Command™ Wire Hooks, White

$3.97
$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Command™ Wire Hooks, White

Item # M10275380 
$3.97
$7.99

Command™ Wire Hooks, White

$3.97
$7.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Organize your closet or hang towels in the bathroom with Command wire hooks. A versatile organizing tool, each hook is easy to remove as it doesn't cause any surface damage. Available with additional adhesive strips, reusing the hook is as easy as applying a refill strip.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
  • Available in various size and weight capacities
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 0.5 lb. (225 g); 3 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Medium: holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg); 2 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Large: holds up to 5 lb. (2.2 kg); 1 hook, 2 adhesive strips
Organize your closet or hang towels in the bathroom with Command wire hooks. A versatile organizing tool, each hook is easy to remove as it doesn't cause any surface damage. Available with additional adhesive strips, reusing the hook is as easy as applying a refill strip.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
  • Available in various size and weight capacities
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 0.5 lb. (225 g); 3 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Medium: holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg); 2 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Large: holds up to 5 lb. (2.2 kg); 1 hook, 2 adhesive strips
jump
Organize your closet or hang towels in the bathroom with Command wire hooks. A versatile organizing tool, each hook is easy to remove as it doesn't cause any surface damage. Available with additional adhesive strips, reusing the hook is as easy as applying a refill strip.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
  • Available in various size and weight capacities
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 0.5 lb. (225 g); 3 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Medium: holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg); 2 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Large: holds up to 5 lb. (2.2 kg); 1 hook, 2 adhesive strips
Organize your closet or hang towels in the bathroom with Command wire hooks. A versatile organizing tool, each hook is easy to remove as it doesn't cause any surface damage. Available with additional adhesive strips, reusing the hook is as easy as applying a refill strip.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
  • Available in various size and weight capacities
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 0.5 lb. (225 g); 3 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Medium: holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg); 2 hooks, 4 adhesive strips
  • Large: holds up to 5 lb. (2.2 kg); 1 hook, 2 adhesive strips
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3M Command™ Wire Hook is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up Love it, it is very durable and does what it is supposed to. Another great 3M product.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Durable! I was given an anchor to hang on my wall in my room! It is heavy and so I was afraid that the hook would not hold the anchor! I applied the hook on the wall, and it has been holding my anchor for 2+ years! It's amazing, would definitely use this product again!
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from command wire hook I bought these a few months ago to hang up my broom and mop in my mudd room. Love the fact that my stuff is out of the way. Also like the idea that I didn't have to drill into my walls. I gave this product 4 stars only because this hook comes on and off and I really don't like that feature at all. Every time I take my broom down it comes off and I have to put the wire hook back in and slide back on over plastic piece. Not fun!!!
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging in there! I needed a window cleaning extension pole with washer & squeegee, kitchen broom with dust pan & garage broom off the garage floor. I decided on a zig zag pattern 2 hooks for longer items & 3 hooks for shorter in a zig zag pattern before placing the placing the Mounting Strips.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hangar! I bought this a couple months ago and I love it! I didn't want the broom laying in a corner somewhere squishing the bristles and this worked perfectly! What a great product.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real holds weight I am happy to inform that these hooks work well at holding all my cleaning tools.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Versatile I love using this product for many reasons. My daughter is 4 and these are used throughout her room, hanging stuffed animals, and storage items! They are durable and don't damage the walls, so we can redecorate with ease! It helps to keep her room neat and tidy also! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good hooks i love these to hang stuff up everywhere in my dorm room keeps stuff in order hooks really stick to wall [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towel hook These hooks are perfect for a towel hook in a dorm or apartment, where you are not allowed to attach a permanent hook to the wall! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This hook will not hold a broom! We bought three of these. I followed the directions to a T. Waited an hour. As soon as I set the broom on the hook, the hook peeled off the wall. I tried again, waited another hour, same thing. I thought maybe the surface wasn't smooth enough or had gotten dirty, but after changing to a new location, same thing. My husband thought I must be doing something wrong, so he tried with a new hook, same thing, twice! We had purchased replacement strips, so we tried those also. Still didn't work. Basically wasted a whole day on this project. What a waste of time and money!
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wire Hook I bought this hook to hang my broom on, as shown in the picture on the packaging, and it has come off of my wall twice (I ended up having to use both command strips) and the second time it took off some of the paint. This is the first time I've had any issues with a Command Hook...they usually work awesome but I would not recommend this hook for hanging a broom.
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pure Disappointment!! The Command tape holds and works well but the hook itself constantly comes off when you remove the broom or item from the hook! I am looking to try another type of hook. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this hook by my fish tank to hold all of my nets and Misc. items [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Around Hook This is a great hook for many purposes. It shows a broom and dustpan on the picture but I used it to hang on the wooden cabinet above the stove for my potholders. So far so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large wire hook I put this up in my garage to hang my broom and dust pan. It was easy to hang up without having to put nails in my walls. It is working great , just need more to finish organizing garage! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Broom hook Although this hook is made for brooms, dust pans, etc. I use it in my laundrey room closet to hang a small bag for garbage. I used to hang the bag on a nail and it would always fall off. Now the bag stays put untl I want to take it off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Broom Closet Hanger I just had a new broom closet made in my laundry room. These large wire hangers are just perfect for everything from cordless vacuum cleaners to brooms and dust pans. This hanger holds up to 5 pounds and serves well for all those cloth carrying bags we all have to use at the grocery stores now.The beauty of these hangers is you can place them anywhere and move them if you have to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have this in my laundry room to hold the kitty litter scoop. Seems to be working great for me!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THE WIRE HOOK IS A GREAT IDEA BUT THE TAPE SHOULD BE CHANGED TO HOLD MORE THAN TWO POUNDS, FOR THE SIZE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Dissatisfied I purchased this product to hang small frying pans (definitely under 5 lbs.) and two of the four did not hold. Walls were freshly painted and I followed the instructions exactly. My walls were not damaged but the two frying pans were. One was dented and the other the handle is now very loose and will not stay tightened. Needless to say, I now have to purchase two new frying pans. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed The hook was used in our new kitchen to hold up a cloth organizer. It lasted about two months. It fell off yesterday and not only did it fall off, but it ripped off the new paint! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Command Products I had my own in home care center for infants and children..and these hooks totally helped me organize and keep things away from the kiddos but easily accessible to me! Thanks for great products
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing since sliced bread! I recently used these in my new home. They are rated at 3 pounds but I used 4 of them to hang my shoe rack in my closet, held great, even after I filled rhe rack full of shoes (way overloaded the weight rating). It was about a week later that one of them finally pulled lose but the adhesive held strong as it pulled the paint and paper off of the drywall where it was placed. Now that's what I call a great product that definitely exceeded my expectations. I now use Command products to hang and mount everything on my walls. NO HOLES! I would highly recommend all of there products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor I tried to use this product to hang very lightweight chairs in my garage and 7 of 8 fell off the wall. Then went and bought replacement strips and got same results
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hooks Love the wire Hooks. I have all my kitchen pans and lids hanging on them.
Date published: 2011-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooks i have purchased the small wire hooks that work great for small items. I am going to purchase the large hooks and see how they perform.Great space saver!
Date published: 2011-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE these hooks for my sewing room. I put them on the both sides of a cabinet and hang my rulers. The hooks are so easy to use and will not damage my cabinet. I can hang rulers in a variety of sizes and shapes. Great product!!
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classroom Lifesaver! I work in a public school district and used large wire command hooks to hold a shoe organizer to the wall. In the pockets of the organizer I keep pencils, scissors, glue, stickers and crafty items on hand! This works out very nicely because if I switch classrooms I can take my organizer with me. The school district is happy as well when we do not have to make permanent changes to the walls:)
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from although, your options only allow for one product to be chosen, I use an assortment of your command strips from the kitchen, bedrooms, to the bathroom and utility room and at work. I recomment this product to family, friends, co-workers, people standing in the check-out line. keep cables off the floor, hang pictures, calenders, curtain swags, bathroom curtain tiebacks, on my file cabinets, my desk, in my utility room- anything that has a hole or a tie can be hung up, easy access, and easy to find. Holiday time for the Christmas lights on the stair bannisters and on the walls, the door ornaments. We do not have a shelf over the fireplace, so we use the decorative strips to put up the Christmas stockings, wall decorations and all of our decorative homemade ornaments. In the garage, for paint brushes, and other often used items. We cut a small hole in the back at the top of a clear container (homemade utility tray) to hold the smaller screws, bolts, nuts, washers for ease of finding. To hold notes or important mail that need immediate attention. Thru the years I have so many and almost everyone is in use. NO HOLES AND NO MARKS ON THE WALL WHAT A GREAT PRODUCT. A VERY UNIVERSAL PRODUCT.
Date published: 2011-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank Heavens for Command Hooks! I have a wreath that is decorated with small ceramic angels which I hang over the fireplace in our formal living room. Before Command hooks we used suction cup hooks for this job (and sometimes the hooks let go and down came our wreath - angels and all! BUT, with the Command Wire Hook (we use 2 because of the size of the wreath)we have not had one problem and our angels stay "aloft" all through the holidays.
Date published: 2011-06-15
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10275380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels