3M Command™ Small Wire Hook Value Pack

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3M Command™ Small Wire Hook Value Pack

Item # 10180439 
$19.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

3M Command™ Small Wire Hook Value Pack

$19.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Great for hanging utensils or decorations on a wall! This hook's revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces including paint, wood, tile and more. It comes off cleanly without leaving holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. You can take down and move your hook as often as you like. Reusing the hook is as easy as applying a refill strip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Hold up to 1/2 lb. (225 g)
  • Plastic base with metal hook
  • Damage-free hanging
Contents:
  • 9 hooks
  • 12 adhesive strips
Great for hanging utensils or decorations on a wall! This hook's revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces including paint, wood, tile and more. It comes off cleanly without leaving holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. You can take down and move your hook as often as you like. Reusing the hook is as easy as applying a refill strip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Hold up to 1/2 lb. (225 g)
  • Plastic base with metal hook
  • Damage-free hanging
Contents:
  • 9 hooks
  • 12 adhesive strips
jump
Great for hanging utensils or decorations on a wall! This hook's revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces including paint, wood, tile and more. It comes off cleanly without leaving holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. You can take down and move your hook as often as you like. Reusing the hook is as easy as applying a refill strip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Hold up to 1/2 lb. (225 g)
  • Plastic base with metal hook
  • Damage-free hanging
Contents:
  • 9 hooks
  • 12 adhesive strips
Great for hanging utensils or decorations on a wall! This hook's revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces including paint, wood, tile and more. It comes off cleanly without leaving holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. You can take down and move your hook as often as you like. Reusing the hook is as easy as applying a refill strip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Hold up to 1/2 lb. (225 g)
  • Plastic base with metal hook
  • Damage-free hanging
Contents:
  • 9 hooks
  • 12 adhesive strips
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Small Wire Hooks, Clear is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Great I've bought these more than a year ago thinking they would be great for hanging things on the walls of my kids recently remodel rooms. First of all the hooks were not able to stick and hold objects and second of all they damage the paint on my wall way worse than what a nail would have done. Now I have patch my walls and paint them again. Not worth the money. I bought some hooks from the dollar store that are not command brand and they work way better.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These are the best for my craft room cabinets! I can hang lots of things on them. Great for organization. Easy to find things when they're hanging too!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love all of command. Especially the clear ones. They hold up almost anything. I’ve been using them for over a year and it fails to disappoint. I have so many command pieces. I’m gonna have to buy more strips for when I move into my new place! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tool organization I'm a quilter and always need rulers, gloves, rotary cutters, etc., close at hand. These handle my needs beautifully. As long as I hang my tools back up where they belong (well, most of the time anyway) I can always find what I need when I need it. They're the perfect size and so useful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from under cabinet I use these under my kitchen cabinets to hang things like spoons and pot holders love them, perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds weight well! I bought to use to hold up a hanging file at work. I bought clear so it wouldn’t show up on a painted wall. They support a (sometimes) full wall file, which could get somewhat heavy with books and metal equipment. The only drawback was the paper backing. I inadvertently peeled part of the foam off, while trying to get the paper strip off to place on wall. It still works, but it would have preferred the “tape” to come off easier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-to Choice Whenever I need a hook that is strong yet does not "show off" its appearance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WFH Office Organization Like many others, I've been thrown very quickly into a work from home environment...using my command clear hooks for a bit of desk organization. Once I get back to the office, I anticipate carrying over some of this organization as its been super helpful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really nice! make sure you pick a permanent spot. they donʻt come off easily. We had to refinish our wall when we took a few of them off. they hold nicely and not that visible. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Help Great for hanging cups with wider handle. Also great for hanging pot holders, large utensils, etc in the kitchen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy them! I love my command hooks. I put my wire hooks on the wall next to the dresser to hang my watches on. My watches don’t weigh a lot so I can put two on a hook. My love for unique watches can carry on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I buy these around the holidays every year to hang up my lights and decorations! I really like that they have a hook that moves and they are very easy to apply and remove! I hang up our garland around the fireplace with these and you can’t see them at all! I always get complainers and asked how I hang them! I highly recommend these fore any those of items you have to hang up! They come off so easy to and don’t leave any kind of marks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy-Dandy little Goodies! I use these all around my sewing room to hold everything from quilting gloves to rotary cutters and rulers; they are exceptionally helpful for this sort of organization. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanity Organized I attached several of these along one side of my bathroom mirror and hang ponytail elastics on them - previously I could never find an elastic when I needed one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Absolutely love these little hooks, they work with so many things. I am a huge fan of command hooks period, but they just keep coming out with more and I want them all. The command brand is a mom's best house friend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ripped the paint off my wall The hooks held up well, but when I pulled the tabs down to remove them one pulled a quarter sized chunk of paint off the wall and another one of the the tabs snapped off so the only way to get it off was to damage the paint. Now I have 2 quarter sized chunks of paint missing from my wall.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends into decor I recently moved and in my new place I needed to have some place for my keys so I attached one of these right by my door it was meant to be temporary I love it so much that it is staying there now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hooks i bought these and put them in my kid room for their hats, they are obsessed with hats so these work perfectly. holds it good and easy enough that the kids can hang up there own hats. i have bought several more because there hat collection has grown more and more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No time limit, leaves yellow residue or rips paint I'm not sure why command doesn't have a time limit on these strips. After two years in one place not a single strip came off clean out of 11 after pulling oh-so-gently. They either leave a yellow rectangular residue or they peel paint, in one case all the way to the drywall. Only one of them pulled completely with the tab, still unsuccessfully since it left residue. They should offer alternative advice on removing broken tabs since it is a common issue. I tried to rub the residue off, following the advice of a google search, to no avail. At this rate thumbtacks would leave less damage. Waste of money if you rent, good value if you don't care about the deposit or don't plan on moving/removing them ever. Pictures are of "light damage," "heavy damage," "residue even on successful pull," and "residue on unsuccessful pull and rubbing" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for office I use these in my office to hang my important papers. I just use a hole punch to punch a small hole in the corner above the staple. Papers don't get lost anymore! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took the paint right with it! Bought these to hang my light weight lit garland over my sliders and big windows. Just took them off every way carefully including the right way and it peeled the paint right off!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissappointment I have used these before with great success. This package would not stick on my smooth cupboard. I might as well have thrown them away. I did not try to return them as I had pealed off the back before I realized they were falling off before I even added the hook part. I will re-consider purchasing them again.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! So versatile! I use these in every room of my house and outdoors as well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 3M hooks It appeared that this package had been used and sealed back to look new before being sold. When I got home I noticed that several of the hooks had been used and still had the sticky part on the back of them. These hooks aren’t cheap, so this was very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST THING EVER!!! Trying to organize a new kitchen and maximize the use of space, I used the small clear wire hooks to make use of the Island cabinet interior wall surface, the picture hangers to hang a cork board and small clips in a “message center” area, and laid the same hangers flat to hold bins in place to make better use of the annoying pull-out spice cabinet! Everything holds GREAT and my kitchen functions so much better...and I’ve gained even more space...you can never have enough!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I used these to hang my scissors on the door in my new craft cabinet!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up well! I bought these hooks to hang my ukuleles on my wall, and they work exceptionally well. I've removed them to reposition them, and they didn't do any damage to the paint. It's my favorite Command product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Adhesive didn’t work well or stick to wall Lightweight frame came off after I used two wire hooks
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up well I am using these hooks for my hair dryer and straightener to tuck them away under my vanity when not in use. I was worried they would not hold the weight over time, but they've held up nicely for several years now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! I use these to hang my brooms and mops in the utility closet. They have been installed for the past 5 years and are still working great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10275373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels