Coloured Pencils by Artist's Loft™

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Coloured Pencils by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10339021 
$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Coloured Pencils by Artist's Loft™

$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Fill your world with colour using these quality coloured pencils! These coloured pencils are perfect for the beginning artist or student who is interested in drawing and illustration. A great value for every artist, this set supplies your creativity with a full range of vibrant colours.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Academic level 1
  • Brilliantly pigmented
  • Sharpens consistently
  • Cedar wood
Fill your world with colour using these quality coloured pencils! These coloured pencils are perfect for the beginning artist or student who is interested in drawing and illustration. A great value for every artist, this set supplies your creativity with a full range of vibrant colours.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Academic level 1
  • Brilliantly pigmented
  • Sharpens consistently
  • Cedar wood
jump
Fill your world with colour using these quality coloured pencils! These coloured pencils are perfect for the beginning artist or student who is interested in drawing and illustration. A great value for every artist, this set supplies your creativity with a full range of vibrant colours.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Academic level 1
  • Brilliantly pigmented
  • Sharpens consistently
  • Cedar wood
Fill your world with colour using these quality coloured pencils! These coloured pencils are perfect for the beginning artist or student who is interested in drawing and illustration. A great value for every artist, this set supplies your creativity with a full range of vibrant colours.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Academic level 1
  • Brilliantly pigmented
  • Sharpens consistently
  • Cedar wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Coloured Pencils by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 255.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drawing pencils Very nice colored pencils. Decent price and drawing is smooth and nice choice of colors
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Artists Loft Colored pencils I purchased these as a gift for my grandson. He literally jumped up and down with excitement. They are good quality pencils.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing pencils Granddaughter loves these
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colored pencils You jeed a pencil bag or box for these. The box it come in is just flimsy plastic. Otherwise, great!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artistic Materials Great for any kind of drawing !
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent color pencils These are pretty good color pencils
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Breaks off easily I think the hues included in this brand are beautiful, however, the colors can’t be sharpened or they will break. Don’t put pressure on them either… so sad
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Colored Pencils Good Quality Colored Pencils
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from color pencils grand child needed colored pencils for a school project. these are perfect
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Granddaughter picked them out and really liked them.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color pencils They’re good pencils
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencils I love the quality of the pencil.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many wonderful colors Lots of color choices to fit your project needs.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waste of money These pencils are really soft my pkg contatined 80% pencils with lead broken throughout the length of the pencil. They require sharpening often due to being so soft. The only good thing is the shade selection for me. Otherwise you may as well shop at the dollar store.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Great to color with nice colors
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Well Work great. Colors are nice but wish there was more variety. TONS of blue
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from get the nice ones, these aren't worth it. Low quality colored pencils.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colored Pencils by Artist Loft So many colors to choose but glad I bought them.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many colors I love all the colors
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Love the different colors
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement set I like using colored pencil to get an idea of what my color scheme will look like before I paint.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a Happy Customer I had read many reviews before buying these pencils. Most of them were average reviews. I figured I would take the chance as I was low on funds and couldn't buy my normal brand. I am highly disappointed! The colors are broken almost all the way through the pencil. It takes a lot of coats to get the color you "think" you're using. Using them as a watercolor pencil is somewhat better.. The picture below is one hour of coloring, or should I say 15 minutes of coloring and the rest trying to sharpen the pencil. Instead of "relaxing" me it frustrated me to no end. Every time I would sharpen a pencil, the color broke. So I do not recommend these pencils whatsoever. The price is great but the quality leaves a lot to be desired.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from colored pencils Would like the pencil to be a little softer led for blending. Would like a richer deeper color.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from artists loft coloured pencils the actually coloured pencils are great quality, but mine didn't sharpen well. it could've just been the sharpener though, i'm not sure
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color pencils that work over pan pastels The pencils work wonderfully over pan pastels for final touches. That was the reason for the purchase and they work like a charm.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Nice! Pretty good but my only problem is the amount you get for what you pay.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible for artists These aren’t pigmented enough and don’t blend very well. The black is more like a gray and a lot of colors are at least 3 shades lighter than you’d think they are. Some of the points are hard and some are soft. The inconsistency in graphite texture makes it hard to blend and instead you get a blotchy uneven mess. Some of the points are so hard that it’ll start to tear the paper if you try to get more pigment out of it. Many of the colors are hardly any different from one another. C’mon Michaels why are you putting out janky products?
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pencils for adult coloring These pencils are great for my mother-in-law who has dementia. She loves to color in her wide variety of coloring books. These pencils hold up whether she is shading, blending, or going in really hard for deep color. She uses them until the pencil sharpener can no longer sharpen them. She loves them, I love them too.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use daily. Love them. Easy to use. Wish a sharpener had been included for the price.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy, not worth it They don't blend at all. Use the $30 to buy a smaller prismacolor set
Date published: 2020-10-18
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_182
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10339021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels