Conventional Hook with Nail

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Conventional Hook with Nail

Item # M10155484 
$2.99

Conventional Hook with Nail

$2.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


It's easy to hang frames, artwork or mirrors with the Conventional Hook, as it comes with a nail inserted at the right angle. You can hammer the nail into place without holding it. Compatible with drywall and plaster wall surfaces, it is reinforced at the elbow for added support.

Details:
  • Brass plated
  • Available in 10 lb. to 50 lb. weight capacity
  • Pre-positioned nail

Contents:
  • Hook and nail
  • 10 lb. – 6 sets
  • 20 lb. – 6 sets
  • 30 lb. – 4 sets
  • 50 lb. – 3 sets
It's easy to hang frames, artwork or mirrors with the Conventional Hook, as it comes with a nail inserted at the right angle. You can hammer the nail into place without holding it. Compatible with drywall and plaster wall surfaces, it is reinforced at the elbow for added support.

Details:
  • Brass plated
  • Available in 10 lb. to 50 lb. weight capacity
  • Pre-positioned nail

Contents:
  • Hook and nail
  • 10 lb. – 6 sets
  • 20 lb. – 6 sets
  • 30 lb. – 4 sets
  • 50 lb. – 3 sets
jump
It's easy to hang frames, artwork or mirrors with the Conventional Hook, as it comes with a nail inserted at the right angle. You can hammer the nail into place without holding it. Compatible with drywall and plaster wall surfaces, it is reinforced at the elbow for added support.

Details:
  • Brass plated
  • Available in 10 lb. to 50 lb. weight capacity
  • Pre-positioned nail

Contents:
  • Hook and nail
  • 10 lb. – 6 sets
  • 20 lb. – 6 sets
  • 30 lb. – 4 sets
  • 50 lb. – 3 sets
It's easy to hang frames, artwork or mirrors with the Conventional Hook, as it comes with a nail inserted at the right angle. You can hammer the nail into place without holding it. Compatible with drywall and plaster wall surfaces, it is reinforced at the elbow for added support.

Details:
  • Brass plated
  • Available in 10 lb. to 50 lb. weight capacity
  • Pre-positioned nail

Contents:
  • Hook and nail
  • 10 lb. – 6 sets
  • 20 lb. – 6 sets
  • 30 lb. – 4 sets
  • 50 lb. – 3 sets
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Conventional Hook with Nail is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 284.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 50 lb picture hangers My hook was for 50 lb. This may be true, but if you are hanging something this heavy, I would find a stud in the wall and not depend on it holding in dry wall as stated on pkg.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crafty I didn't use this to hang pictures but love using them for crafts and they work fine!
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best picture hangers I use these for everything. They make hanging things so easy and don't tear at the wall
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy hanging Works as expected. First time I've hung anything using nails versus command strips on a dry wall by myself before. It was pretty easy. Nails and hook seem pretty sturdy and are holding up my huge diploma frame. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect picture hook for the job! I have a wall with a pocket door in it. I needed to miss the door while hanging a painting. This picture hook did the job.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were great to hang up pictures These were great to hang up pictures
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ReadyNail Conventional Hook review I'm putting the finishing touches on a bathroom redo. I took 3 photos of flowers that I shot and used photo services at my local drug store to enlarge and print them on canvas. The hooks were purchased to hang the prints. The hooks are made of strong, quality materials and fully support my prints. Thank you for helping me with the finishing touches,
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard Had a hard time working with it.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong hooks do the job! These hooks are strong and don't ruin your walls! Love them!
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong weight. Unfortunately, it was not heavy enough for my frame.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work for what I needed. They work for what I needed.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Best way to hang paintings or wall art. Minimal damage to wall. Good product.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture hangers Michaels always has all the things I need for projects.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Hanging With Ease! Perfect. Easy Installation. Great Quality.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Hanger Perfect for my wire hung picture. The weight limit helps choose the right size.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging hook Great for hanging your pictures!
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secure and Easy Easy to use and secure
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hooks dollar store. $$ picture hooks not worth the money.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for mounting smaller paintings! Great size for mounting smaller paintings!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OOK ReadyNail Conventional Hook This is an inexpensive easy to use picture hook. I recommend it.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Hooks Held my painting perfectly.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have these on hand. These are great. Work so well for all my fine art!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price! Great value for the price! Hooks were easy to install and hold up my frames well.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use and great for rental spaces
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hook I was guided by an employee to buy them and it appeared to be a very good quality.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ook Ready Nail Conventional Hook Definitely helpful in safely securing artwork on the wall.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh... They don't make these like they use to...these are very pliable and on some the holes are crooked because of the way the metal is folded over (off kilter).
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture hanger Great for hanging pictures
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture hanger Great for hanging pictures
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture hanger Great for hanging pictures
Date published: 2022-07-05
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_117
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10155484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels