Command™ Key Rail

$20.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Command™ Key Rail

Item # M10371366 
$20.99

Command™ Key Rail

$20.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


The Command key rail l is the perfect alternative for nails and screws. Easy to mount and use, this key rail has decorative hooks for hanging keys, wall accents, lanyards and more. It has an adhesive back that adheres to various surfaces, including wood, metal, tiles, glass and more. The key rail removes cleanly without damaging the surface.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 2.125" x 1.5" (20.32cm x 5.4cm x 3.81cm)
  • Holds up to 2 lb. (900 g)
  • Removes cleanly
  • Easy to reposition and reuse
Contents:
  • 1 key rail with 4 hooks
  • 6 small strips
The Command key rail l is the perfect alternative for nails and screws. Easy to mount and use, this key rail has decorative hooks for hanging keys, wall accents, lanyards and more. It has an adhesive back that adheres to various surfaces, including wood, metal, tiles, glass and more. The key rail removes cleanly without damaging the surface.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 2.125" x 1.5" (20.32cm x 5.4cm x 3.81cm)
  • Holds up to 2 lb. (900 g)
  • Removes cleanly
  • Easy to reposition and reuse
Contents:
  • 1 key rail with 4 hooks
  • 6 small strips
jump
The Command key rail l is the perfect alternative for nails and screws. Easy to mount and use, this key rail has decorative hooks for hanging keys, wall accents, lanyards and more. It has an adhesive back that adheres to various surfaces, including wood, metal, tiles, glass and more. The key rail removes cleanly without damaging the surface.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 2.125" x 1.5" (20.32cm x 5.4cm x 3.81cm)
  • Holds up to 2 lb. (900 g)
  • Removes cleanly
  • Easy to reposition and reuse
Contents:
  • 1 key rail with 4 hooks
  • 6 small strips
The Command key rail l is the perfect alternative for nails and screws. Easy to mount and use, this key rail has decorative hooks for hanging keys, wall accents, lanyards and more. It has an adhesive back that adheres to various surfaces, including wood, metal, tiles, glass and more. The key rail removes cleanly without damaging the surface.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 2.125" x 1.5" (20.32cm x 5.4cm x 3.81cm)
  • Holds up to 2 lb. (900 g)
  • Removes cleanly
  • Easy to reposition and reuse
Contents:
  • 1 key rail with 4 hooks
  • 6 small strips
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3M Command™ Key Rail is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and Pretty This small rail is nice for keys near the front door. It looks nice, but like all Command products is easy to use and move to a new location. It's sleek, but also highly functional. It's perfect for keys and dog leashes, too! I received this product as a free sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renter's Delight This has been a great benefit for my young friend Dan - his intro to Command products when I gave him the sample I was given, AND a great way to organize his keys for home, work and car without marring his apartment wall. As a renter, It's important to find decorating and storage solutions that work without making permanent changes that the landlord would view as damage (and deduct from the deposit!) I do believe we have another Command Fan... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynamite!! This is a 2-for-1 - no wall damage and great functionality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stylish I really love the look of this key rail.It looks expensive, but the back part is a little cheap when you are holding it. But that does make it extremely light for the wall. My son took this from me for his wall. He just painted his walls red and he has black and white trim so he loved the updated look of it for his keys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Handy Extremely handy to have. A place to keep keys and not loose them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a wood lover this is great So easy to use and set up and take down if you need to . Perfect for any home or apt. Id' like to see more wood tomes and colors. But i'm sure they will come [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent key ring. Holds all my key. Enough room between for tangle free keys. Would recommend. Would purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed I usually toss my keys in a small dish on a table by my foyer, so I'd always know where they were. But once I started dumping other stuff on top of the keys, I was still in "where's my keys?" mode. This key rail was my answer. A small wall space above the table was a perfect fit for the slate key rail (I'd call it a key rack), and it looks nice, something that belongs in a house and not a garage or tool room. Very nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Sate Key Rail, Small I really like this product. I now can hang all my keys in one place and not have to go hunting all over the place for my keys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful way to hold your keys Command sent me this product to test and it was definitely love at first site! I was already using a Command Hook to hold keys by the back door, but this is beautiful enough for the front entryway or even as part of a wall display in the office. The slate clothespin-like clips coordinate perfectly so that we can have a message center and key station in the front hall. I want to get another for my office just to hold my memory sticks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to get things off your counter! I received these free from 3M. I love their products and this is a great one! It helps to get all the "key clutter" off the counters and in a central location. Thanks, 3M! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I received this Command product for free to sample from 3M. I really loved the look of this product and so did my daughter. She took it when she moved to a new apartment to hang keys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our "out the door"station Wish I had this before I put hooks in the side of our cabinet for our out the door hub... no worries as this covers the damage and looks beautiful. Love the stainless steel look. Spaced Wide enough apart for alot of keys and the hooks themselves are ver accommodating for key rings. Sometimes key hooks are much to small. Beautiful and practical! In the picture you will also see the clothes pin holder for our grocery list....ready to go"out the door"! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the greatest thing made. I just happen to find this at a craft store. Did not know this was even made. Wish I could find one or two more. The store only had the two I brought. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Design! I received the Command Slate Key Rail for free from 3M to evaluate. Honestly these are the easiest products to brag about. Everything I've ever used by Command whether I bought it or got a free sample has been awesome and this Key Rail is no exception. I love the look of it and it finally gave us place to store all of our extra and spare keys and it looks nice. It's not a big nail or an eyesore. I think I find other uses for this as well. Might have to start looking for another one!! Love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Key Holder without the holes in the wall! I received the Command Slate Key Rail for free from 3M to evaluate. I use Command products frequently so it was pretty simple for me to hang this on the wall. I followed the simple instructions, cleaned the surface with isopropyl rubbing alcohol and wiped completely dry. I used a level to put it up so it was even and after mounting the base I allowed the adhesive one hour to sit before attaching the organizer. It only holds up to two pounds, so wouldn't put anything too heavy on it. I used it to hang my jewelry in my bathroom wall by the vanity. The Slate Key Rail keeps my necklaces untangled and organized! I recommend this product to anyone that doesn't want to drill holes in their wall or needs something small to hang sets of keys or something small like jewelry anywhere in their home! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-08-24
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10371366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels