Command™ Clear Hooks

From: $9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Command™ Clear Hooks

Item # M10241461 
From: $9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Command™ Clear Hooks

From: $9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Great for decorating! Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These medium hooks are fast and easy to hang. The revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, it removes cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And, rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Reusable
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 1 lb., 2 pack
  • Medium: holds up to 2 lb., 2 pack
  • Large: holds up to 4 lb., 1 pack
Great for decorating! Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These medium hooks are fast and easy to hang. The revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, it removes cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And, rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Reusable
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 1 lb., 2 pack
  • Medium: holds up to 2 lb., 2 pack
  • Large: holds up to 4 lb., 1 pack
jump
Great for decorating! Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These medium hooks are fast and easy to hang. The revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, it removes cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And, rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Reusable
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 1 lb., 2 pack
  • Medium: holds up to 2 lb., 2 pack
  • Large: holds up to 4 lb., 1 pack
Great for decorating! Forget about nails, screws and tacks. These medium hooks are fast and easy to hang. The revolutionary adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, it removes cleanly, leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. And, rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Reusable
Size Information:
  • Small: holds up to 1 lb., 2 pack
  • Medium: holds up to 2 lb., 2 pack
  • Large: holds up to 4 lb., 1 pack
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Clear Hooks is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love command hooks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a huge fan of 3M's products that make decorating your home and storing items so much easier. The sticky back is not at all made of cheap materials. It is hard to come off once you stick these to the surface that you are using, in my case a door. There is a tab that you can pull for easier removal. They are strong. 3M puts the weight limits for their hooks on the packaging to make it easier to but the right size. Another plus of the command hooks is that they are aesthetically pleasing, with colors that match almost any room decor/colors.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love these things [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Command hooks are life. I use them for organizing items for my business, my home, my kids. I don't know what we were doing in life before they existed, and I love the clear ones! Awesome for areas where you want the hook to blend and be a little less obvious since it isn't in constant use.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hook! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great hook and made out of strong and quality materials so I know it will last for a long time. I am using this hook to hand a wreath on my front door but it would work well to hang many different types of objects. I would recommend this to someone looking for a quality hook to hang objects from.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3M Command Strip with Large Hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I applied the hook to a bathroom wall for hanging a towel. After 72 hours the product is still in place and will not budge. This was easy to apply after reading the instructions on the back of the package. It works! And better yet, the hook can be reused with refill strips if needed.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these hooks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these command hooks. I use them to hang my things, pictures etc around the house, my office and bathroom. The strips adhere nicely to the wall and was able to remove it easily without a problem. Love that they come in different colors so i can choose the clear hooks or a color to match my decor.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So durable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huge fan of the command hooks! Easy to use and have every different size and mind you could be looking for all with the recommended weight it can hold. Seeing as we rent right now I def prefer to go with the command hooks since no drilling of holes is unloved and they pull right off with no damage, holes, or paint to be fixed. Always have extra hooks for all of my hanging needs! I would definitely recommend these to anyone who would rather go the easy but durable route with minimal to no damage on your walls.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This came right on time for my daughters college room. We went out and got 3 more. It's so sleek and durable. Believe me it holds its weight. Great product and can hold anything.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This clear Command Hook works great! It's exactly as expected. My walls are slightly textured and it still holds up very well. My only complaint is about the command strips. They are clear, but they have a slight yellow tinge to them which is pretty noticeable since the hook itself is clear. If you're hanging something on it that covers the hook then it's no problem, but otherwise you will notice the strip because of its yellow tinge. The other thing I didn't like was that the pull tab on the strip came attached to the packaging. So when I pulled it out of the package some of the paper was attached to the pull tab of the strip. I suppose I could cut that part off, but that would make the tab shorter and more difficult to use in order to remove the strip off the wall later. Two minor things but some things to keep in mind if you're interested in these hooks. I really do like the hook, but I feel like there could be improvement on the strips and the packaging. All in all, I would still recommend this.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How did we love before 3m hooks?! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love all 3m hooks and strips! This large hook is perfect for purses, jackets, book bags...really anything that you need to hang. You can’t go wrong with any of these products.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can not remove without damaging wall I bought 4 of the clear command hooks. After a couple of years, I wanted to remove. Only 1 hook came off clean and the other 3 not so as the adhesive was brittle and evening removing with floss was quite difficult, broke the floss numerous times while trying to remove just 1 hook. The adhesive left behind had to be removed with a knife and some of the paint came off the wall. I have not had this problem with the white hooks.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pulled a chunk of sheetrock off my wall. As I'm packing up to move, I went to pull the strips off the wall and it kept pulling off the paint as well as one pulled off part of the sheetrock. Kind of annoyed that im not getting my deposit back from my last apartment due to the holes it left.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had to use nano tape Followed all directions. Didn’t stick, so I used Nano tape which worked!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t stick I bought two different types in hopes these would work great. Unfortunately they didn’t stick longer than two weeks the first round and days technically the third round. I cleaned the surface with rubbing alcohol, allowing it to dry and then waiting an additional three hours before handing anything on it. I hung towels that weighed no more than a pound and well they promptly fell off. Very disappointed in the product. They weren’t cheap just for me to have to turn around and throw them away. Super disappointed.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Essentiale [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use all the clear hooks, they don't show since the backing is clear. I have all the kitchen utensils and the spice rack up on the wall. I don't have counter space so everything needs to be hanging. Works great.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these about 4 months ago, and I just keep finding new and convenient uses for them. The latest use was to keep my hair dryer cord where i wanted to - it kept the cord from laying on the ground and getting caught under my rolling vanity chair. Love it!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use the clear medium hook in my shower to hold the squeege for the clear glass shower. It's been there a while, no problem!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these to hang my utensils on and my Easter decorations up
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Works well. Just what we wanted. Happy with product
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging Christmas stocking Works great hung my stocking the first time. I would use this again.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged my ceilings. False advertising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Damage Multiple spots. I followed your directions to a tee. When trying to remove it ripped down to cardboard on sheetrock
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Hold I have used Command Hooks for at least 3 years with no issues prior to last year(when used as directed). Beginning last year the hooks were less dependable(don't stick to wall surface) and I had several small glass ornaments and pictures fall and break. This year I have had many more of the hooks fail where it's just not cost effective to use them. I will return to regular picture hangers and my trusty stapler.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased a few of these hooks for holiday decorating last year and they held up very well. I used one outside on my door frame for garland and it held up strongly in rainy, drizzly weather.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dorm room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were a great suggestion from a friend and I'm passing on the advice. Two of these held a power strip up near my daughter's top bunk for her night light chargers etc. No damaging dorm walls st the end of the year when the dorm was inspected for holes in the wall.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practically invisible [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these to put up some wooden signs from the Dollar Tree. They work great and you can barely see them
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these for hanging coats and sweaters behind the door and some are very heavy, but they have not let me down yet and they have been up almost a year., so I bought some for the bathroom to hang towels and I'm in love.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command hooks do the job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love to hang different things for holidays but was stumped when I wanted to hang something on my dining room window. The small command clear hook was perfect. It did not fail and my wood decorated hanger is the attraction, not the hook.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let me preface this with the fact that I absolutely LOVE command strips and use them for everything. That’s why when I bought the clear 1lb small hooks I was so excited to hang them in a room with no real visible hardware. Oh I was so wrong though. I was hanging a light canvas banner, weighing no more than 1/2 a pound at best, and it was fine, for like 6 weeks, then I walk in to my room and it is laying on my floor!! The strip is still adhered to the wall but the hook and my banner are laying on the ground. So I try again, thinking it was just a fluke. Again, a couple days later it has fallen off the wall. So this time I put TWO strips on the wall (for a HALF pound hanging on a ONE pound hook). Lo and behold, the hook falls AGAIN. I am so severely disappointed in this product it’s not even funny. The rest of 3M’s command strips are a dream, I have no idea what went wrong here with this product.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blend in [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these for decorating! They blend is so I am able to just leave the hooks up from season to season. I do with they came with extra tabs to stick them up. Sometimes things need to be repositioned/moved and then to run out of strips.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stripped the paint off my wall While I normally love the Command products, this one--though sturdy--peeled a huge chunk of paint off my wall upon removal. I followed all instructions both when applying and when removing. I'm incredibly disappointed in this product and now have a white rectangular spot on my green kitchen wall with no paint to be found on it.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decoratring [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this in the value pack to hang Holiday sprays on my windows, outside. They are great!! I have kept them on the outside now for a couple of years and they are still holding up greaty!!!
Date published: 2019-08-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_329
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10241461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels