Command™ White Medium Wire Hooks Value Pack

$22.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Command™ White Medium Wire Hooks Value Pack

Item # 10638653 
$22.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Command™ White Medium Wire Hooks Value Pack

$22.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This value pack of medium wire hooks are great for hanging clip boards, dust pans and other small lightweight objects. Forget about nails, screws and tacks, Command Hooks are fast and easy to hang! Using the revolutionary Command Adhesive, holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, removes cleanly - no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement Mounting Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again!

Details:
  • White
  • Holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Includes 7 hooks and 12 adhesive strips
  • Plastic
This value pack of medium wire hooks are great for hanging clip boards, dust pans and other small lightweight objects. Forget about nails, screws and tacks, Command Hooks are fast and easy to hang! Using the revolutionary Command Adhesive, holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, removes cleanly - no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement Mounting Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again!

Details:
  • White
  • Holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Includes 7 hooks and 12 adhesive strips
  • Plastic
jump
This value pack of medium wire hooks are great for hanging clip boards, dust pans and other small lightweight objects. Forget about nails, screws and tacks, Command Hooks are fast and easy to hang! Using the revolutionary Command Adhesive, holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, removes cleanly - no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement Mounting Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again!

Details:
  • White
  • Holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Includes 7 hooks and 12 adhesive strips
  • Plastic
This value pack of medium wire hooks are great for hanging clip boards, dust pans and other small lightweight objects. Forget about nails, screws and tacks, Command Hooks are fast and easy to hang! Using the revolutionary Command Adhesive, holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, removes cleanly - no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement Mounting Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again!

Details:
  • White
  • Holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Includes 7 hooks and 12 adhesive strips
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ White Medium Wire Hooks Value Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these last week and I used them the same day to hang mt dog's leashes which way a lot less than the 3lb max it says they hold. I was excited to use this product since I have used the command picture hanging strips in the past and they worked amazing. This hooks did not hold to the wall when I put a leash on them. I had three separate hooks on the wall with one leash on each hook, they all fell down. I tried a different type of wall thinking for some reason it was that wall texture, but they still fell. I followed the directions on the package exactly step by step. I am extremely disappointed in this product and would never buy them again, I also tried the general purpose plastic hooks and those failed as well. The command hooks do not work like the picture hanging strips do.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these products! I use the all over at work I work in a commercial kitchen, we use the 2# metal hooks for our clipboards. We use two of the bath caddies right out side the door to the kitchen to hold employee drinks so they are accessible but not in the kitchen which would violate health department regulations. I use a soap dish over my desk to hold my phone, the built in drain hole it the perfect size for the charger and the charger does not come out. The picture/ fridge clips hold menu signs which makes it easy to change them daily.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my dorm to hang various items on, like my purses, towels, and I absolutely love it. I truly recommend it for anyone that wants a easy to install, yet very durable hook!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT damage free hanging I had bought these because I am staying on a university campus, where no damage can be done to the dorm room. The Resident Assistants are extremely strict about putting things on the wall. Because I did not have to drill anything, I figured that this product would be the perfect solution to hang curtains. However, following the directions to remove this product created such a mess. When I removed the product off the wall, it tore off a huge strip of paint. I am so disappointed because this company promises easy no mess and 'damage free' hanging. This was 100% damaged when I removed the strip. I will probably not trust anything from this company because I feel it will do the same thing again.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I bought this about 6 months ago and I use it by my door to hang my keys and I have not had any problems with it.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I bought this to use in my closet to hang my jewelry on, it works great and very convenient!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work as described Used this product to hang calendar. When removed to repaint the room, it took off a patch of paint where strip was attached to wall. I followed instructions, but it did not remove without leaving a trace. Disappointed and weary about using again on freshly painted walls.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product failed and ruined paint of new apt wall. I bought several medium to large packages of command products to hang calendar, clock, and belts/purses. When I went to change the calendar to the new month, I noticed the command strip was pulling the paint from the wall. Product worked for hanging the clock but not for the calendar. Probability of working 50% = F.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging up pots and pans in apartment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Important that hook goes up easy, stays up and easy to remove once we move.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCT I bought these hooks because I wanted to cover a large electric box which is metal and I am unable to use nail. It has been up for months and is holding quite well. A great solution!
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for anything I bought these products and they work very well and does not damage the walls. They are very easy to use.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used this to hang a clock in our camper. It works great. So thankful for something we can trust. We have used many command hooks through the years and have always been satisfied.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Placed the hook on the masonry wall in my dorm room and use it to hang my bath towel. It works perfectly.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use them to hang belts, purses, and products in my bathroom. I found they work well for a few months then start to full of the walls. I am glad I did not use them for a picture or something of value.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kindergarten hooks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my Command hooks! I have them in my classroom and also in the hallway. I use them to display work as well as to hold decorations. They stay in place very well but if I need to move one, they are remarkably easy to remove. I have been very please with this purchase!
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizing Tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these hooks in my Craft Room for hanging small Mini albums, small pads of paper, my aprons and lots of other items and have been very pleased with them. They hold up well and are easy t remove without damaging walls.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used these hooks in the kitchen doors to hold hand towels and dish towels. They work great and keep everything out of sight.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from product failed I have tried 3 times and the product has failed 3 times to hold a hair dryer that weighs 1 lb. I am using medium hooks. the first 2 fails were with strips I purchased years ago, so I assumed the failure was due to old product. However, I purchased new medium strips with new wire hooks (17068) and they failed as well. they just fall off of the wall after 6 or so hours holding the dryer. Perhaps it is because the wall was painted within the last 6 months, but that is not noted as a problem on the packaging. I am an engineer by degree and am able to read and follow directions, which I have done. the project has simply failed in my application.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First time and last time user I purchase this product along with the Large (5)lb about 6 months ago. We had just finished remodeling my son's room with new paint and sheetrock. After letting the room go bear for several weeks we were confident that 3M Command strips were the way to go, since they claim "damage free", however I find this claim is untrue. The day before yesterday, my son brought me his medium size plastic wall clock and with his command strip plastic in hand he say, "MOM!", with a look of disbelief in his eyes. His command strip had broken, peeling his new paint off the wall. It just fell. Then today the large one that was holding a medium size wooden picture frame did the exact same thing. I am very frustrated that now I will have to repaint the room and possibly have to do some plaster work. I love the idea of no damage walls, but if you cant stand by your product and make it right then, you are not worthy of me spending my money on your product. Thank you for my rant, but one upset momma tonight.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dorm Room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these formy daughter as she wanted curtains on her windows with out making holes and these were perfect withthe metal rods to easily put up and take down without making holes in the wall. Love these hooks!
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] we have found the medium wire hooks excellent to use in the shower.. The 3 in use have remained attached since original installation.. We use other Command hooks in the house but these seem to be very functional..
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had these in my bathroom for 7 years and they have held up very well. They are great for hanging hand towels and using to mind cords for hair dryers, etc.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hang cleaning items [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these hooks are great for hanging mops and brooms. I also use them for hanging items from the dryer. I have a very small laundry room so they really save time taking things out of the dryer hanging the clothes them put them away at once. I have not been able to find the large size hook which I would like for my steam mop.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put these inside a hall door to hold my folding step stool. The angle of the hooks was what I was looking for to put the handle of the stool on. Wondered if it would hold up to the weight of the stool and am pleased to say it is holding up well and it has been a year that I had them there. Excellent hooks.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using Command Wire Hooks in my RV [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first Command wire hook I used was for mounting the floor and step brush just inside my RV coach's entry door. The brush handle was too wide to fit the wire hook so I inserted a wire tie through the handle and used the wire tie to hang the brush from the hook. Has worked extremely well; the brush no longer blocks the step light at night and otherwise wasted wall space has been put to good use.
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the Command medium wire hooks to hang a large 6-foot Christmas wreath on my aluminum/vinyl picture window and did not have to put holes into the trim for screws or nails. The hooks held the heavy lighted wreath tight for the 3rd year and I've left them on the window frame all year long. I've only had to replace 2 glue strips for the 2 that carry most of the load. The glue strips remove easily if they are to be removed, but the hooks aren't noticeable, so they are ready to go when the wreath comes out of storage.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these hooks every year to hang stocking and decorations at Christmas time. They work so well I'm going to try the picture hangers. I've used them for the past 4 years and love them.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your products are the greatest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Your products are the greatest. I organize my walk in closets with your hangers. I use them to hang shoes, handbags, belts and have been known to use them to hang my necklaces on so they are ready to go for the next day.I use them for hanging holiday decorations. These were one of the best things ever invented to make life easier at home. Also they are packaged so you don't have to stand on your head to get them open. I know products have to be tamper resistent but remember the boomers are getting older. And we still have to get packages open without having to call our husbands!!! Keep up the good work. Thank you
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are very handy and easy to remove and use somewhere else with the extra strips.
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Decorating Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do event planning and decorating and had a contract to drape over a very large wall to conceal art work that the parties didn"t want seen. The wall was about 12'high and 103"wide and each panel was seperated by a half column. The total panels were seven. The Venue where the event was held did not allow any type of damage to the walls. I had to hang a black plastic under layer and drape sheer white fabric over that. The command strips are the best thing for that. I've used them in my business since they came out.......Love,Love, Love
Date published: 2012-10-19
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10638653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels