Command™ Poster Strips, Small White

From: $5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Command™ Poster Strips, Small White

Item # M10208859 
From: $5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Command™ Poster Strips, Small White

From: $5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Use Command poster strips to decorate your dorm room or workspace with photos, posters, signs and keepsakes. Designed for versatile use, they adhere securely to wood, tile, and other surfaces. These poster strips can be easily removed from without leaving behind any sticky residue or surface damage.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 1.75" x 0.625" x 0.03"
  • Weight capacity: 1lb.
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
Use Command poster strips to decorate your dorm room or workspace with photos, posters, signs and keepsakes. Designed for versatile use, they adhere securely to wood, tile, and other surfaces. These poster strips can be easily removed from without leaving behind any sticky residue or surface damage.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 1.75" x 0.625" x 0.03"
  • Weight capacity: 1lb.
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
jump
Use Command poster strips to decorate your dorm room or workspace with photos, posters, signs and keepsakes. Designed for versatile use, they adhere securely to wood, tile, and other surfaces. These poster strips can be easily removed from without leaving behind any sticky residue or surface damage.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 1.75" x 0.625" x 0.03"
  • Weight capacity: 1lb.
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
Use Command poster strips to decorate your dorm room or workspace with photos, posters, signs and keepsakes. Designed for versatile use, they adhere securely to wood, tile, and other surfaces. These poster strips can be easily removed from without leaving behind any sticky residue or surface damage.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 1.75" x 0.625" x 0.03"
  • Weight capacity: 1lb.
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Poster Strips, Small White is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 388.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love CommandStrips for posters Works as expected. My son relied on this product for poster hanging in his college apartment.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3M Command Strips are a great buy These Command Strips are easy to use and work like a charm. They peel off the wall without much fuss if you are gentle and go slow. I highly recommend keeping a bunch of them in your home to use in a pinch.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stuck on them I always have these on hand. Does not damage walls or mantels…love them.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Strips These help me in my classroom so much, and all my posters stay up very easily!!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of Use Used these strips to hang posters in my son’s dorm room. Two weeks later, he told me that he moved rooms! Luckily, the strips allowed for easy removal and, my son was able to purchase more strips to re-hang the posters without a problem.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mounting pennants I used these to mount fabric pennants on the wall. Worked perfectly!
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sisters OR Easy to apply and easy to remove
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well Needed some way to hang an art poster on a metal door—3M Command strips did the job.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable classic! Perfectly effective. True to all product description. Non damaging! Long lasting! Great for hanging large or small posters or other paper decor.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam board display Works great for poster and foam board displays.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Strip Review Command products pretty much never disappoint. The poster strips got the job done hassle free.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love these. They work great for hanging posters. I clean the wall first and these strips last forever!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great poster strips! These poster strips hold up so well!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3M Poster Strips It is so Easy to use and reliable when hanging up anything on your walls. I hung up shelves and for my records with ease. Damage free!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for slanted walls These are a must for anyone trying to hang a painting on a slanted way. I live in an attic apartment and was looking for a way to hang painting on my slanted walls. I used a lot of the strips all around a frame that is quit light and has a plastic front. It stuck to the wall quite nicely.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it for my crafts for walls all the time! Great for hanging light weight items on walls! And when you peel it off it doesn’t damage the wall!
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command strips These are fantastic and worked very well.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best way to hang posters! Command poster strips hold the poster up, but when you want to change they are easily removed and don't damage the wall. My go to way to hang posters.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3M command strips Work well without leaving marks when you’re ready to take it down
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posting up Christmas decorations! They are amazing!! Hold up really well and doesn't hurt the paints on the walls. Instead of using nails, these command poster strips are the best to use!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framing between glass I use these for framing between glass, a really good option for that particular need.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy dandy My sons loves these poster strips!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are outstanding! These are great! Hold up all my paintings without putting holes in the walls.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3M is a good product I have been using this product for years. Just learned that the strips need to be stored in room temperature. I had them sitting in the garage and the strips were no longer sticky. Other than that, great product as always.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took the paint off the wall upon removal The product was simple to use and hang posters. Trying to remove them took the paint right off the wall.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They did their job They did the job of holding up faerie lights
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preform As always they preform
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Wouldn’t hang a poster without them! Holds secure, and never damages wall surface.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective Strips I bought the Poster Strips 48 count five months ago to use with Christmas decorations. I used 8 strips when purchased and they worked fine. It's now April and the rest of the strips have no sticky adhesive on either side. I'm very disappointed! I have command strips in every room of my home: hanging pictures, decorations, hooks, etc. I always buy the value package since I know I'll need them at some point. What a waste of money.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3m adhesive love the product and would recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-01-10
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_333
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10208859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels