Command™ Medium Picture Hanging Strips

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Command™ Medium Picture Hanging Strips

Item # 10638669 
$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Command™ Medium Picture Hanging Strips

$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Decorate how you want, when you want without damaging your walls. Command Picture Hanging Strips let you hang pictures without nails or tools. The adhesive strips hold strongly on a variety of surfaces including painted drywall or painted concrete cinder block, finished wood (painted or varnished shiplap, cabinets, or doors), laminates, glass, tile, metal, and other smooth surfaces. When you're ready to redecorate your space, the Command Strips remove cleanly, with no sticky residue and no damage that you may get from using picture-hanging hardware. Use Command Picture Hanging Strips for frames without hanging hardware, such as D-rings, sawtooth or wire-back hangers, on the back. 

Details:
  • White
  • Holds 12 lb. (5.4 kg)
  • 6 sets (12 pairs, 24 strips total) 
  • Maximum frame size of 18” x 24” (45.72cm x 61cm)
  • Works in a variety of surfaces
  • No tools required
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Holds strongly 
  • Easy to apply and remove

Decorate how you want, when you want without damaging your walls. Command Picture Hanging Strips let you hang pictures without nails or tools. The adhesive strips hold strongly on a variety of surfaces including painted drywall or painted concrete cinder block, finished wood (painted or varnished shiplap, cabinets, or doors), laminates, glass, tile, metal, and other smooth surfaces. When you're ready to redecorate your space, the Command Strips remove cleanly, with no sticky residue and no damage that you may get from using picture-hanging hardware. Use Command Picture Hanging Strips for frames without hanging hardware, such as D-rings, sawtooth or wire-back hangers, on the back. 

Details:
  • White
  • Holds 12 lb. (5.4 kg)
  • 6 sets (12 pairs, 24 strips total) 
  • Maximum frame size of 18” x 24” (45.72cm x 61cm)
  • Works in a variety of surfaces
  • No tools required
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Holds strongly 
  • Easy to apply and remove

jump
Decorate how you want, when you want without damaging your walls. Command Picture Hanging Strips let you hang pictures without nails or tools. The adhesive strips hold strongly on a variety of surfaces including painted drywall or painted concrete cinder block, finished wood (painted or varnished shiplap, cabinets, or doors), laminates, glass, tile, metal, and other smooth surfaces. When you're ready to redecorate your space, the Command Strips remove cleanly, with no sticky residue and no damage that you may get from using picture-hanging hardware. Use Command Picture Hanging Strips for frames without hanging hardware, such as D-rings, sawtooth or wire-back hangers, on the back. 

Details:
  • White
  • Holds 12 lb. (5.4 kg)
  • 6 sets (12 pairs, 24 strips total) 
  • Maximum frame size of 18” x 24” (45.72cm x 61cm)
  • Works in a variety of surfaces
  • No tools required
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Holds strongly 
  • Easy to apply and remove

Decorate how you want, when you want without damaging your walls. Command Picture Hanging Strips let you hang pictures without nails or tools. The adhesive strips hold strongly on a variety of surfaces including painted drywall or painted concrete cinder block, finished wood (painted or varnished shiplap, cabinets, or doors), laminates, glass, tile, metal, and other smooth surfaces. When you're ready to redecorate your space, the Command Strips remove cleanly, with no sticky residue and no damage that you may get from using picture-hanging hardware. Use Command Picture Hanging Strips for frames without hanging hardware, such as D-rings, sawtooth or wire-back hangers, on the back. 

Details:
  • White
  • Holds 12 lb. (5.4 kg)
  • 6 sets (12 pairs, 24 strips total) 
  • Maximum frame size of 18” x 24” (45.72cm x 61cm)
  • Works in a variety of surfaces
  • No tools required
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Holds strongly 
  • Easy to apply and remove

Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Medium Picture Hanging Strips is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1031.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best way to hang These are fantastic for lighter weight frames
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command strips If you don’t pull the tab to remove the strip, you will take the paint off
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command bever disappointz Command strips never disappoint. None of my signs have ever fallen! Even outside.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command strips are great These work great! Strong hold and won't damage the wall.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick them up The strips are great---no holes in the wall---great for hanging christmas decorations. Can put them up and take them down after Christmas
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not helpful These took the paint off my wall when I tried to take it off
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strips very good surprised they work so well
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command picture hanging I have used Command picture hanging strips and prefer them to putting a nail in the wall, if possible. Sometimes, they do come loose and have to be replaced.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Product I bought this around 2 months ago to hang some flags in my room the stick would not even stay there for more then 5 min then it would fall off some work some don’t overall a terrible product would not recommend!!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy hang your framed art No more marred walls. Love these
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t believe the hype For us, this product does not work as advertised. We used for two different objects and neither lasted more than three months, sending the photos crashing to the ground. Then, when we went to remove the adhesive strips, it pulled the paint off the wall. Crappy product.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Strips They work great for hanging up pictures.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved how easy it was to set up the wall my desk faces. A command center created “on command” in less than an hour!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite nail [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only use these to hag pictures on my walls, no mess or damage at all. I use them for all sizes and canvas paintings too. I would never go back to a hammer and nail, it is amazing and long lasting.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Removed paint and plaster from the walls. This is not a damage free product. We have just removed a picture from the wall and it has damaged it in two areas. Pictures include traces of glue used to stick the paint back to the wall. Please can I have an email contact for customer services department.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Removed paint. I hung up a banner for my daughters birthday party. After the party was over I pulled them from the wall to find they removed the paint.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ripped the paint right off the wall. I purchased mine less than a year ago. We decided to paint the walls. When I attempted to remove the strips; they all ripped the paint off the wall.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Used these to hang some Christmas decorations as we didn't want to drill holes into our newly decorated walls and as they state that they are safe for use on paint we were happy enough to use them. They were easy enough to apply and held well but when taking them down every one if them stripped chunks of paint off the wall and now we have to repaint these areas. So dissapointed.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy this product I bought these after we painted our kitchen and living room. Didn’t want too put holes in my walls. Everything I have used these on have fallen off my wall. From pictures too simple plastic wreaths. They have damaged my pictures and the furniture they were hanging over. I don’t recommend these.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Impressed I wanted to relocate the hook moments after sticking it to the wall. When I pulled the releasing strip, the tape stripped the paint off the wall
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality. Disappointing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these to hang my cork notice board with wooden frame. Although the board is pretty light since it’s made by a cardboard and cork, within a day, it fell off.. Even though I watched their video and followed their instructions carefully, left them loner then it was said before I hanged my board just in case, it didn’t work.. It’s not cheap to buy these and was a complete waste of money. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed My daughter is renting a house and we can only use 3M materials. We decorated the kids room snd the walls are textured and the strips didn’t stay up. It was disappointing. I love the materials and was sad that they didn’t work.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Questioning the durability/longevity I love command strips and use them everywhere in my home! I'm beginning to question this loyalty. This is the second time something has fallen to the ground while using command strips. My picture frame weighs less than 3 lbs. The adhesive on the strip attached to the wall is now nonexistent. The house is not humid and the living room wall is not near moisture. Not only did I lose money purchasing the strips, I now have a broken frame and damaged base board. Should have just used a nail.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! Ripped drywall off twice! We purchased these 4 pound picture hangers to hang 1/2 pound pictures. After following directions twice!, they totally tore up our drywall! How can you advertise these as great working items? Never again!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my home office to hang a magnetic board. It’s been up for months and is as secure as the first day it went up. Product was a little pricey, but works like a dream. Bought another set to hang a frame I made to hold earrings. Love it.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good buy Purchased picture hanging strips to hang three pictures on painted walls, each picture weighing about 400g. I was attracted to this product as they claim to be "come off cleanly" (which I took to mean without damaging the paint finish on the wall). Followed instructions carefully but within 2 days the strips on two of the pictures had failed and the pictures had fallen, luckily without breaking. Decided to remove the strips from the wall and revert to good old picture hooks nailed into the wall. Followed instructions carefully regarding removal from the wall but took off paint so now left trying to match paint finish on wall. Won't use again. Far less damage done to the wall with good old nails and hooks.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ripped off my paint. I took a picture down all excited because I would not have a nail hole to deal with. However, I now have 2 spots with no paint. I thought the whole point of these is they do no damage on removal. Buyer beware.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had just finished stripping wallpaper and repairing and painting walls in our new home and the thought of nail holes was unpleasant. I bought these hangers and they work great. I have hung different size pictures and use the weight to determine how many to use but they really hold tight. Removing the pictures to level is real easy and there is room to adjust slightly after both sides of the strips are attached without moving the strip halves. Great product that really works and no holes in the new paint !!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hanging pictures [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These picture hangers are incredibly dependable. No worries about expensive artwork crashing to the floor.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I usually buy these each year during college. But the most recent package I bought must have been completely faulty! All of the things I hung with it have fallen numerous times. Including my dogs memorial with her paw print breaking, that I cannot replace. It absolutely broke my heart. I am so displeased with this product right now it's unbelievable.
Date published: 2020-08-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_1007
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10638669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels