Command™ Decorative Metal Hook, Brushed Nickel

From: $19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Command™ Decorative Metal Hook, Brushed Nickel

Item # M10400897 
From: $19.99

Command™ Decorative Metal Hook, Brushed Nickel

From: $19.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Hang bags, jewelry and more with this brushed nickel 3M metal hook. This wall mounting hook comes with two damage-free adhesive hanging strips to securely hold your hook. The adhesive can be easily be removed from your wall without holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And re-hanging your hooks is as easy as applying a Command Refill Strip, so you can use them again and again!
 
Details:
  • Brushed nickel
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes 1 metal hook and 2 adhesive strips
Size Information:
  • Medium: 3.25" x 1.25" x 1.25”, holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Large: 4.125" x 1.625" x 1.625”, holds up to 5 lb. (2.2 kg)
Hang bags, jewelry and more with this brushed nickel 3M metal hook. This wall mounting hook comes with two damage-free adhesive hanging strips to securely hold your hook. The adhesive can be easily be removed from your wall without holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And re-hanging your hooks is as easy as applying a Command Refill Strip, so you can use them again and again!
 
Details:
  • Brushed nickel
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes 1 metal hook and 2 adhesive strips
Size Information:
  • Medium: 3.25" x 1.25" x 1.25”, holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Large: 4.125" x 1.625" x 1.625”, holds up to 5 lb. (2.2 kg)
jump
Hang bags, jewelry and more with this brushed nickel 3M metal hook. This wall mounting hook comes with two damage-free adhesive hanging strips to securely hold your hook. The adhesive can be easily be removed from your wall without holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And re-hanging your hooks is as easy as applying a Command Refill Strip, so you can use them again and again!
 
Details:
  • Brushed nickel
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes 1 metal hook and 2 adhesive strips
Size Information:
  • Medium: 3.25" x 1.25" x 1.25”, holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Large: 4.125" x 1.625" x 1.625”, holds up to 5 lb. (2.2 kg)
Hang bags, jewelry and more with this brushed nickel 3M metal hook. This wall mounting hook comes with two damage-free adhesive hanging strips to securely hold your hook. The adhesive can be easily be removed from your wall without holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And re-hanging your hooks is as easy as applying a Command Refill Strip, so you can use them again and again!
 
Details:
  • Brushed nickel
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes 1 metal hook and 2 adhesive strips
Size Information:
  • Medium: 3.25" x 1.25" x 1.25”, holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Large: 4.125" x 1.625" x 1.625”, holds up to 5 lb. (2.2 kg)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Decorative Metal Hook, Brushed Nickel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Command hook - nickel I love using command hooks. However, this hook will not stay secured to the wall. Very frustrating. I used 3 strips and gave up. Bought a plastic white one for a little over $2 and it is fine. The nickel was $14 and although looks nicer, is useless.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy i got the to hung up a shower caddy in my bedroom to hold my hair care items and body spray/perfume and my pill case
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holding up my curtains I used three of these to hold up a 7 foot curtain rod. They're working great and look great and were so much less hassle than drilling holes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not hold a 1 lbs wreath I purchased this hook to hang a wreath on the front door because I have always had great luck with other hooks. However, after a few days the wreath fell. I put on a new strip but it fell within a day the second time. Not sure if the change in temperature is the issue but it's not worth the money. Very disappointed in the $8 hook.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Looks great! Holds up well in my bathroom! Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Curtains!! After blowing up a brand new drill. I purchased the hooks which worked wonderful to hang curtains. New discovery!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TC Love the look and the strength. Can place on any surface. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Products Our Family is hooked on Command Products. I use them for multiple projects. I can say this is my most favorite product on the market. I know that's a big statement. But for me its very true. This is a reliable product for many uses at any time of the year. This review requested I select 1 product in the command line to review. That's hard for me because I have used them all and love them all. I even have a designated drawer for storage of hooks and extra stock. I cant say enough positive feedback on this wonderful product. If you haven't tried it. You must. You'll be hooked too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath towels We have a large family and there's not enough room in our small bathroom for everyone to hang a towel. So I secured loops on the corners of one end of everyone's towels, attached command hooks to the backs of their bedroom doors and they hang their towels on these to dry. No more mess in the bathroom, everyone knows where their towel is and there's less laundry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These hooks are not an eye sore which is a bonus. I used them in my daughter's closet to hang her belts. I also put a couple in her bathroom to hang her towel wraps. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these hooks because they match the decor in my bathroom and don't leave marks on my walls and shower doors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From awkward to awesome! We are currently renting a house and the bathroom doesn't have anywhere to hand a hand towel. We were using the towel rack behind us and drying our hands on our bath towels which would be awkward for guests. We used this really nice looking metal hooks to hang our hand towels where we wanted to. Now our bathroom looks awesome! These are easy to use and really do look great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Coat Closet I do not have a coat closet in my house so I love the brushed nickle hook mounted behind my front door to hang visitors coats on. They look nice even when nothing is hanging on them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from camping I use all the command products when I go camping. They don't harm the walls of our camper and I even use them outside the camper for my thermometer and welcome sign and to hold the lights up. I wouldn't use any other products to hang or hold stuff. Not destroying my walls or leaving marks is very important to me because everything looks new and not old if I take one of the hooks down. I recommend these products to every relative and friends I know. Thank you for a wonderful selection of products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushed Nickel Hook This hook was exactly what we were looking for when redoing our bathroom. We have also used numerous hooks in my daughter's room at college! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does it deed I give these a grade A rating. I'm currently using a assortment of these hooks & they hold until you pull the tape off the wall w your hands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging I needed somewhere outside of my tile shower to hang a towel and have a very small section of wall to small for a towel bar and I did not want to drill a hole in the tile so I bought these and I was not sure it would work but it has been up for 6 months and I am so impressed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional Decor I couldn't believe how beautiful and functional the brush nickel hooks are. I'm remodeling my room and the brush nickel hooks were perfect! Thanks 3M! My grand children's room will be next and my daughter will be using similar products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Hanging I have 3 of the Nickel hooks in use. They are not only functional (being the size I needed and holding the weight I needed), but they are attractive as well. Another reason these hooks are so functional is the weight they will hold with the plaques on it. I also like them because I can put up all the things I like and not have to wait for my husband to come home and help with nail & hammers. They also come off easily and cleanly.
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Forever Classic Hook I used these hooks to install a curtain over a window in the master bath. It looks great and does the job without putting holes in the wall. When I decide to change the window covering I know that I can without any damage to the wall.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Dandy Have these hooks in bath and bedrooms never disappoints
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We use many different Command products around our home, for just about everything! Specifically, we use the large metal hooks to hang our holiday decorations, and my wife uses them to hang her purses. the are a perfect fit for the straps (and it keeps them off of the door knob!). Thanks Command! GREAT products!!!
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products All your products are great. There is a product for anything you need. Easy to hang, and easy to take down with no mess or holes love command products!!!!
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Hook I bought this hook for my boys to hang their coats on I LOVE this hook I attached it to the inside of the closet door now they can get their coats by themselves and also hang them up instead of just throwing on the floor!!
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from metal hooks I own a salon and I for the first time used command products only to decorate for christmas and just hang big posters for the shop and I LOVED, LOVED them sooooo much.I am so mad I didn't try these way sooner because my walls now have holes from the old way to hang things.So thank you so much for creating such a great line of products.Keep up the good work.It now has been the topic of chatter around the shop.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought my first command item this past year for christmas. I had been getting agitated that things kept ruining the walls and falling down before the season was over. I tried this hook to hold my heavy glass ball wreath and it held it all year without a problem...I bought more this year so that I can decorate as much as our kids want.
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hook. Used it for wreath and halloween decoration. Looks good!
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I love them they dont damage my walls and they go great with the color of my house!!!!<3:)
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great inside closet doors I use these to hang clothes that I use around the house. They aren't fresh from the laundry, but not yet dirty. I just reach in and grab my tee shirt and sweats after coming out of my blazer and work pants.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these beautiful hooks. It helps me keep my bags and purses off the floor and stay organize. I've had these hooks for about 3 years now and it is staying strong. I am able to put up to three medium side purses/bags on each hooks. I also love that it has requires not nails and it is so easy to use.
Date published: 2011-11-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10400897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels