Command™ Decorative Metal Hook, Brushed Nickel

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Command™ Decorative Metal Hook, Brushed Nickel

Item # M10400897 
$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Command™ Decorative Metal Hook, Brushed Nickel

$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Hang bags, jewelry and more with this brushed nickel 3M metal hook. This wall mounting hook comes with two damage-free adhesive hanging strips to securely hold your hook. The adhesive can be easily be removed from your wall without holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And re-hanging your hooks is as easy as applying a Command Refill Strip, so you can use them again and again!
 
Details:
  • Brushed nickel
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes 1 metal hook and 2 adhesive strips
Size Information:
  • Medium: 3.25" x 1.25" x 1.25”, holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Large: 4.125" x 1.625" x 1.625”, holds up to 5 lb. (2.2 kg)
Hang bags, jewelry and more with this brushed nickel 3M metal hook. This wall mounting hook comes with two damage-free adhesive hanging strips to securely hold your hook. The adhesive can be easily be removed from your wall without holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And re-hanging your hooks is as easy as applying a Command Refill Strip, so you can use them again and again!
 
Details:
  • Brushed nickel
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes 1 metal hook and 2 adhesive strips
Size Information:
  • Medium: 3.25" x 1.25" x 1.25”, holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Large: 4.125" x 1.625" x 1.625”, holds up to 5 lb. (2.2 kg)
jump
Hang bags, jewelry and more with this brushed nickel 3M metal hook. This wall mounting hook comes with two damage-free adhesive hanging strips to securely hold your hook. The adhesive can be easily be removed from your wall without holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And re-hanging your hooks is as easy as applying a Command Refill Strip, so you can use them again and again!
 
Details:
  • Brushed nickel
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes 1 metal hook and 2 adhesive strips
Size Information:
  • Medium: 3.25" x 1.25" x 1.25”, holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Large: 4.125" x 1.625" x 1.625”, holds up to 5 lb. (2.2 kg)
Hang bags, jewelry and more with this brushed nickel 3M metal hook. This wall mounting hook comes with two damage-free adhesive hanging strips to securely hold your hook. The adhesive can be easily be removed from your wall without holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And re-hanging your hooks is as easy as applying a Command Refill Strip, so you can use them again and again!
 
Details:
  • Brushed nickel
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes 1 metal hook and 2 adhesive strips
Size Information:
  • Medium: 3.25" x 1.25" x 1.25”, holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Large: 4.125" x 1.625" x 1.625”, holds up to 5 lb. (2.2 kg)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Decorative Metal Hook, Brushed Nickel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all command hooks, but this is one of my favorites. The metal finish looks classy and blends into my décor. It not only looks great, but works perfectly. I use it to hold my jacket next to the door. This is the best place for it, and I love that Command gives me the option to place it there. This hook has not let me down yet, so I would recommend
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased these hooks for their stylish appearance and of course, for the trusted Command name. They look amazing in my new home and work extremely well holding towles, robes, and anything else I throw on these hooks. They are a great purchase and I highly recommend for a wide variety of uses. Gut
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and reliable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased this for a small child's room. We have very little space and these hooks not only solved our issues, but also held up very well when put to the test of holding just about anything. A really nice looking and durable design. I will definitely be purchasing more!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Hold!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased 2 of these specifically for hanging Christmas wreaths on my front doors...and they are amazing!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Brushed Nickel Metal Hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These hooks are great. They are strong enough to hold up my winter wool full-length coat.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks wonderful ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have these hooks in the front hallway for guests. They can hang their jackets and coats, sometimes two on a single hanger. Made sure that I read the instructions carefully before putting them up. And even had to adjust one because I put it on crooked but with the extra strip it wasn't a problem. They look so modern and compliment the cream walls.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hooks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these a few months back. Great for hanging heavy items like coats and towels. Also used for hanging wreath on door. Very attractive
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from fell and ripped paint off wall after about a month or two this came crashing down in the middle of the night. there was 1.6 pounds on the hook. when it fell, it ripped the surrounding paint clean off the wall.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS IS ALL I CAN SAY [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in a mobile home, therefore fairly thin walls ie paneling, so I used these to hang curtain rods, diverting from having to make holes. When I saw this as a suggestion I was so excited as I was just putting curtains up for 12 windows. Comparing these to the hardware, if I'd gone that route these hooks are less expensive as well. So thrilled that these were less mess, less work and even cheaper than original plan. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these command items.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works as designed. Used on wall in master bath for about 2 years w/o any problems. Follow installation instructions. Keep weight under max & do not pull when removing garment.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put two of these near the back door to hang jackets or hats on for yard work. They look great, Hold a jacket and cap fine and match my decor with the brushed nickel finish. I've added three more around the house for robes in the bath and by the front door. They just work.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good I bought this to use for hanging cpap mask on wall by headboard of bed. Works wonderful just hook strap over hook. Metallic finish is super nice.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super strong I needed this product to hang a small chandelier from my ceiling. It works beautifully!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For hanging my sports tote. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like that I could puts this Command hook at a very convenient place by my garage door. I place my tote their with the items I usually need for our granddaughters soccer games.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have held my purses for a few years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought three of these to hold small purses that pile up in my coat closet. I put them on a wall and they’ve held up for 3-4 years. I love them and need more.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We use the for our restroom key at work and it's perfect. No issues.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from one fell off in two weeks, one is still on !!! The back of a bedroom door , two brushed metal hooks purchased, cleaned both areas with alcohol (as suggested), put hooks up as per instructed ... two weeks later the left hook is solid the right hook is on the floor !!!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a great idea and invention. Works great! Way better than nails.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clever design I have been using these hooks for years, and they are fantastic. They are durable and they look great, self adhesive tape is very strong yet it is quite easy to remove if you need to.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid these products Bought several of these to mount souvenirs, followed instructions to the letter (especially the weight limits), and they lasted all of three days before falling down, peeling paint from the wall, scratching a plaque and breaking a memento.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for our travel trailer for the bathroom door to hang my pjs or towel on the back of the door. It works great.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I never write reviews, but thought this product deserves my opinion. We have a walk-in shower and didn't want to hang a towel rack inside or outside of the shower. We purchased the 3 and 5 lb. hooks to hang towels, wash cloth, and scrubber. The towel hooks aren't close to the water, but the other 2 smaller ones get wet every time we shower. We put them in 4 years ago and have never had any issues. They are still hanging and absolutely Love them. Now anytime we want to hang anything - it is with 3M Command Hooks. Thank you for a great product!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED After reading multiple reviews about this product, i bought 3 of the Large Command Hooks to hang my curtains. Followed the instructions accurately. The total weight of the curtains plus the rod was 3.5 lbs. Less than the 5 lbs advertised for this product. Waited for more than 6 hours before i hung my curtains. Less than 12 hours later my curtains came crashing down doing some damage to my floors. Needless to say, I will not use this product again. Now the wall has to be patched and painted. EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need plastic replacement that mates to strip I've used this hook for years but yesterday the plastic piece in which the hook connects to, broke. Is a replacement available or should I just replace the whole hook assembly? It seems a shame to do so.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased about month and a half ago that hang my purse on and it works perfectly for that
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gaps, rattles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The hook does not lie flush against a wood door. The gap widens even more at the top once a towel is hung. It rattles when I hang the towel and rattles when I remove it. I had expected the design to incorporate an "angled" mounting design, so that the hook would wedge itself against the door. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking closet organization [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a row of these in my closet to hold small purses. I change bags frequently by just throwing in my wallet and keys and this is a great way to see what’s going on in the closet.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging backpacks and jackets [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all my products. I use these to hang my grandson's backpack and jackets on. They are decorative and make it so much easier to find everything when I'm in a rush in the morning to get him off to school.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these hooks 4 years ago to replace the towel bar in my main bath. Love them. I recently replaced a row of my tile with accent tile. Bought new adhesive strips and put them back up. They look great & work great.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the RV/Camper [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Needed extra hanging space for towels, but they would be in a very visible spot - these look great with our without a towel hanging on them!
Date published: 2018-06-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_207
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10400897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels