Command™ Adjustables™ Mini Hooks, Clear

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Command™ Adjustables™ Mini Hooks, Clear

Item # 10615258 
$9.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Command™ Adjustables™ Mini Hooks, Clear

$9.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Hang garlands, small wreaths and other lightweight seasonal decorations with the help of these repositionable hooks from Command. They hold strongly on various smooth, indoor surfaces like tiles and painted walls.

Details:
  • Holds 0.5 lb. (225 g)
  • Repositionable up to 3 times (within the first 20 minutes)
  • Damage-free
  • Plastic
Contents:
  • 6 hooks
  • 12 adhesive strips (1.32" x 1.03"/33.5mm x 26.1mm)
Hang garlands, small wreaths and other lightweight seasonal decorations with the help of these repositionable hooks from Command. They hold strongly on various smooth, indoor surfaces like tiles and painted walls.

Details:
  • Holds 0.5 lb. (225 g)
  • Repositionable up to 3 times (within the first 20 minutes)
  • Damage-free
  • Plastic
Contents:
  • 6 hooks
  • 12 adhesive strips (1.32" x 1.03"/33.5mm x 26.1mm)
jump
Hang garlands, small wreaths and other lightweight seasonal decorations with the help of these repositionable hooks from Command. They hold strongly on various smooth, indoor surfaces like tiles and painted walls.

Details:
  • Holds 0.5 lb. (225 g)
  • Repositionable up to 3 times (within the first 20 minutes)
  • Damage-free
  • Plastic
Contents:
  • 6 hooks
  • 12 adhesive strips (1.32" x 1.03"/33.5mm x 26.1mm)
Hang garlands, small wreaths and other lightweight seasonal decorations with the help of these repositionable hooks from Command. They hold strongly on various smooth, indoor surfaces like tiles and painted walls.

Details:
  • Holds 0.5 lb. (225 g)
  • Repositionable up to 3 times (within the first 20 minutes)
  • Damage-free
  • Plastic
Contents:
  • 6 hooks
  • 12 adhesive strips (1.32" x 1.03"/33.5mm x 26.1mm)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Adjustables™ Mini Hooks, Clear is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great I received these about 3 weeks ago and they work wonders , 3m has the best products . I have never been disappointed with any of all the different products i have used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I used these adjustable hooks to hang fall decorations, and now my home looks so festive! I was even able to reposition these after discovering my leaf garland was slightly crooked—and no damage was done to my wall. An added plus is that I am able to get my decorations up much quicker! 3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Hooks The Command® Adjustables™ Repositionable 1/2 lb Hooks are perfect for hanging small items. I used them inside my closet door and they are perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great hook that can be installed and removed with little effort. Definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Forgiving Hook!! Thank goodness for the 3M Repositioning Hooks!! I am notorious for not getting hooks on the walls or doors straight and we had to pry the hook off waste a new sticky and try again. Not any more!! Since discovering the reposition hooks I can easily straighten or slightly move hooks until I get it right and ithe hooks work perfectly!! Thank you for this incredible product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its adjustable ! I received this sample in exchange for an honest review and I love them! I was setting up for a party and was hanging up decorations and I loved that it was so easy to move the clips to where I needed them. I have a new house and was worried a out damaging the walls. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! I received a pack of Command Adjustables for free from 3M to evaluate. I am a big fan of the Command product line, and this one did not disappoint me. I like how the package came with six hooks, and twelve adhesive strips so that you can reuse the hooks twice. I always clean the surface I am applying them to first, just to insure good contact. The hooks are very easy to use, just remove the liner, attach the hook, and place on the wall or other surface you may be using. The hooks are adjustable up to three times within the first twenty minutes, should you change you mind and need to remove them, or reposition them. I did not have any problems with them falling off the wall after I positioned them, and as long as you do not exceed the weight limit, things hang nicely on the hooks. If you decide to remove the hooks, it is easy to do so. All you have to do is slowly peel the hook upwards to remove it, with no mess or residue left behind. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hooks I received these adjustable hooks and within two days we had used everyone of them to hang items in the house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but mighty! 3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I bought a new decoration for my front door and decided to hang the item from this hook, instead of the usual item I use. The item is made of very durable plastic. I was surprised by how thin the layer of adhesive was, I didn't believe it would hold. However it did. Simple to use, simply to clean up. Very excited to look for other sizes that would hold keys or picture frames etc. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Temporary Key Hook The free sample of Adjustables Repositionable 1/2 lb Hooks arrived just in time to install as a temporary key hook in our guest room. By placing the hook next to the bedroom door, our guest had easy access to the house key and a designated location for its return. This was great for alleviating a misplaced house key — which we have experienced with previous guests. Because I can remove the hook easily, and reposition at different heights if necessary, these hooks and adhesive tabs are now in our home tool kit for future spur of the moment, temporary solutions for hanging keys and other at-hand items. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed in 3 time adjustables 3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. Unfortunately, only 3 stars out of 5 due to the adhesive not sticking when placed a second or third time on painted brick or wood; glass seemed to work okay though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty little hooks! I really love these hooks. They are so clear that they almost look like glass! they are the perfect size for hanging lights or smaller decorations. I have so many Command Hooks in my home and we just love them. Command sent me this hooks free to try and I'm so glad they did! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great hooks if you are hanging up party or holiday decor that doesn’t weigh much. I used them for my gender reveal party to hang up the decorations and they worked perfectly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fantastically Got these as a free sample to try and we did. Put on different walls and ha$ no trouble at all, just follow the easy directions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Hanging! I received this product free from 3M. These Adjustables work quite well. They are easy to hang. I used light items to hang. It holds up my pictures, small watercolors, pretty good. They are still hanging nicely and it has been one week already. It holds up to 2.5 lbs I believe. I will hang my Christmas decorations on them when the time comes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging decorations I received these hooks a few weeks ago and used them to hang my holiday decorations. These are great because I can move them as many times as I need when I change my seasonal and holiday decor without having to fuss about nail holes in my plaster. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the adjustable option I can't hang anything straight the first time, so being able to move these a little here and there to get them just right means everything to me. I am preparing for the holidays and these will be perfect in hanging everything around my house. I spent weeks repairing and painting staple and nail holes after last holiday. Well no more of that. I just cleaned the walls along with the carpets, so the Command Adjustables had a nice clean place to adhere to. Do not skip this step. It is essential to clean the spot you are attaching to and works best with rubbing alcohol. Time to stock up for the holidays. I decorate a great deal and was already contemplating on how I was going to hang everything this year, so these came at a perfect time. I also like that the hooks are clear, no interruption in my design or trying to hide them. Definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Adjustable Hooks! 3M gave me a free sample of the Command Adjustables to evaluate. I used them to hang my Halloween decorations on my living room wall and they worked great! I like the fact that you can reposition them up to 3 times to make sure hang correctly. I look forward to using these for my Christmas decorations! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very useful I eceived the product free from 3M. Reposition up to 3times is very useful for me. I wish they had these products before. It hold light weighted items very well even I repositioned it. I loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Repositionable! I received these as a free sample, but know they work! I have already had to pull several of these down because the little woman couldn't make up her mind. They are indeed repositionable and just as strong as the first application. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick well and movable. I used these to hang a magnetic board. I was able to reposition when the location was not quite right. I was able to hang the board immediately without waiting for dry time. Really nice and the board stayed up. Would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I received a sample of the Adjustables and they work great. They are easy to use and do not cause any damage when you remove them. No tools required! No nail holes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from get it placed right...1, 2, 3! Decorating for a party, these hooks are easy and very efficient. 20 minutes to change my mind makes decision making FUN! I love to test market 3M products which they offer for review. Placement is easy peasy. Love these new Command Adjustables!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! I received this item as part of Discover 3Ms sample program and I couldn't be happier! This item was perfect for our rental for my son's birthday party. We were able to decorate the walls and not do any damage! I highly recommend this item in the future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Strong I used these to hang up a wooden craft I had painted and I did have to reposition it and was able to do it without ripping paint or damaging the wall [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow these hold amazing! And come off super clean! Used these inside and had to reposition once, they worked GREAT! I highly recommend them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely works! I received a free sample from the company and couldn't wait to try it! I rehung 2 pictures in a bedroom that had been hanging on nails and were always crooked. The new hooks worked perfectly, allowing me to reposition the hook so the pictures would hang straight! The only drawback is that the hook itself is really small so that it fits into a sawtooth hanger. i hope they make some with bigger hooks for my larger projects! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply and remove These hooks are easy to apply on the wall and remove. They do not damage the wall as they do not super stick to it. I tried another brand and it ended up damaging the wall when they were removed. They hold light items on the wall without the hassle of putting nails. I used them to hang lights for a party. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great removable hooks I love 3M Command hooks but I sometimes don't get the correct placement the 1st time. These are great because if I don't like where I've put them, I can reposition them again. Awesome product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design I received this free to review I used it in the kitchen near the sink to hang dish cloth. Its slim design makes it great for this use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10615258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels