Confetti Glitter Glue by Creatology™

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Confetti Glitter Glue by Creatology™

Item # M20009228 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Confetti Glitter Glue by Creatology™

$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


With a fantastic shimmer and shine, this glitter glue is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53 mL)
  • Plastic and glue
  • For ages 4 and up
With a fantastic shimmer and shine, this glitter glue is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53 mL)
  • Plastic and glue
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
With a fantastic shimmer and shine, this glitter glue is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53 mL)
  • Plastic and glue
  • For ages 4 and up
With a fantastic shimmer and shine, this glitter glue is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53 mL)
  • Plastic and glue
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Confetti Glitter Glue by Creatology™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it My three year old needs help using it but she loves the sparkle it adds to her drawings!
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly perfection This glue is perfect! It doesn’t stick in the bottle and flows very smoothly coming out! My grandkids loved how it dried all sparkly! We used it for many crafts!
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glue for painting Cute on top wood hearts not much to glue on the hearts
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue I love all things that glitter!!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mermaid in a bottle Really vibrant colors that stick well while crafting. My daughters loved the "mermaid" colors.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confetti glitter glue Love the colors in this fantastic glitter!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cluncky chunky beautiful mess This gorgeous glitter glue was meant to make my Baby Shower invitation envelopes pop, but the glue is too chunky to come out right. While this glue is beautiful is not very purposeful.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Glue I love this Glitter Glue!! It's perfect for craft projects wirh mu daughter!! Definitely buy it again!!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter Glue Review The glitter Glue was super easy to use and not messy. Really enjoyed!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jazz up your New Year with Star Glitter Glue I used this glitter glue to jazz up my New Years Eve crown! It worked perfect! Gave it the greatest shine with the little stars! I can’t wait to come up with another project to use it!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Consistency I was very pleased with the consistency of this product. I worked well for many crafting projects. Doesn't transfer to hands or other unwanted surfaces either.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome glitter glue Excellent glitter glue. Great glue tip.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids of all ages My nieces love this, highly recommend
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product; bright, vibrant colors. Container makes it easy to dispense product.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! It's pretty good for being so cheap! It dries super fast and layers pretty well. The glitter is pretty apparent on the finished products, but I've only used this on paper.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Kid Crafts Love this glitter glue for crafts with my kiddos. Paints on easily and the kids love it!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show stopping glitter!!! When I found this gorgeous glitter with it's amazing blue/green confetti, I knew what I could use it on, and now I can't be without it. I have tried other types of glitter with glue and they did not stick or stay on. With Creatology's glitter glue, not only did I not have that problem, but the glue dried perfectly clear. To apply the glitter glue was easy, plus I did not have to keep reapplying it to get the coverage I needed, it was perfect after the first application.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glitter glue It took a long time to dry, causing the project to get messy
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter glue My kids love this glitter glue! It comes out thick and spreads nicely with a paintbrush to decorate the surface of your project.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this glitter This glue is so pretty! It looks so good on paper and I also used it on canvas to add some accents and it held up nicely. I love that the glitter chunks are a little thicker so they really show up.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly pink glitter glue Sparkly, pink and stays, daughter loved it to decoration
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue by creatology I thought I was buying regular glitter when I got home I noticed it was glitter glue but I was actually surprised on how well it worked. It exceeded my expectations. I was making some diy peppermint lollipops for Christmas decorations and this worked perfect. No mess and it applied and covered very well.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glitter Glue Glitter Glue colors are amazing , however; it takes a long time to dry.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confetti glitter glue review Perfect addition for making glitter slime! I added the confetti glitter glue to homemade slime that I make with my niece and it gave the slime a beautiful vibrant shimmer! Will be buying again!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed bottle for this product The wide opening makes for easy application without losing any of the fun differently sized confetti bits! Dries nicely!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confetti Glitter glue great for snow and snow fall effects
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would buy again Works really well. After about 10 minutes it did start to thicken & was a bit harder to get out of the bottle. But it wasn’t too bad.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Very solid glitter. Not easy to get out of the tube, but it’s beautiful and doesn’t flake off too bad. 5 stars I. My opinion.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids Grand daughter loved it.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute But Messy Nice end result but you have to be patient and careful when applying it.
Date published: 2021-12-26
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_62
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20009228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels