3M Command™ Clear Hooks

$10.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3M Command™ Clear Hooks

Item # 10241463 
$10.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

3M Command™ Clear Hooks

$10.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Great for decorating! Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These medium hooks are fast and easy to hang. The revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, it removes cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And, rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Reusable
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 1 lb., 2 pack
  • Medium: holds up to 2 lb., 2 pack
  • Large: holds up to 4 lb., 1 pack
Great for decorating! Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These medium hooks are fast and easy to hang. The revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, it removes cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And, rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Reusable
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 1 lb., 2 pack
  • Medium: holds up to 2 lb., 2 pack
  • Large: holds up to 4 lb., 1 pack
jump
Great for decorating! Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These medium hooks are fast and easy to hang. The revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, it removes cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And, rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Reusable
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 1 lb., 2 pack
  • Medium: holds up to 2 lb., 2 pack
  • Large: holds up to 4 lb., 1 pack
Great for decorating! Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These medium hooks are fast and easy to hang. The revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, it removes cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And, rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Reusable
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 1 lb., 2 pack
  • Medium: holds up to 2 lb., 2 pack
  • Large: holds up to 4 lb., 1 pack
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Clear Hooks is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Waste of Money I've heard people rave about these but not my experience. I got two very large ones and the package said they each could hold up to 2 lbs. The picture I have doesn't have a frame and is just canvas stretched on cheap wood. Feels very light and although I don't have a scale I don't think it's even 2 lbs. I followed the directions exactly, using the correct side and allowing the hook to adhere to the wall for over an hour. I even spent time really pushing it into the sticky wall. Hours later I tug on them and they feel strong (yes I used both for this picture, just to be sure) I hung the picture and an hour or so later I hear a crash from the bathroom. I started all over again with new sticky material, same thing happened. I don't know if it's the Arizona dry heat or defective product but I couldn't get them to stay on the wall with a picture on them.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am to the Command product, I was so excited to try this, I decided to put this on my bathroom wall by the sink to hang small hand towels that don't all that much, less than 2 lbs I would say, It lasted about 6 days and then I found it on the floor, the wall seemed to be ok though. Needless to say I am very disappointed. I am undecided if I would get again
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-purpose [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used these clear hooks to hold curtain rods. I have wall quilts for interior decorating and really enjoy the strength and invisible feature. I use them for my curtains and don't have to put ugly holes in the wall. We just ordered more!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hung large flower and decoration on door for Halloween works great.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from uses on back washboard [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It takes some people a long time to select the perfect backboard that is eventually selected to makeover their kitchen from regular to spectacular! Once that process is over and the backboard in the kitchen is installed the homeowner does not want anything impairing the look that was desired. Hence, to hang anything we choose the small clear Command Hooks to put up any items we wanted to use for the best functionality. We also shopped around for utensils that had a clear handle to stop any visual display that may interrupt the look we had determined was just the right idea! Thanks to clear Command Hooks there is nothing interrupting our design inspirations!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product sucks! I don’t have to go all out and explain my story so here’s the short version. Bought it put it up and it ripped my wall art straight off the wall after a few days and ruined my custom made mirror in my new boutique. Thanks!! never buying again nor do I suggest you buy. Damage free? More like will damage anything you hang on it.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and adhere well!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I chose the command hook for my shower. I followed the directions for the adhesive strip, applied the hook per the directions and to test it, I pulled on the hook. It didn’t budge! It is still in place in my shower, moisture and all! I am impressed!! The hook is clear which would be wonderful for an outside wreath. Or anything that you don’t want the hook to be visible. Removal was just as easy and the directions are easy to follow. No lingering sticky stuff!! Excellent product!!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best solution for tricky construction [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can't put nails into the concrete walls of my home without causing major problems. Thank goodness for Command hooks! Not only do they go up easily without the use of tools, they can be put almost anywhere and it doesn't have to be on a stud. I used this one on the back of a door to hang up reusable shopping bags and it works like a charm
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really am happy with this large command hook. This one actually lasts awhile and won't fall off! I used it to hold up my robes and so far it has done the job.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very impressed with this command hook. It is very easy to apply to the wall. Directions were easy to understand. The hook was able to handle the weight of a large picture frame. I would definitely recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command for the win! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Command never lets me down! This hook Is clear so it matches the vibe of my room which is another positive. It’s easy to set up and is holding my picture up perfectly!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Command large hook with clear strip is perfect for hanging towels when we come in from the pool and want to hang them to dry. The hook is very sturdy and the clear strip keeps it solidly attached to the wall. I'm going to need to go buy several more.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this to hang a small basket on wall and has worked great. Nice not making holes in the wall and makes for quick hanging. Clear color helps make it look less visible on wall. Love command hooks
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Clear Hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Needed a larke hook for the back of my bathroom door, this one is perfect. Not an eye sore and serves its purpose to the quality of the product you would expect.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just got this a few days ago. I absolutely love this product. It is just wanted I was looking for to hang up pictures. It is easy and I will be getting more for my bedroom. I got so many compliments and my family and friends are know getting them too. Command never disappoints.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command™ Clear Large Hook with Clear Strips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the Commando clear large hook with clear strip for my mailbag and my dog leashes it is a really good hook for my mail bag and my dog leashes it does not rip off the wall at all it doesn't take the wall off the wall when you hang it up at all
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this book in my bathroom. I didn’t want a white one that would stand out too much so I like the clear. I use it to hold up my wet bag for my cloth diapers. So it holds the weight very well!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been holding up well so far! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've usually had problems with similar items like this where either the strips wouldn't stick properly or the object being hung from it would fall. This time I made sure to follow their directions fully and even added some more time to it. Clean the wall with isopropyl, stick strip to wall and hold for 30 sec (I think I did 15-20 but with a lot of pressure), stick hook to other side of strip and hold again. Wait 30 min before hanging anything (I waited overnight ~12hrs). Since then, it's worked perfect! The hook I have is rated for 4lbs, it is currently holding just over 5.5lbs and hopefully continues to do so!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from strong hold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Strong and sturdy plastic and holds up very well. Great brand and I used it to hang up a few pocketbooks and it held up very well. I will definitely be purchasing more of this product. very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The self adhesive comand really works. EASY as one, two, three. Just peel back side and mound to the wall with black side facing you, plus the thin strip downward. Then peel the black side and mound the hook pressing inward so it stick better. I waited three minutes then mounted my frame. EASY as 1,2,3. I highly recommend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative Design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Command hook is perfect for hanging items without damaging the paint on the walls. The hook is strong enough to hang your wet towels without fear of them falling and pulling the paint off. I have confidence in this product to protect my home while giving me the ability to maximize space.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and sturdy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I followed the directions to use this, I have the hook in my bathroom stuck on my vanity to hold a hand towel. The directions are easy to follow, it looks good and works very well. It's withheld people (even 5 kids) taking the hand towel off to dry and re hang it so I would say it works very efficiently while looking nice at the same time!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Came off with a bit of the paint!!! It is supposed to be damage-free and can take up to 4 pounds? I was only trying to hang a calender, which can not be over 4 pounds, and it came off with some paint, so now the wall is damaged......
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works great until removal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought this would be a great product to use instead of putting nail holes in my walls. The adhesive and hook work wonderfully. It sticks to the wall and held up my picture perfectly. But when I went to remove the adhesive from the wall (I wanted to move the picture) the pull tab tore right off and I was unable to remove the hook from the wall. I pulled the tab straight down, just as the instructions stated to do, with no luck. I was a bit disappointed as now I am either stuck looking at the empty hook. Or unable to move the picture to its new location.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great large hanging hook by 3M. I love that it goes on easy and comes off easy. No damage to the walls. I love to decorate for the holidays. Both Halloween and Christmas. This holiday season I will b decorating on Command with 3M.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Command™ Clear Large Hook with Clear Strips. Absolutely love these hooks. I use them for everything from hanging pictures to hanging reusable bags. They just work and they're so easy to install.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the Command Clear Large Hook to hang a fairly heavy metal sign in our sun room. It is hanging firmly in place and is very sturdy. We are so happy to not have to put holes in the walls. I love the Command products and highly recommend
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for keys [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this command extra large hook to put my keys on the door. It really sticks to the door. I put my keys on it so I won’t leave them and lose them. And I like that I don’t have to nail anything in my walls. Great and easy solution to hang items.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong hook. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this clip to hang decorations by the door on the exterior of my home. I wanted something that would secure all sorts of seasonal decorations but wouldn’t require me to drill and screw in a hook into my house. This hook attached well and you can’t really see it with most wreaths. It has staid on threw a few good storms.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sturdy Hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this to hold up a small pair of headphones by my desk and it didn't ruin the material I stuck it on at all. It also held up heavier objects like overhead headphones and a purse for my girlfriend. Sturdy!
Date published: 2020-08-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_329
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10241461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels