Command™ Mini Hooks

From: $7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Command™ Mini Hooks

Item # M10260527 
From: $7.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Command™ Mini Hooks

From: $7.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These mini hooks are fast and easy to hang. Their revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more yet they remove cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and counts
  • Holds up to 0.5 lb. (225 g)
  • Reusable
  • Damage free
Contents:
  • Regular pack: 6 hooks, 8 adhesive strips
  • Value pack: 18 hooks, 24 adhesive strips
Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These mini hooks are fast and easy to hang. Their revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more yet they remove cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and counts
  • Holds up to 0.5 lb. (225 g)
  • Reusable
  • Damage free
Contents:
  • Regular pack: 6 hooks, 8 adhesive strips
  • Value pack: 18 hooks, 24 adhesive strips
jump
Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These mini hooks are fast and easy to hang. Their revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more yet they remove cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and counts
  • Holds up to 0.5 lb. (225 g)
  • Reusable
  • Damage free
Contents:
  • Regular pack: 6 hooks, 8 adhesive strips
  • Value pack: 18 hooks, 24 adhesive strips
Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These mini hooks are fast and easy to hang. Their revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more yet they remove cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and counts
  • Holds up to 0.5 lb. (225 g)
  • Reusable
  • Damage free
Contents:
  • Regular pack: 6 hooks, 8 adhesive strips
  • Value pack: 18 hooks, 24 adhesive strips
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Mini Hooks is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 608.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prep of surface is key I love these for hanging fairy lights and x-mas lights but did find that if I first prepped the spot by cleaning with a alcohol pad, letting that area then fully dry and firmly pressing and holding the sticker on the wall for a good 60 seconds and then pressing the hook into the sticker firmly for a few seconds was key.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Peeled paint off Used these in my new home to hang up christmas lights. They were up for a little over 2 weeks, no issues till it came time for removal. Followed the directions and the paint from my walls and window sills came off with the adhesive.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The key to this to clean the area before applying. Regardless, if you feel the area will be ok. These aren't made for items of large compacity. It will hold utensils, jackets, stockings , and similar.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didnt work for the task I needed it for. Not even that cheap for the quality of the stickiness that it needed to cling to my wall
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not waste your money There is something different this year from last. Highly disappointed. They will not stay up. We have fairly new construction in our non-smoking home and we cannot get these to stay up for any length of time. Complete garbage.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's handy to have these around, especially for hanging Christmas decorations and other things around the house. I like that the hook is clear so you don't necessarily need to take the hook down afterwards, as it's not that noticeable. It's easy to figure out as well, just take off one sticky side to stick it to the wall, then take off the other sticky side to stick on the hook. Voila!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective I’ve used command strips many times, but these are completely defective. There’s either no adhesive on these or it’s completely ineffective. The strips just barely stick to the hooks and don’t stick to the wall at all. I had to pull out a leftover white strip from another package (which still works) which defeats the purpose of having clear ones.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great for decorating my dorm room! I even use the bigger hooks for hanging up towels, coats and so on!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't stick very well Very disappointed in these. I have other 3M hooks and love them. However, these stick maybe for a day. I've had these in the past and used them to hang small Christmas things and this year with the clear tabs they stay maybe a day and then they fall. Very disappointed in them.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money Will not stick to any surface. I have tried multiple solutions, followed instructions etc. Every surface I have tried it will not stick. The tape will not even stick to the 3M plastic hook. Over the last year I have purchased several product and overall quality is diminishing from 3M.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommend This product should protect your walls paint well not mine did not like this brand at all the paint came off now I have to fix the paint so disappointing
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just used these the other day. They were a little more expensive than I thought they’d be, but they’re working great to hang Christmas decorations in a discreet way. I barely notice the hooks on my wall despite the decorations not covering them up! If they live up to the brand’s reputation, they’ll be just as quick and easy to remove as they were to install (pretty much a minute!)
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used these in college to hang up my Christmas lights in my room. They held up the entire semester and I didn’t have to replace any of them. When I went to go take them down they were still really sticky.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just a suggestion I used these to hang Christmas lights on the porch. It would be wonderful if they had some kind of snap feature so the wires don't come unhooked in the wind. I ended up wrapping a twist tie around the wire and hook. Not a bad job, but a snap would make this job a 'SNAP'! :)
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these hooks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had these hanging hooks for over a month and absolutely love them. They have made my life a lot easier and finding things more convenient. I was the type of person that would throw my keys, phone, wallet everywhere, and in the morning have no idea where these items where, but there hooks help me everytime to locate my stuff.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a teacher, command hooks are my lifeline. We always need to hang things on cement block walls, so these become the go to. Easy to hang, remove, and reuse
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and Durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the Command hooks in several areas in my home to hang up a variety of different things. Application was very easy and the strips have a very strong hold. I have not had any issues with them falling off. It is critical to clean the surface before adhering the strip to ensure that it sticks properly and does not fall off. I highly recommend these for use around the home. Removal is also very easy and does not cause any damage to the walls or paint. These are perfect!!
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inferior Adhesive I am VERY disappointed in the clear hooks I purchased. I bought 3 packs of the crystal clear hooks and in two of the packages, the adhesive was so inferior, degraded or missing that they could not be used.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hooks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this product and received it in a very timely manner. I was excited to try these out instead of nails. I was worried about the strength of these hooks and if they really worked. To my surprise it worked and was super easy to put up.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds perfectly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super easy to apply and ready to go almost immediately after putting up. I haven't had a picture fall yet from these command hooks, so their a 10/10.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & easy decorating! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these to hang lights in our office hoping they would be a quick, easy & damage proof way of decorating & they didn't disappoint! They stuck to the windows with ease & the wood surfaces we had. I did have some fabric surfaces to use them on & those were a little tougher to make them stick... Though after the first attempt failed I put another up, pressed it hard & waited 10 min before I strung the lights & it worked perfect. I love these hooks for quick & seasonal decorating - can't wait to try the other products in this line!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very useful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We haven't been able to make much use of these. The shape of the hook doesn't allow for many things to be hung. It's tacky to hang jewelry on plastic hooks. But the adhesive isn't strong enough to support large picture frames, and they are unnecessarily bulky for a small picture frame. Also, they do not stick in humid areas so they are not useful in the bathroom. I hoped I could use them for tea cups, but, again, the shape of the hook isn't right.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another good product from 3M [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Typically good quality product from 3M. These are pretty small, good for hanging small keys or (in my case) positioning cables that run along the wall off of the floor for cleaning. The sticky pad is the real selling point: easy to peel and stick, very strong, and the pull tag to release makes clean easy. Great product.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clear hooks are great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these and I really like them. They are not really visible, certainly sturdy and the adhesive is pretty great. I’ve use these for sweaters, keys, and my bags. I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Holiday Lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased 2 packages of 6 clear mini hooks. These are perfect for hanging Holiday Lights. Halloween through Christmas. After 3 months, remove them slowly and they come off easily.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works as expected but would probably work much better on walls that are not textured (I have orange peel textured walls in about a medium consistency). Hold up what I need them to which is what’s important. Have been using them on my walls for almost two months now and have had no issues.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tidy up the house with these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These hooks are easy to attach to various walls. Convenient and sturdy. Also easy to remove and doesnt leave any residual glue. They are perfect for all kinds of things around the house such as in the kitchen and bathroom. I'll keep them handy in case I need to quickly put something up. They are reliable and I like that they are also invisible. Keeps the area looking tidy and clean .
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hooks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm glad I got these Command mini hooks! There are so many uses for them. I have used them to hang wall calendars, one on a painted textured wall and one on my refrigerator. They went on both surfaces really easily and stayed in place. I have one on my window with a small stained glass figure hanging from it. That one did slip some, but I think it's because I put it up too soon after cleaning the window. I then let it dry for a day and then put it back up and it hasn't budged. They are small, but very strong.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There's so many uses for these, and I've found them to be incredibly handy to have around. Tonight I used them for a hanging witch and sign on the outside of my home. You peel off both sides of the sticky tape, place on surface, then add the hook. Super simple. The hook seemed very latched on. I tried to reposition a hook and it wasn't going to easily lift so I left it be. Obviously there's the extra tab end of the tape to easily remove it off the wall, if needed, but I haven't tried that yet. I have zero complaints, and love having these on the ready.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hang in There [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved a free sample of 3M Command Damage Free Mini Hooks to sample and review, and the question for me is where have this been all of my life with all of walls that I have ruined by by putting holes in them with nails, this is a dream, just peel stick and hang. And no more unsightly holes in your walls from nails.
Date published: 2020-10-12
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_608
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10260527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels