Colorful Reconstituted Skull Beads, 8mm by Bead Landing™

Save $5.00
$4.99
$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Colorful Reconstituted Skull Beads, 8mm by Bead Landing™

Item # 10322287 
Save $5.00
$4.99
$9.99

Promotions


Sale Price Valid Online Only See Details
Sale price valid Online only at Michaels.ca. Not valid in store.

Colorful Reconstituted Skull Beads, 8mm by Bead Landing™

Save $5.00
$4.99
$9.99

Promotions


Sale Price Valid Online Only See Details
Sale price valid Online only at Michaels.ca. Not valid in store.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Give a gothic twist to your jewellery with these Bead Landing skull beads. You can string them together to make earrings, necklaces, rings, charms, pendants and more to accessorize your favourite outfits. They can also be used to create one-of-a-kind home décor accents or enhance your Halloween costumes.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 8mm x 6mm bead size
  • 9" (22.86 cm) string
  • Reconstituted turquoise
Give a gothic twist to your jewellery with these Bead Landing skull beads. You can string them together to make earrings, necklaces, rings, charms, pendants and more to accessorize your favourite outfits. They can also be used to create one-of-a-kind home décor accents or enhance your Halloween costumes.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 8mm x 6mm bead size
  • 9" (22.86 cm) string
  • Reconstituted turquoise
jump
Give a gothic twist to your jewellery with these Bead Landing skull beads. You can string them together to make earrings, necklaces, rings, charms, pendants and more to accessorize your favourite outfits. They can also be used to create one-of-a-kind home décor accents or enhance your Halloween costumes.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 8mm x 6mm bead size
  • 9" (22.86 cm) string
  • Reconstituted turquoise
Give a gothic twist to your jewellery with these Bead Landing skull beads. You can string them together to make earrings, necklaces, rings, charms, pendants and more to accessorize your favourite outfits. They can also be used to create one-of-a-kind home décor accents or enhance your Halloween costumes.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 8mm x 6mm bead size
  • 9" (22.86 cm) string
  • Reconstituted turquoise
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Colorful Reconstituted Skull Beads, 8mm by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Beautiful vibrant colors.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars The skulls add a touch of whimsy. I used them with pearls. Very happy with end result.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little beads Cute little stone skull beads
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tidy and clean I enjoy Michael's tidy organized retail space
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but color bleads Cute beads but color bleads. It was good for a small child's bracelet
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Skulls This is a repeat purchase and I love using these skull beads all year round to make jewelry with. Great quality.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So fun! Great color and lots of it!!
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bone chilling good! A simple unique touch. These skulls are the perfect accent to any crafty creation. I personally used them with polished hemp to make a unique woven bracelet. It was a great contrast against the hemp.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skull beads I loved this little beads.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you see is what you get. I bought these to make a bracelet. I haven't done so yet but I like the quality. They are smaller than other skull beads I purchased but are shown accurately.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reconstituted stone skills for jewelry making. These are so much fun. Love the colors
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these beads. Color and detail is nice.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool finds Always use at Halloween
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These little skulls are super cute! I used these skulls to make a pride bracelet, and had enough left over for my mom to make a dangle for a junk journal.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skull beads I love these little skull beads, I put them in almost everything I make.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need. Absolutely love buying beads at Michaels. They have such great deals on just about anything you need.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't know what I was looking for . . These are perfect! I was looking for beads to make a bracelet for a certain person and I didn't know what I was looking for until I saw these. Perfect little skulls and brightly colored yet you need to be close to see what they are. Perfect, perfect, perfect for the person I am going to give them to.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeleton earrings year round Excellent beads for making earrings! Teen and Adult approved jewelry due to all of the colors.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are cute but they are dyed! These are heavily dyed, if you put them in nail polish remover they turn into a very faint color of what they’re dyed in.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small and fun I use these on my altered shrines , great fun and colors
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Howlite Sugar Skull Beads Great Quality, Awesome Price, And Perfect Size Howlite Sugar Skull Beads For My Next Dia De Los Muertos Upcoming Projects.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bead Gallery Different beads for different people
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I’ve used these beads to make earrings and they are always to first ones to catch people’s eye.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product! These charms were the perfect size to include in my childrens jewelry making lessons! Quality product and the colors were bright and ideal!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Skull Beads I love these tiny skulls in their bright colors. Great for jewelry making-although I will be using mine to decorate 'potion' bottles.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I was buying the plastic version of these at a different store and they are still cute. But these took my jewelry up a notch because of the weight and material. I paired them with glass, crystal and hematite finished beads for lots of wow. They work perfectly on memory wire.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun skulls! It seems as if everyone loves skulls these days. These are great, brightly colored beads that can be used for any sort of decoration.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these beads I make stretch bracelets with them; I like to use 4-5mm black beads to alternate the skulls with. I've tried other color of beads, black looks the coolest. I put smooth matte finish black beads for male, and I use shinny fauceted black beads for female! They make super cute bracelets!! Happy beading!
Date published: 2016-03-04
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10322287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels