Command™ Clear Hooks

From: $9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Command™ Clear Hooks

Item # M10241461 
From: $9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Command™ Clear Hooks

From: $9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Great for decorating! Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These medium hooks are fast and easy to hang. The revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, it removes cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And, rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Reusable
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 1 lb., 2 pack
  • Medium: holds up to 2 lb., 2 pack
  • Large: holds up to 4 lb., 1 pack
Great for decorating! Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These medium hooks are fast and easy to hang. The revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, it removes cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And, rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Reusable
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 1 lb., 2 pack
  • Medium: holds up to 2 lb., 2 pack
  • Large: holds up to 4 lb., 1 pack
jump
Great for decorating! Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These medium hooks are fast and easy to hang. The revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, it removes cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And, rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Reusable
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 1 lb., 2 pack
  • Medium: holds up to 2 lb., 2 pack
  • Large: holds up to 4 lb., 1 pack
Great for decorating! Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These medium hooks are fast and easy to hang. The revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, it removes cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And, rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Reusable
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 1 lb., 2 pack
  • Medium: holds up to 2 lb., 2 pack
  • Large: holds up to 4 lb., 1 pack
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Clear Hooks is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confusing packaging Purchased clear large hook (17093), as a first time user of the Command product line. Step #2 of the instruction sheet on back side of packaging, instructs to "apply strip to wall", and shows the rounded side of strip facing downward. The actual blue liner remaining on this strip, then has the "Command" wording upside-down. Is the picture on back of packaging incorrect, or is the Command logo on strip inverted in the manufacturing process. Does it matter if rounded end od strip os facing upward or downward on the wall? Thank you
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have Command strips of all sizes. These are perfect for my sunglasses and excellent for my oxygen hose
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it I bought the white version. I actually attached it to brick, painted brick at that and hung a pretty heavy an large paper calendar. We all took bets that it would not stay in place for more than a day or too. Well that was January and I just had to move it and it was firmly in place. It didn't take the paint off the wall. Mind you the calendar got lighter every month as I peeled off the months. Still we were all shocked that it lasted.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Adhesive mounting strips useless [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just bought this to replace another command hook. I'm usually very pleased with any of your products but not this time when I try to mount the adhesive strips to the back of the hook the paper wouldn't come off and expose any adhesive. I tried everything and to no success . And this store wouldn't let me return that because it was an open Package.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as strong as I thought I made beautiful macrame hanging baskets for my succulents as home decor. These baskets were very light weight, 5 pounds or less. I hung two plants from my ceiling, one stuck on for two hours and then crashed to the ground spilling dirt everywhere. The other immediately fell after about 2 minutes and then fell also spilling dirt everywhere. I had high hopes and excitement for this decor but sadly now I just have a dirt ridden carpet instead due to these hooks’ weakness
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everywhere use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these little hooks everywhere. They are perfect for our MOTORHOME. They don't leave marks on the walls when we're move them around. Easy to use. And they don't come down till your ready for them too. These are the best small hooks around.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely no adhesive quality! Purchased to hang one kitchen pot lid. Scrupulously followed instructions on package. No adhesive quality. Came off with the slightest of pull of the fingers. Nice plastic hook, though. Used contact cement instead.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible They never stick for long on my walls, and it also takes the paint off when it falls off the wall. Horrible product.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged my walls!! These are the absolute worst! They are to be “damage free” but they are NOT!!! I pulled the adhesive strip straight down and slowly when trying to remove the hooks after Christmas, and the strips broke! I had no choice but to use a putty knife to wedge between the hook and the wall, which peeled the paint off in chunks!! I had to spackle and paint my walls!!! So much money wasted! I’m so mad at this company! I will never buy another command product again! This company should pay for damages! Do not buy these, some work and some don’t, and it isn’t worth the money you’ll end up paying to fix your walls!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor product I am so sorry I bought and used this product! If I could give a minus star rating I would give it a -10 rating. I bought these hooks to use in my decorating for Christmas inside my home. Not only was I disappointed because they did not hold, some of my irreplaceable things were broken or damaged beyond repair.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t stay Wanted to Hang garland and within a day it fell off the wall. Even after replacing the sticky back twice. Not happy
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using these hooks. It is so nice not to have pound nails into my walls.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work secured on my storm door for 2 hours and then placed wreath which weighed under 3 lbs. and found it neck morning off. Does not work good.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It' that time of year. Hanging wreaths, lights, garland. Would be lost without this product
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are life savers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always have these on hand to hang up my children’s current projects. When you find that perfect piece of art; these make it possible to hang quickly by weight, so you’re assure no damage to wall or art. Luv it‼️
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clearly the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased these for a craft project I was making (cell phone pocket to hang next to charger outlet).They worked so well I bought more to hang kitchen towels, wreaths, keys, use in dorm rooms etc. Thanks for no holes in the walls.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from DO. NO HARM??? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have purchased, and used two (2) of your Command(tm) products. As seen in the attached photos, The white medium hooks, and the metallic hooks are used in several rooms, to support battery operated clocks and calendars. Together, they weigh LESS than one pound. I would have rated the products MUCH higher, but one of four has failed catastrophically. Including MAJOR damage to my old style plaster wall. The offending 3M Command(tm) White Medium Hook is included in the series of photos, attached. I want to believe that this is an anomaly. But, I STILL am going to have to repair my wall!!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keeps Falling Off [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just bought many different types of command hooks to hang pictures in my dorm. I used this hook to hang a light weight tapestry and after one day it fell off scaring me half to death. It said it should hold up to four pounds and I prepped it exactly as said. I’ve wasted so much money on these stupid things but I have no other choice for my dorm. Not happy
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deeply disappointed I bought the product designed to hold one pound and was meticulous in following the installation instructions. I even weighed my decorative plates (with the hanger, they were 12 oz.). All seemed fine until approximately 6 months later when I was awakened by a loud crash. The clear hook had detached from the mounting strip (which was still on the wall). I chalked it up to a freak accident, but a week later another crash and another beautiful vintage plate ruined. These cannot be replaced! I took the remaining two down and will not be using this product again. Heartbroken, as they were perfect with my decor.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted 2 hours I bought this to hold a very expensive decoration that was well under the supposed weight limit. It was all fine for about 2 hours when it fell right off and damaged my decor piece. I’m FURIOUS. I usually love command products and trust them but this makes me feel so disappointed.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't stay up but a week [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had these put up one had my PJs hanging, one had a wreath, and one had a picture frame. When they fell my wreath and picture frame got damaged.. I don't understand though because I have been buying these for years and never had a problem until now...
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Takes paint off, doesn't hold! Moved in to my home a little over a year ago and hung up pictures and decorations all within under the weight requirements. Now the past few months all my pictures are falling right off the walls hook and all. I have missing paint in numerous spots and broken/damaged paintings/picture frames. I'm never buying these products again... at this rate I'd rather have a small nail hole in the wall instead of a 2 inch spot of missing paint!!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One’s holding so far I got this to hang some items in my office. One fell two days after mounting. The other is still holding up
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wasn’t sure if these would be strong enough to hold towels but they are!!! Love that they don’t distract from my decor. Will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small places I use these for all those little things that you would like nearby, but don't or can't put a hole for a regular hook. Great to keep around.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So easy when decorating put them up when you need them take them down when you're done.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has worked great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used these to hold a large banner and the hooks are still on the wall waiting for the next banner! They are clear, so they are unobtrusive.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing product! I bought a package of clear medium hooks to mount a front door wreath and a kitchen towel hook. Easy to apply, holds well, even in sub zero temps!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless for holding even small items! I tried using these to hang items that were under 1 pound, following the instructions closely. Everything fell off the wall, and my items were damaged because of it. I'll never use any of these Command strips.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from will not hold onto the wall [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought these to hang some empty grocery bags and within a week the hooks have fallen off and tore off parts of the wall down to the dry wall.
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_329
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10241461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels