Command™ White Hooks Variety Kit

$44.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Command™ White Hooks Variety Kit

Item # 10638660 
$44.99

Command™ White Hooks Variety Kit

$44.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The Command General Purpose Hanging Kit contains an assortment of Command Products in a reclosable kit for easy storage and organization. Always have the products you need to quickly and easily hang your décor! Best of all, when you are ready to take down or redecorate, they come off cleanly - no nail holes or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Weight capacity varies from 0.5 lb. - 16 lb. (225 g - 7.2 kg)
  • Hangs up to 19 items
  • Plastic
Contents:
  • 6 small pairs of picture hanging strips (holds up to 8" x 10", overall weight 4 lb. / 20cm x 25cm, overall weight 1.8 kg)
  • 6 small wire hooks with 8 adhesive strips (holds up to 0.5 lb. / 225 g)
  • 4 large pairs of picture hanging strips (holds up to 24" x 36", overall weight 16 lb. / 60cm x 90cm, overall weight 7.2 kg)
  • 3 medium utility hooks with 4 adhesive strips (holds up to 3 lb. / 1.3 kg)
  • 3 small utility hooks with 4 adhesive strips (holds up to 1 lb. / 450 g)
  • 2 large utility hooks with 4 adhesive strips (holds up to 5 lb. / 2.2 kg)
The Command General Purpose Hanging Kit contains an assortment of Command Products in a reclosable kit for easy storage and organization. Always have the products you need to quickly and easily hang your décor! Best of all, when you are ready to take down or redecorate, they come off cleanly - no nail holes or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Weight capacity varies from 0.5 lb. - 16 lb. (225 g - 7.2 kg)
  • Hangs up to 19 items
  • Plastic
Contents:
  • 6 small pairs of picture hanging strips (holds up to 8" x 10", overall weight 4 lb. / 20cm x 25cm, overall weight 1.8 kg)
  • 6 small wire hooks with 8 adhesive strips (holds up to 0.5 lb. / 225 g)
  • 4 large pairs of picture hanging strips (holds up to 24" x 36", overall weight 16 lb. / 60cm x 90cm, overall weight 7.2 kg)
  • 3 medium utility hooks with 4 adhesive strips (holds up to 3 lb. / 1.3 kg)
  • 3 small utility hooks with 4 adhesive strips (holds up to 1 lb. / 450 g)
  • 2 large utility hooks with 4 adhesive strips (holds up to 5 lb. / 2.2 kg)
jump
The Command General Purpose Hanging Kit contains an assortment of Command Products in a reclosable kit for easy storage and organization. Always have the products you need to quickly and easily hang your décor! Best of all, when you are ready to take down or redecorate, they come off cleanly - no nail holes or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Weight capacity varies from 0.5 lb. - 16 lb. (225 g - 7.2 kg)
  • Hangs up to 19 items
  • Plastic
Contents:
  • 6 small pairs of picture hanging strips (holds up to 8" x 10", overall weight 4 lb. / 20cm x 25cm, overall weight 1.8 kg)
  • 6 small wire hooks with 8 adhesive strips (holds up to 0.5 lb. / 225 g)
  • 4 large pairs of picture hanging strips (holds up to 24" x 36", overall weight 16 lb. / 60cm x 90cm, overall weight 7.2 kg)
  • 3 medium utility hooks with 4 adhesive strips (holds up to 3 lb. / 1.3 kg)
  • 3 small utility hooks with 4 adhesive strips (holds up to 1 lb. / 450 g)
  • 2 large utility hooks with 4 adhesive strips (holds up to 5 lb. / 2.2 kg)
The Command General Purpose Hanging Kit contains an assortment of Command Products in a reclosable kit for easy storage and organization. Always have the products you need to quickly and easily hang your décor! Best of all, when you are ready to take down or redecorate, they come off cleanly - no nail holes or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Weight capacity varies from 0.5 lb. - 16 lb. (225 g - 7.2 kg)
  • Hangs up to 19 items
  • Plastic
Contents:
  • 6 small pairs of picture hanging strips (holds up to 8" x 10", overall weight 4 lb. / 20cm x 25cm, overall weight 1.8 kg)
  • 6 small wire hooks with 8 adhesive strips (holds up to 0.5 lb. / 225 g)
  • 4 large pairs of picture hanging strips (holds up to 24" x 36", overall weight 16 lb. / 60cm x 90cm, overall weight 7.2 kg)
  • 3 medium utility hooks with 4 adhesive strips (holds up to 3 lb. / 1.3 kg)
  • 3 small utility hooks with 4 adhesive strips (holds up to 1 lb. / 450 g)
  • 2 large utility hooks with 4 adhesive strips (holds up to 5 lb. / 2.2 kg)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ White Hooks Variety Kit is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect variety I bought this a few months ago.... still have hooks left to use. I love all the different uses. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from command hooks I bought these hooks to hang my husbands baseball caps. they are the best thing ive ever bought. i now but them and use them to hang everything. Including my grand daughters potty seat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Collection of the Best I bought these for my new apartment to hang some of my many little gadgets. I could not believe how many uses I got out of them and how they added to my decor. I just love 3M Command products and swear by them for hanging all my wall projects!! What a fantastic product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kit I was planning a switch up of my home decor and grabbed this set. It has everything you need to hang items all over your house! Paintings, pot holders, everything. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kit to have on hand! Nice set of different command products in a convenient box. Typical quality as expected from 3M Command products. Received product for review from 3M, opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful I love these things and use them every where! From hanging pictures on the walls to putting them on my bathroom trash cans to hold the trash bags in place! Very useful and affective! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All You Need The General Purpose Variety Kit is a good product. I have all that I need for various hanging projects around the house. The kit comes with a good mix of items for pictures, calendars, posters, etc. I think that this is a good product and a good deal to have what you need on hand to hang items that you need to hang without damaging the walls. I like having the variety kit on hand, it is convenient. I received the Command™ General Purpose Variety Kit from 3M for free in order to try for my honest feedback. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently a great product! I received the Command General Purpose Variety Kit free in exchange for my review. This is an absolute easy product to tell you I love. Command strips work so well! This variety kit is great because there are so many hook options I can always find one in a size I need. They're all over my house helping me organize. I've been using Command products for years and have no intention of stopping. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome variety This kit is very helpful when you have a college student getting their dorm set. No damage which was great! All purpose solutions!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The possibilities are endless... I feel like I've been hanging things all over my house and I still have a bunch of pieces left! This general purpose kit is wonderful for all areas! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Includes the most useful sizes This kit includes the most useful sizes for me. I usually use Command hooks in my kitchen for utensils and things that I want to be easily accessible. I also use them to organize my cleaning supplies and hang dusters and brooms. The little hinged wire hooks are great for dusters. The variety pack ensures you'll always have the right size for any job. They stick well and come right off without damage. I use them all over my house! I also appreciate that this kit comes with extra strips so you can use the hooks multiple time. 3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate, however the opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy! Having a variety of hooks at my disposal was very handy. I could match up the item I wanted to hang by trying out the hooks before mounting to see if my item worked with a particular shape and size hook. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves me time and energy I have used a multitude of this brand's hooks both paid for and others tested, but did find this pack very useful for overall qualities. First, I often misplace mine and the plastic container can later hold replacements or used to organize other small items. I am not sure ahead of time what my needs will be and often am unprepared. It matters that variety and size being available makes my time and budget easier to manage. I do not tend to use the stick on tooth types listed as Picture Hanging Strips often but it can help keep things flat against the wall. I also often run out of the removable stick tape and I rather do without one for a hook than some other bigger option products I do have. The set makes sense in having something of use one way or another. I gave it a 5 for need, adaptable product use, saving me money in terms of a box I need, less purchases, while also providing types that can work as a unit for some projects. Remember to prep surfaces that can tolerate alcohol and dry before leaving for awhile to adhere properly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are EVERYWHERE in my house We use these hooks everywhere! The variety pack is great to have on hand so you can pick just the perfect size to get the job done. We don't own stock in 3M but we should because these things are addictive. Once you start finding situations that they work perfect in you start finding more and more. Then your friends notice and start doing it too and suddenly they are addicted and share their tips which you have to copy. So yeah... that is the down side. The good news is they are very easy to use and end up with an organized and more functional home, car, and workspace. We LOVE Command Hooks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for many uses Having a variety kit insures the right hanger for your project. A great item to have on hand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll first start by saying that I have purchased many command strip products as well as recieved multiple products through a promotion. I use them all over my home for various things such as picture hangers, Christmas decorations, but especially for hanging up things of different sizes and weight. This kit is a must have! It has large hooks, medium hooks, small hooks and picture frame hooks. There are more medium and small hooks than the larger ones. My 17 y.o son was the first one to use the kit in his bedroom to hang up a jacket and it's holding up nicely. If you have a lot of small or medium jobs to do these kits are definitely the way to go! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valuable kit. This kit is one of my favorite because it offers a variety of sizes and styles. Each type has extra adhesives for when the need to reuse the hooks arises. The storage container is sectioned and keeps everything organized and in one place. The container can be used to house other Command strips too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use product I received this product free from 3M. I have used it to hang a few pictures and it is very easy to use. I would recommend this product to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I volunteer to evaluate products from 3M, and the company recently sent me a free sample of 3M-Command General Purpose Variety Kit. I used a small hook in the kitchen to hang my apron which I use frequently. I love that the hooks are removable. Last year when we moved out of apartment I took all my 3M products with me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3M Does It Again with Great Product I received this variety kit a couple weeks ago and put it to use immediately. As always, the 3M Command hangars worked great, no problems and almost no effort to use. As I've said before, there are no better products anywhere. Hanging our photos and documents is just easy with no damage to walls. Good job well done 3M! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, Multi-task Kit for Organizing Home/Work! 3M's Command Brand has, once again, brought us another fabulous product to help keep us well organized at home, work, etc. and it all comes stored in a compartmentalized, clear plastic storage box that you can re-use again and again! Even better is what comes stored inside this nifty (what I call) tool box! That's right! Inside, you will find several different sizes of their wonderful, damage-free hanging hooks that allow you to hang pictures, purses, belts, hats, robes, keys, and more and that's just to name a few of the things you may have a need to organize. The possibilities are endless with this variety kit thanks to Command's different styles & sizes, not to mention the damage-free design of their hanging hooks. They made it possible to actually use a removable hook that holds securely until you're ready to move it or take it down and all without damaging your walls, paint, wallpaper, etc. That's what makes their Damage-Free Hanging Variety Kit so great! You have the capability of hanging, organizing, storing, etc. with many different options as well as convenience without damaging wherever you may choose to use it. If you have a need to get your house in order, then I highly recommend 3M Command Brand's Damage-Free Hanging Variety Kit!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something for ever need! I received this item this week, and it has a great variety of hanging tools! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kit for multiple purposes This is a great kit to have in the house for miscellaneous purposes. The multiple sizes makes it easy to find just the right hook you are looking for! This would be a great housewarming gift or something to give your kid going away to college. I received this as a free sample from 3M. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! I love the kit because it comes with so many useful pieces. My only complaint is that I wish the sticky part was a little stronger. I put a big hook on the plastic part of window to hand a tiny lightweight wreath and it kept falling after about 2 weeks. Everything else works great though! It's also great to hang things temporarily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need I received this 3M Command General Purpose Variety Kit free and I have to tell you it's everything you will need to hang picture frames, jackets, towels....whatever you want to hang up. It's easy to use and leaves no marks on the walls when you take it down. I absolutely love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple sizes I recently used these at a baby shower! They where easy to apply and cleaning up was a breeze.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect If you love Command products as much as I do, then this is the perfect variety pack. It has everything you might need. This is the perfect kit for moving into a college dorm or another new environment. The strips hold perfectly on the walls, and some of the hooks hold a lot of weight. They work perfectly for what I need them for. Even if you don't have a project, these are good to keep around the house just in case. I am definitely a fan of Command products, and this is a good one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Variety! I love this variety kit! First of all, it comes in a little plastic box that can be hung. It has dividers for each different size. It has some with a wire hanger, small, medium, large, and some velcro like strips to hang pictures or posters. I hung two clocks with these hooks and they are holding up very well. Amazing product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety My granddaughter is being married in the near future. She and her fiance recently purchased a house. I'm giving this to her. I have used many of these products in my home and I'm sure they will be able to use them in their new home. I think it is a great selection to use as a gift/or purchase for yourself. New home, apartment, office. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Hooks Kit I received this product from 3M as a free sample to try & review. This variety kit is very handy to have around. It has different sizes of various hooks that can be used almost literally anywhere in home or office. I am very happy with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10638660, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels