Colourful Elastic Cord Pack by Creatology™

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Colourful Elastic Cord Pack by Creatology™

Item # 10105017 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Colourful Elastic Cord Pack by Creatology™

$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


A palette of fun is at your child's fingertips with these awesome elastic cords. These cords come in six different colours so your kids can have tons of colourful fun. They can make extravagant hair ties or neat knots, or add them to any art project to give it a colourful touch!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 4 yd. (3.6 m) of each colour
  • 24 yd. (21.9 m) total
  • 6 elastic cords
  • For ages 4 and up
A palette of fun is at your child's fingertips with these awesome elastic cords. These cords come in six different colours so your kids can have tons of colourful fun. They can make extravagant hair ties or neat knots, or add them to any art project to give it a colourful touch!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 4 yd. (3.6 m) of each colour
  • 24 yd. (21.9 m) total
  • 6 elastic cords
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
A palette of fun is at your child's fingertips with these awesome elastic cords. These cords come in six different colours so your kids can have tons of colourful fun. They can make extravagant hair ties or neat knots, or add them to any art project to give it a colourful touch!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 4 yd. (3.6 m) of each colour
  • 24 yd. (21.9 m) total
  • 6 elastic cords
  • For ages 4 and up
A palette of fun is at your child's fingertips with these awesome elastic cords. These cords come in six different colours so your kids can have tons of colourful fun. They can make extravagant hair ties or neat knots, or add them to any art project to give it a colourful touch!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 4 yd. (3.6 m) of each colour
  • 24 yd. (21.9 m) total
  • 6 elastic cords
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Colourful Elastic Cord Pack by Creatology™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much easier to tie knots with These are easy to tie knots with for my younger ones.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! Very sturdy, holds up well, very springy! Perfect for beading with young ones.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1 Perfect to string new or replace old bead rope
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s even a cat toy! I also buy this for my cats
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelets Makes great bracelets
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of colors I was looking to make bracelets and the one thing I dislike is a bracelet being too tight and hard to take off or, snapping when I take it off. These strings fit my needs. I brought them to a class I teach so the kids can make bracelets and they really enjoyed being able to pick from different colors. The price seemed fair for what I was getting.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elastic Great price. Good assortment
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay The thread unravels and is hard to pull through
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crafts in our group! This should take care of the necklaces in our group we're going to make!!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elastic for face masks It’s a decent piece of elastic for short term wearing masks.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight---perfect Masks made with narrow apparel elastic can be uncomfortable. If you have a hearing aid, apparel elastic will disrupt the sound. This elastic is perfect for all kinds of masks. Since I found this, I haven't used any other kind.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for masks I have been wearing masks with this cord and don’t even feel it on my ears. It does not cut your ears as previous review says. My kids like it better than the thick white elastic. I like color coordinating to the masks. I am going to buy more.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this to make masks. They will work well if I double the strands. Great colors!!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right thickness for my masks I was looking for thinner elastic cord as regular elastic (1/8”) at the local fabric store was too thick and hurt my ears. This is about 1.5mm and is just the right thickness for masks I make. I made masks for my family and they all said they don’t have ear pain so this is exactly what I’ve been looking for. 6 different colour choices are also great as I can match most of my fabrics with the colour of the elastic cord.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect width This elastic works great for masks that are being worn with hearing aids
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin but will do for now Elastic appears to be difficult to get so I have to make do with these. Thicker than other "fun" packs but still not thick enough.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this product to use for child masks and for crafting bracelets. It did not disappoint.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful for crafting! Bought this to use for homemade face mask! A little thin but can make it work by doubling or using sliding knots
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thinner than I thought. I ordered this to make straps on face masks. It was much thinner than expected but does the trick.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is good quality The elastic is kinda thin but very sturdy. Very good price and they are perfect for making masks.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected. The colors were a perfect match for the childrens mask made
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the masks that I am making. These are great for masks. The elastic is not hard on your ears. It is durable and the colors are spot on.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too thin A lot thinner then I thought and won't work for what I wanted. Description not clear.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non medical face masks This product seems to work nicely for face masks. Heavier elastic is hard on the ears. This seems nice and light.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT 3mm this is 1mm cord This is NOT what is described, it is 1mm and too small for medical masks this will cut your ears....
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inaccurate product description I bought these to make fabric masks. Even though it didn’t actually provide the exact dimensions, it described them as “thick”. A review indicated they were great for making masks. They are far from “thick”. I measured them at 1 millimeter!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Works good for making protective masks! It’s comfortable behind the ears.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I bought this to use in my travel notebook. Works great to jump band notebooks together. Exactly the same size as the cords in my TN.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great for bracelets jewelry My daughter loves these for making bracelets. They are very easy to put beads on and the elasticity is perfect :)
Date published: 2017-04-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10105017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels