Command™ Small Wire Hooks, Clear

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Command™ Small Wire Hooks, Clear

Item # M10275373 
$19.99

Command™ Small Wire Hooks, Clear

$19.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Great for hanging utensils or decorations on a wall! This hook's revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces including paint, wood, tile and more. It comes off cleanly without leaving holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. You can take down and move your hook as often as you like. Reusing the hook is as easy as applying a refill strip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Hold up to 1/2 lb. (225 g)
  • Plastic base with metal hook
  • Damage-free hanging
Contents:
  • 9 hooks
  • 12 adhesive strips
Great for hanging utensils or decorations on a wall! This hook's revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces including paint, wood, tile and more. It comes off cleanly without leaving holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. You can take down and move your hook as often as you like. Reusing the hook is as easy as applying a refill strip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Hold up to 1/2 lb. (225 g)
  • Plastic base with metal hook
  • Damage-free hanging
Contents:
  • 9 hooks
  • 12 adhesive strips
jump
Great for hanging utensils or decorations on a wall! This hook's revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces including paint, wood, tile and more. It comes off cleanly without leaving holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. You can take down and move your hook as often as you like. Reusing the hook is as easy as applying a refill strip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Hold up to 1/2 lb. (225 g)
  • Plastic base with metal hook
  • Damage-free hanging
Contents:
  • 9 hooks
  • 12 adhesive strips
Great for hanging utensils or decorations on a wall! This hook's revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces including paint, wood, tile and more. It comes off cleanly without leaving holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. You can take down and move your hook as often as you like. Reusing the hook is as easy as applying a refill strip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Hold up to 1/2 lb. (225 g)
  • Plastic base with metal hook
  • Damage-free hanging
Contents:
  • 9 hooks
  • 12 adhesive strips
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3M Command™ Small Wire Hook Value Pack is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No time limit, leaves yellow residue or rips paint I'm not sure why command doesn't have a time limit on these strips. After two years in one place not a single strip came off clean out of 11 after pulling oh-so-gently. They either leave a yellow rectangular residue or they peel paint, in one case all the way to the drywall. Only one of them pulled completely with the tab, still unsuccessfully since it left residue. They should offer alternative advice on removing broken tabs since it is a common issue. I tried to rub the residue off, following the advice of a google search, to no avail. At this rate thumbtacks would leave less damage. Waste of money if you rent, good value if you don't care about the deposit or don't plan on moving/removing them ever. Pictures are of "light damage," "heavy damage," "residue even on successful pull," and "residue on unsuccessful pull and rubbing" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for office I use these in my office to hang my important papers. I just use a hole punch to punch a small hole in the corner above the staple. Papers don't get lost anymore! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissappointment I have used these before with great success. This package would not stick on my smooth cupboard. I might as well have thrown them away. I did not try to return them as I had pealed off the back before I realized they were falling off before I even added the hook part. I will re-consider purchasing them again.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! So versatile! I use these in every room of my house and outdoors as well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 3M hooks It appeared that this package had been used and sealed back to look new before being sold. When I got home I noticed that several of the hooks had been used and still had the sticky part on the back of them. These hooks aren’t cheap, so this was very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I used these to hang my scissors on the door in my new craft cabinet!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Adhesive didn’t work well or stick to wall Lightweight frame came off after I used two wire hooks
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! I use these to hang my brooms and mops in the utility closet. They have been installed for the past 5 years and are still working great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had better I've used these for years. It was almost as if the value pack had dried out. EXTREMELY lightweight canvas pics over my bed. Three fell off so guess who was startled awake 3 times? The other two are still hanging after two weeks
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in Kitchen I used these hooks to hang up all my measuring spoons and cups inside my upper cabinets. Made cooking alot easier by having everything at arms lengths without rummaging through a drawer to get the things I need. They work great and have helped organize a lot of areas in my house.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined finish I had placed a few of these hooks on the side of a kitchen cabinet. When I removed two of them, it took off the finish as well. The damage is very unsightly.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best multipurpose tool ever! I have used these products for a multitude of things, holiday decorations, blanket forts, organizing hairbrushes, kitchen organization, and hanging pictures. This is probably the best product I have ever used. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS AMAZING I am glad I bought these. They are great for hanging our homework folders for my girls.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't work! I bought these to hang Christmas garland. Prepped the wall as instructed with rubbing alcohol, applied to wall and held 30 seconds, applied hook and held 30 seconds, waited 1 hour before hanging, and one of the hooks fell down in less than an hour.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good hooks except... These are strong hooks but they rust like crazy! Had to take them all down and only now do I see on the website that they're not suitable for humid environments. I should have checked the website before I purchased them.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY Disappointed :-( I am very OCD about my Command hooks, I use them everywhere & have for 14 years (I should have bought stock way back then). I purchased 2 of the clear medium size hooks & clear strips value packs at a big box hardware store. I was so excited to start my Christmas decorating. I cleaned all the locations to hang my beautiful new decorations with alcohol, let it dry an hour or more, placed my strips, then placed my hooks, waited 2 or more hours & hung my pretties! Within 2 hours the hooks were pulling off the wall from the top, then the ones on the wrap around bar cabinets started pulling off from the top, soon, everyone of the value pack strips had DIED & the hooks were falling down along with my decorations!! :-0 Thank goodness I always keep a supply of extra hanging strips, the good old white ones!! :-) I replaced the clear strips with the white ones after cleaning the walls & hooks & waiting for everything to dry again . Voilá..... Everything was as it should be, in fact everything is still hanging perfectly 3 weeks later, same hooks, different strips. I WILL NEVER buy the clear strips again. Sorry 3M folks, you missed the boat on this clear strip product.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I use these all over my house. Great for just about anything
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Value pack is very handy. There are many of them inside. Can use it in the kitchen.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without these hooks! I live in an apartment home and use these hooks to organize and decorate both inside and out. I can change my decorations seasonally without any damage to the walls. With command hooks we even won both the Halloween and Christmas patio decorating contests. I use these hooks to organize everything in the bathroom, kitchen, laundry room, and closets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Little Hooks That Could I bought a mess of these at the home improvement store and have been happily placing them all around the house. Because they're clear, they work well as (interior) window hooks for my fragile sun catchers with narrow loops. My pot holders are now near enough the stove to grab, far enough to keep from catching fire. I have a clock where it can be seen for the first time in years; same with a touch-light in a dark closet. I'm really jazzed - can you tell? Actively searching for stuff to hang up because I can play with my Command Utensil hooks - The Little Hooks that Could - go where Hooks have never gone before! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small hooks I like these hooks because I don't have to drill holes into the walls when I hang pictures or dream catchers an paper print outs from my computer for every day use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from valuepacks I am becoming more familiar with the different value packs that are available. I love that you can use the for a variety of purposes. Easy to install and easy to remove and put in different location. I a very satisfied with the Command products that are available. I would like to see a few more items that can hold more weight....I would have use for this at my apartment-great to help me get more organized! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plants I use them for holiday decorations or anything I want to hang. My favorite use is hanging my shoots on my phyladandrum that go all around my room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas lights Needed to decorate at work for a Christmas party. The hooks held the lights and other decorations and didn't leave any marks on the walls or jams around windows and doors. We were able to display the decorations and the office and room looked fantastic. Your product made our party a great event. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utensil Hooks I was desperate to find a hook I could use for my mugs. I was uneasy at first because some of the mugs are rather heavy and then there's the placing them on and taking them off the hooks daily. These hooks have stood up to the task excellently from day one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Utensil Hooks I have very limited kitchen space in my little apartment. I take full advantage of the wall space by using utility hooks to hang my bigger kitchen utensils. Look nice and is very practical. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utensil Hooks and every thing else I use these hooks everywhere. I use them in the kitchen, in the bath, and in my craft room. They hold a multitude of items, from my craft tools, to the kitchen utensils, to my favorite bath brush. If I decide to move them to a different location moving them is so easy with no damage to my wall. I think I could review every item that Command makes. Every picture in my home is hung with the picture hangers. My computer is organized with the wire holders, and my craft room has the organizers have the organizer units. I'm excited to look for the new clear ones. Can't wait. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-05-23
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10275373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels