Coats & Clark 7" Polyester All-Purpose Zipper

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Coats & Clark 7" Polyester All-Purpose Zipper

Item # M10233582 
$2.99

Coats & Clark 7" Polyester All-Purpose Zipper

$2.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Use the flexible and durable Coats and Clark Zipper on your newly stitched garments. This zipper can be used on skirts, blouses, dresses, sportswear and more. The coil and tape of this zipper are woven together to make the latter split-resistant. This zipper is soft and pliable, and bends easily with the garment.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 7" (17.78 cm)
  • 1 Zipper
  • 100% polyester teeth and tape, metal pull tab
  • Closed bottom
  • Washable and dry cleanable
  • For use in apparel, home décor and DIY crafts
Use the flexible and durable Coats and Clark Zipper on your newly stitched garments. This zipper can be used on skirts, blouses, dresses, sportswear and more. The coil and tape of this zipper are woven together to make the latter split-resistant. This zipper is soft and pliable, and bends easily with the garment.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 7" (17.78 cm)
  • 1 Zipper
  • 100% polyester teeth and tape, metal pull tab
  • Closed bottom
  • Washable and dry cleanable
  • For use in apparel, home décor and DIY crafts
jump
Use the flexible and durable Coats and Clark Zipper on your newly stitched garments. This zipper can be used on skirts, blouses, dresses, sportswear and more. The coil and tape of this zipper are woven together to make the latter split-resistant. This zipper is soft and pliable, and bends easily with the garment.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 7" (17.78 cm)
  • 1 Zipper
  • 100% polyester teeth and tape, metal pull tab
  • Closed bottom
  • Washable and dry cleanable
  • For use in apparel, home décor and DIY crafts
Use the flexible and durable Coats and Clark Zipper on your newly stitched garments. This zipper can be used on skirts, blouses, dresses, sportswear and more. The coil and tape of this zipper are woven together to make the latter split-resistant. This zipper is soft and pliable, and bends easily with the garment.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 7" (17.78 cm)
  • 1 Zipper
  • 100% polyester teeth and tape, metal pull tab
  • Closed bottom
  • Washable and dry cleanable
  • For use in apparel, home décor and DIY crafts
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Coats & Clark 7" Polyester All-Purpose Zipper is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting Perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Zipper Great zipper, easy to use and super durable.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Coats & Clark All Purpose Zipper Easy to added to knitting
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect for my simple crochet projects!
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good zipper Does what it’s intended to
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it now! Perfect zipper for my project!
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Zipper Works Best This zipper has multiple uses and is easy to sew.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Coin Purse Project - A Perfect Closure! This zipper is perfect for mini coin purses and treasure pouches for back to school. Can't wait to share these with granddaughters and great nieces.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zipper Hello, this zipper has plenty of space on the sides, it can be saw by hand with no problem, love it
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 works for 5 Was looking for 5” but this worked fine. Love the color
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just learning I haven't used it yet. I picked it up too learn how to make a purse.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zipper ZIPPER is easy to use, it matched the t shirt perfectly. I used to make a zipper port for Cancer patient.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zipper The price was super low, the quality was super high. Put it on a dress I was making and it looks amazing !
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good zipper It's a pretty sturdy zipper
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well I was able to hand-sew this zipper easily to my fabric. I had no problems with using the zipper and it getting stuck. I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It fit nicely into the new skirt I made.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zipper Worked pretty well, I was able to easily shorten it to the perfect length!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy I used it as part of a handbag. It was very easy to sew into a seam.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price The quality is amazing for the price.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zipper Undamaged, works great and is as expected.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! Great product to work with. My 1st time installing a zipper!!! Thank you for a quality product!!!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Zippers! Used this on a make up bag, and is standing up to the use very well!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zipper Product as described
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right size and color This zipper is the perfect length and color to create my cosmetic pouch.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Zipper is nice and slides easy to open and close. I would buy again.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Color Match This zipper was the perfect color for the zip bag that I was sewing.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zipper Well made. Use this brand most all the time. Easy to work with
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Very simple and to the point even for beginners like myself.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price It's obviously not the best zipper but I'm very happy with the quality of the zipper compared to the price, they're very affordable and I will probably be getting more for my bags and such.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adequate Zipper Zipper worked fine. No complaints. Not an invisible zipper.
Date published: 2022-01-12
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_58
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10233582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels