Colored Pencil Set By Creatology™, 72 Count

$17

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Colored Pencil Set By Creatology™, 72 Count

Item # 10490078 
$17

Colored Pencil Set By Creatology™, 72 Count

$17

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add this set of colored pencils by Creatology to your kid's craft kit for various projects. These sharpened pencils are ideal to personalize scrapbooks, journals, handmade cards and other crafts. Kids can also use them for their school projects.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 72 colored pencils
  • Sharpened
Add this set of colored pencils by Creatology to your kid's craft kit for various projects. These sharpened pencils are ideal to personalize scrapbooks, journals, handmade cards and other crafts. Kids can also use them for their school projects.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 72 colored pencils
  • Sharpened
jump
Add this set of colored pencils by Creatology to your kid's craft kit for various projects. These sharpened pencils are ideal to personalize scrapbooks, journals, handmade cards and other crafts. Kids can also use them for their school projects.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 72 colored pencils
  • Sharpened
Add this set of colored pencils by Creatology to your kid's craft kit for various projects. These sharpened pencils are ideal to personalize scrapbooks, journals, handmade cards and other crafts. Kids can also use them for their school projects.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 72 colored pencils
  • Sharpened
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Colored Pencil Set By Creatology™, 72 Count is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors With the different color varieties my pictures came out great.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These pencils had very bad coloring performance I simply did not care for these pencils. My 7 year old granddaughter liked them
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I got this ones for me to coloring a book and Hardly put color in paper, I wouldn’t recommend it if you want bright and vibrant colors
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product sucks Hardly puts color on paper, very scratchy, and leads are very hard.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice soft pastel shades I bought these colored pencils because of the low price. There are a lot of pencils in this set and some of them are really close to being the same color, but not quite. They don't have a lot of pigment in them and are not artist quality pencils, but they give a great pastel color look to my coloring. I am enjoying using them.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality Poor You get what you pay for. These are horrible. I would not recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colored pencils set by creatology, 72 count Our granddaughter just loves these pencils. She is drawing us a masterpiece as I write this review. Best quality for the money.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colored Pencil set by Creatology These were given as a gift to my granddaughter for her birthday. She loves them.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Amazing quality and beautiful sof colors. Live and reccomend to everyone.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that there are 72 different colored pencils I bought these for my grandson's 8th birthday. I thought he would enjoy having his own colored pencils and not have to share them with his three brothers.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh colored pencils They are very hard so they color bright enough for me. Also break easily
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is utterly worthless!!!!! I would rate this product a -5 (I can only rate it as a 1 minimum and it should be 0!) if the option was available. I spend more time sharpening the pencil then actually using it. This is because the quality of the lead in the pencil is broken every 1/8 inch. Spend the extra money and pay for the brand name instead
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colored pencils 72 count Beautiful colors work great reasonably priced for 72 pencils
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many colors to choose from Fitted for my needs. Always needed to be sharpened.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! I was looking for coloring pencils that would be worth the money and these are! I love the variety of colors that are included, also convenient that they are already sharpened too! So far, they're very good and not a single one has broken. I am glad I purchased these!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of colors! My granddaughter loves all the colors & enjoys coloring with them! Great value!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Variety of Colors Bought for my boyfriend's 6 year old couples with an animal coloring book - kids can never have too many colored pencils and markers! She was thrilled to c so many colors! Great price too!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many pretty colors. I love that there are 72 different colors. They are all so pretty. One great feature is that all 72 pencils came with a nice sharp point and I did not have to sharpen them.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv the colors Luv the colors I buy different colored pencils all have different shades. These I like better then crayola fills in better and has lighter shades.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have done Adult coloring for awhile. I always thought prism was best colored pencil. I found out different when I bought my first pack of these colored pencil they don't break like prism and they color a lot like prism. They will be my choice from now on.
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10490078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels