight: Super Bulky (6)
 
Contents: 50% Wool / 50% Acrylic
Skein Weight: 4.5 oz. / 127 g
Yardage: 90 yd. / 82 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
9 sts - 12 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
9 mm, US - 13
Suggested Crochet Hook:
9 mm, US - M/13

Use & Care


Hand wash warm and dry flat. Do not bleach or iron. May be dry cleaned.
Hand wash warm and dry flat. Do not bleach or iron. May be dry cleaned.
jump
A thick, chunky yarn made of a soft wool blend. Available in a rich palette of warm and relaxed shades, Cozy Wool is perfect for making accessories and comfy, warm blankets. This easy to work with yarn works up quickly and is a dream to knit or crochet.
 
Weight: Super Bulky (6)
 
Contents: 50% Wool / 50% Acrylic
Skein Weight: 4.5 oz. / 127 g
Yardage: 90 yd. / 82 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
9 sts - 12 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
9 mm, US - 13
Suggested Crochet Hook:
9 mm, US - M/13
A thick, chunky yarn made of a soft wool blend. Available in a rich palette of warm and relaxed shades, Cozy Wool is perfect for making accessories and comfy, warm blankets. This easy to work with yarn works up quickly and is a dream to knit or crochet.
 
Weight: Super Bulky (6)
 
Contents: 50% Wool / 50% Acrylic
Skein Weight: 4.5 oz. / 127 g
Yardage: 90 yd. / 82 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
9 sts - 12 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
9 mm, US - 13
Suggested Crochet Hook:
9 mm, US - M/13
jump
Hand wash warm and dry flat. Do not bleach or iron. May be dry cleaned.
Hand wash warm and dry flat. Do not bleach or iron. May be dry cleaned.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cozy Wool™ Yarn by Loops & Threads® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, warm yarn. Very soft and squishy. Made a hat and it wad very comfortable and warm.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hats So soft and beautiful, makes the perfect hats
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hats So soft and beautiful, makes the perfect hats
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hats So soft and beautiful, makes the perfect hats
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hats So soft and beautiful, makes the perfect hats
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hats So soft and beautiful, makes the perfect hats
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gorgeous yarn. Incredible yarn! I used it to make a winter beanie and am in love with it. Also got such a great deal on the yarn with sales and coupons! I will be buying it again for sure😊
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice yarn for childrens' gifts. A heavy weight washable yarn for a toddler's winter sweater. So far, it is crocheting up very nicely on a thicker crochet hook.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good yarn Easy to work with and warm!
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn for a winter hat This yarn is very easily worked. I used it to make a winter hat which is soft and warm.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Michael’s I really like working with this yarn. I will continue to purchase this product.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice yarn Extremely heavy when doubling strands
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loops and Thread yarns I just started knitting less than a year ago and this is one of my favorite yarns to use in making blankets.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loops & Threads it's time to get Cozy! I've purchased this yarn line for multiple projects, currently I am crocheting a throw for a customer. The dye is even throughout with no dark or light spots. The texture makes for a very cozy blanket that you won't want to get out from under! I have also used this to make stuffed crochet animals & they've been a best seller! I highly recommend this line & their price for quality can't be beat!
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy Wool I love this wool-it is soft and cozy and I have been using it to make shawls and baby blankets. There are sometimes knots that join the wool which is why I didn’t give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy without a doubt Great material. Soft and durable
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the yarn Amazing, worked perfect for the beanie I crocheted!
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Yarn This is soft yarn, but it sheds a lot. It's a good yarn for scarves but leaves a bit of a mess when you work with it.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loops and threads cozy wool yarn It is easy to work with, and warm too
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crochet yarn Very nice for acrylic, good color selection and price
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love this yarn for bulky scarfs!
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A beautiful & unique super bulky yarn. I love the color of this yarn.. It matches one of my hoodies perfectly.. Since it is a thicker yarn, I used less of it to make my warm hat.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality & Value Love this yarn! Made a fedora out of two skeins and it’s adorable, sturdy, warm and cozy. Great price point and quality. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How good it feels. Product is soft. Able to craft easily using this product.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Love it. Great color. Used for yarn pumpkins made from hair donuts
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful yarn and easy to work with
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to knit with Nice thick yarn, easy to knit with. The yarn doesn’t fray, it’s soft and is a pretty purple color.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Worked very well for my project :)
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft tarn Great for armigurumi animals
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color/yarn. I love this color! It is much lighter/softer of an orange than the picture shows but it is such a pretty color. I really like using this yarn.
Date published: 2022-10-28
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_434, tr_667
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10160527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels