Command™ Mini Hooks

From: $7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Command™ Mini Hooks

Item # M10260527 
From: $7.49

Command™ Mini Hooks

From: $7.49

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These mini hooks are fast and easy to hang. Their revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more yet they remove cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and counts
  • Holds up to 0.5 lb. (225 g)
  • Reusable
  • Damage free
Contents:
  • Regular pack: 6 hooks, 8 adhesive strips
  • Value pack: 18 hooks, 24 adhesive strips
Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These mini hooks are fast and easy to hang. Their revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more yet they remove cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and counts
  • Holds up to 0.5 lb. (225 g)
  • Reusable
  • Damage free
Contents:
  • Regular pack: 6 hooks, 8 adhesive strips
  • Value pack: 18 hooks, 24 adhesive strips
jump
Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These mini hooks are fast and easy to hang. Their revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more yet they remove cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and counts
  • Holds up to 0.5 lb. (225 g)
  • Reusable
  • Damage free
Contents:
  • Regular pack: 6 hooks, 8 adhesive strips
  • Value pack: 18 hooks, 24 adhesive strips
Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These mini hooks are fast and easy to hang. Their revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more yet they remove cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and counts
  • Holds up to 0.5 lb. (225 g)
  • Reusable
  • Damage free
Contents:
  • Regular pack: 6 hooks, 8 adhesive strips
  • Value pack: 18 hooks, 24 adhesive strips
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Mini Hooks is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 602.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice small hooks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] regular command hooks that work great. They are kind of small or little projects like hanging keys or a decoration up
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hook for the job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These hooks were the right size for my granddaughter. She received strings of color lights she wanted to hang in her room. They are hanging from the ceiling and down the walls. The hooks worked fantastic. We are very happy with the finished project.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lot's of uses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Small items are out of the way or right at hand, depending on where you hang your hook.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs improvement [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this 1 week ago. Followed directions, hanging small light weight frameless canvases. Found 2 canvases on floor next morning. The tanda don’t seem as sticky as others I have bought. Still I love 3M products.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sometimes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these worked good for somethings. but i had some that would not stay up on the front of a small shelf. the wire shelf was about 8" by 8".and the back was screwed to the wall.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to keep cords of ground [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put one next to my son's laptop to hang cord for his headphones. I also used these to hang some of my necklaces. It is the perfect size to hang smaller things, even your keys. Easy to install and didn't damage wall or area.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for temporary decorating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use the small clips to hold wires in place when putting up Christmas decorations without having to fear of damaging my window sills or walls.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These hooks are great for smaller/lighter items [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While these are smaller than I expected, they still look nice and have strong adhesive. I would recommend these.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like using these command strip hooks because they are easy to use and also do not mess up my walls with unwanted holes. I've used them before but not this particular size. These are great for smaller items that need to be hung. The instructions included are clear and to the point. Even my 11 year old daughter knows how to use them.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined Paint/Fallen Object Waited the alotted hours for adhesive to fully stick to the wall, put up a wire frame that weighs no more than a half a pound and one hook fell off entirely, taking with it the paint and the other lost grip and made paint bubble underneath. Not happy with these. I made NO effort to take these off myself, both fell off without my knowledge in the middle of the night
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These command hooks are really good to have around. They can be used to hang up many things such as pictures, decorations and more. I like that they are clear so it blends in so these can be used no matter the decor. These are easy to put where I need and easy to remove. Much better then using tacks or nails. I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the size of these mini hooks. They are great for all kinds of little hangings. They work as well as the larger ones with the same quality as the regular Command hooks.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes organizing my home much easier!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are very easy to use!! Command Clear Mini Hooks are perfect for hanging keys, pot holders, or decorations. Last week, I used two clear mini hooks to hang my daughter's mirror, on the back of her bedroom door. I wasn't sure it would hold, but it has!! These definitely makes organizing my home, much easier!!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Command mini hooks are perfect for hanging a set of keys, organizing cords or for very lightweight items. They hold 0.5 lbs and are damage free. The pack comes with 18 hooks and 24 refill strips. Always make sure you to wipe down the surface with rubbing alcohol before applying or they won't stay strongly stuck! As well as after applying it to a surface, always wait 1 hour before hanging something on them!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for college kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I boughtbtgese for my daughter when she was in her college dorm room. With a dorm you can not attach anything that is permanent or damages the walls so there came in amazingly handy. My daughter used them to hang lights pictures and even curtains across a wall. They held really well and were super easy t remove. No damage left behind.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hooks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These little hooks are great for around the house, for all kinds of different things, nothing too heavy of course. They have the adhesive tape on the back to secure them to the wall without ruining your walls. So they are more ideal for like keys and things if that nature. Definitely come in handy. I like them.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these no damage hooks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The command hooks work great.I can put them places I don't want damaged like shower wall n doors.I have them of oven door for pot holders as well.they hold up great n come off with ease when ur ready.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using command hooks for a few weeks now and have had no problem with them falling off my wall. They are such a great hold and leave no marks on the walls as well. I like that they are clear which makes hanging some things nice, since you really can't see what's holding it. I have hung pictures, fall decor, and my kids metals. These are the most convenient and easiest hook to hang and leaves walls just as they were.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product a couple weeks ago and I love it. I was able to put things up in my daughters bedroom super easy. I'm definitely going to be buying more of these for around the house. It's really easy to use. The instructions are very easy to read. They hold a good amount. I was able to hang pictures on brick wall that I've been waiting for two years to be able to hang on. They're very easy to take off the wall too which makes it great for renters.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these hooks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Command products, but hadn’t tried the mini hooks yet because I wasn’t sure where I would put them or what I would hang on them. Turns out, they are pretty darn handy! I use Norwex cloths in my home and they all have a little fabric loop to hang them up. The Command mini hooks are absolutely perfect for this! I put them up on the sides of my kitchen cupboards next to the sink and hang them for quick use. We also use them to hang bottle brushes in our sink area too. In the bathrooms, I use them under the sink to hang my Norwex there. I also have them in my office with little signs hanging from them before I commit to putting holes in my walls. I love that the clear ones don’t take up a lot of visual space, they can be moved if I want, and I don’t have to worry about any wall damage. They also make great great hangars for smaller headsets!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Powerful little hook. Directions were easy to follow. Just be sure that where you stick the hook is where you want the hook because it’s going to stay there until you remove the adhesive. I like how unobtrusive the hook is visually also.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love command hooks. I have use them on doors for Ruiz in kids rooms to hold toy baskets, all over the kitchen, I’m pretty sure there’s nowhere I have not been able to use these. Command hooks never let you down no matter what! The best part is They come right off and do not ruin whatever they’ve been stuck to.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have loved having these around while reorganizing and getting back to school/ homeschool/ whatever this is we are doing now! Using them to hang masks, assignments (just add binder clip) !
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to keep around the house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Command Clear Hooks are really helpful to keep around the house for whenever you suddenly need hooks that are durable, strong and long lasting. The pack came with extra sticker tabs too which I appreciate. The box also came with instructions at the back which are very easy to follow through. At first I really had doubts because the sticker was thin but I was amazed when I was already using it. One tip I can give is to make sure you are following the weight limit suggested so that you would have an idea how many hooks you would use. As easy as it was to apply, removal was also pretty swift and didn’t leave a mark on my wall. This is perfect for rentals or if you just don’t want the hassle of repainting your wall after removing a drilled hook. I would definitely make sure to always have a stock of this in my house!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these are just great overall. I used these to put up string lights in my daughters room. She is 3 years old and absolutely loves lights. You can't even see that these are up there holding the lights up.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these command hooks they work so well. I never have to damage my walls or get any sticky stuff on the surfaces. I use then for everything. Definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adhesive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Command hooks are great for hanging small items around. My daughter uses them to hang her fairy lights in her room. I like that they won't damage the walls when or if she decides to remove them. They are small enough to not be noticed because they are clear, but strong enough to hold on to the strings of lights.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Think I'll Hang on to These [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am genuinely surprised at how well these work. I thought they would be somewhat useful for really light weight items. They are useful in that capacity, but I was pleased to find out they would hold up my bike helmets, coats, misc. bike gear, small plants, my calendar comprised of National Parks artwork, a piece of art. The biggest surprise was that the surface I was trying to adhere the Command Strips to, didn't matter, so long as I made sure the surface was clean. Outdoor vinyl siding? No problem. Textured interior walls? Piece of cake. Kitchen tile backsplash? Easy peasy. Very pleased with these, and can see myself buying quite a few more.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mini hooks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love those clear mini hooks.They are so easy to use it and they are damage-free hanging,no need to drill any holes into walls.Not only easy to put them on but it is also to remove them even for kids.I love decorating our house during holidays especially fall and christmas and those mini hooks they are more then perfect to hang any decorations or even pictures.They are mini hooks and holds up up to 0,5 lb.For the best results before using clean the surface with rubbing alcohol and then apply hooks.We used them for string lights at home and didn't have any problems it holds perfectly.I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently received the Command™ Clear Mini Hooks for me to install and review. The hooks I received will hold up to one pound. I used them to hang small canvas paintings my grandchildren painted for me. They are perfect for me to use in my room without damaging the walls!
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_599
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10260527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels