Command™ Clear Hooks

From: $9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Command™ Clear Hooks

Item # M10241461 
From: $9.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Command™ Clear Hooks

From: $9.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Great for decorating! Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These medium hooks are fast and easy to hang. The revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, it removes cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And, rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Reusable
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 1 lb., 2 pack
  • Medium: holds up to 2 lb., 2 pack
  • Large: holds up to 4 lb., 1 pack
Great for decorating! Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These medium hooks are fast and easy to hang. The revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, it removes cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And, rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Reusable
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 1 lb., 2 pack
  • Medium: holds up to 2 lb., 2 pack
  • Large: holds up to 4 lb., 1 pack
jump
Great for decorating! Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These medium hooks are fast and easy to hang. The revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, it removes cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And, rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Reusable
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 1 lb., 2 pack
  • Medium: holds up to 2 lb., 2 pack
  • Large: holds up to 4 lb., 1 pack
Great for decorating! Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These medium hooks are fast and easy to hang. The revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, it removes cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And, rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Reusable
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 1 lb., 2 pack
  • Medium: holds up to 2 lb., 2 pack
  • Large: holds up to 4 lb., 1 pack
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Clear Hooks is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use the clear medium hook in my shower to hold the squeege for the clear glass shower. It's been there a while, no problem!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Hold I have used Command Hooks for at least 3 years with no issues prior to last year(when used as directed). Beginning last year the hooks were less dependable(don't stick to wall surface) and I had several small glass ornaments and pictures fall and break. This year I have had many more of the hooks fail where it's just not cost effective to use them. I will return to regular picture hangers and my trusty stapler.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased a few of these hooks for holiday decorating last year and they held up very well. I used one outside on my door frame for garland and it held up strongly in rainy, drizzly weather.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stripped the paint off my wall While I normally love the Command products, this one--though sturdy--peeled a huge chunk of paint off my wall upon removal. I followed all instructions both when applying and when removing. I'm incredibly disappointed in this product and now have a white rectangular spot on my green kitchen wall with no paint to be found on it.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged my walls!! These are the absolute worst! They are to be “damage free” but they are NOT!!! I pulled the adhesive strip straight down and slowly when trying to remove the hooks after Christmas, and the strips broke! I had no choice but to use a putty knife to wedge between the hook and the wall, which peeled the paint off in chunks!! I had to spackle and paint my walls!!! So much money wasted! I’m so mad at this company! I will never buy another command product again! This company should pay for damages! Do not buy these, some work and some don’t, and it isn’t worth the money you’ll end up paying to fix your walls!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t stay Wanted to Hang garland and within a day it fell off the wall. Even after replacing the sticky back twice. Not happy
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work secured on my storm door for 2 hours and then placed wreath which weighed under 3 lbs. and found it neck morning off. Does not work good.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It' that time of year. Hanging wreaths, lights, garland. Would be lost without this product
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clearly the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased these for a craft project I was making (cell phone pocket to hang next to charger outlet).They worked so well I bought more to hang kitchen towels, wreaths, keys, use in dorm rooms etc. Thanks for no holes in the walls.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from DO. NO HARM??? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have purchased, and used two (2) of your Command(tm) products. As seen in the attached photos, The white medium hooks, and the metallic hooks are used in several rooms, to support battery operated clocks and calendars. Together, they weigh LESS than one pound. I would have rated the products MUCH higher, but one of four has failed catastrophically. Including MAJOR damage to my old style plaster wall. The offending 3M Command(tm) White Medium Hook is included in the series of photos, attached. I want to believe that this is an anomaly. But, I STILL am going to have to repair my wall!!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't stay up but a week [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had these put up one had my PJs hanging, one had a wreath, and one had a picture frame. When they fell my wreath and picture frame got damaged.. I don't understand though because I have been buying these for years and never had a problem until now...
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One’s holding so far I got this to hang some items in my office. One fell two days after mounting. The other is still holding up
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small places I use these for all those little things that you would like nearby, but don't or can't put a hole for a regular hook. Great to keep around.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So easy when decorating put them up when you need them take them down when you're done.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has worked great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used these to hold a large banner and the hooks are still on the wall waiting for the next banner! They are clear, so they are unobtrusive.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing product! I bought a package of clear medium hooks to mount a front door wreath and a kitchen towel hook. Easy to apply, holds well, even in sub zero temps!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless for holding even small items! I tried using these to hang items that were under 1 pound, following the instructions closely. Everything fell off the wall, and my items were damaged because of it. I'll never use any of these Command strips.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from will not hold onto the wall [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought these to hang some empty grocery bags and within a week the hooks have fallen off and tore off parts of the wall down to the dry wall.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using all Command products. No damage to the walls. I purchased the medium sized clear hooks at a good price. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what was needed in bathroom linen cabinet Purchased this product to hang light-weight long-handled bath brushes inside new bathroom linen cabinet to keep them out of sight. Followed package instructions exactly; hooks went up with no problem and, a week after install, are doing the job. Very satisfied with purchase, overall installed appearance, and function.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my Apt. I bought this 4 days ago because I didn't want to put nails in my Apt. Every hole cost money so I bought Command Clear Hooks to hang my jewelry.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for Christmas decorating! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these every year for my Christmas decorating from hanging stockings to extra decorating. So easy to use and to remove with no marks or residue left.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used on inside wood cabinet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As always I am very pleased with this Command clear hook from 3m. worked great on the inside of my wooden Storage cabinet. Easy to apply and hold great no problems. Have not removed it but assume like in the past there it will come off without any problems.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the Office [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these to hang a quilt with a dowel in my office. It was super easy and since they are clear you don’t even notice them.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't hold up Hung a 2 lb clock with item - after a FEW months, it fell & broke. Lost the clock & not so sure I'm going to use strips/hooks again. Lost confidence in product!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these to use in my apartment since I do not want to deal with putting a lot of holes in the walls. These work great all around my apartment! I like the clear hooks that are less noticeable than the white.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged wall I used these for stockings this year and not only did all 4 fall off the wall at some point, but when I removed them they took paint off wall.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not damage free I used this on my wall for just a few days and when it took it off they paint was gone too. I'm very upset I have to pay for the damages now. Don't buy this!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Product I bought Command Clear Medium Hooks for my outside Christmas wealth and its works great. The instructions were easy to read and it was simple to install. I installed on my front door glass window, it looks amazing! I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Works great! Be sure to follow directions to ensure it adheres well.
Date published: 2017-11-19
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_151
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10241461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels