Clover Takumi® Bamboo Circular Knitting Needles, 29"

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Clover Takumi® Bamboo Circular Knitting Needles, 29"

Item # 10376125 
$16.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Clover Takumi® Bamboo Circular Knitting Needles, 29"

$16.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Clover's high quality knitting needles are created with the properties of the finest natural bamboo from Japan and the long nurtured Clover manufacturing technique. These needles feature shafts with even thickness—promising neat stitches and finishing. The needle point has a round shape and delicate finish which helps to keep your yarn from splitting. Bamboo is a strong and elastic material with a hardy fiber. Its smooth surface and comfortable fitting are the most suitable for knitting needles.
 
Details:
  • 29" long
  • Available in a variety of sizes
Clover's high quality knitting needles are created with the properties of the finest natural bamboo from Japan and the long nurtured Clover manufacturing technique. These needles feature shafts with even thickness—promising neat stitches and finishing. The needle point has a round shape and delicate finish which helps to keep your yarn from splitting. Bamboo is a strong and elastic material with a hardy fiber. Its smooth surface and comfortable fitting are the most suitable for knitting needles.
 
Details:
  • 29" long
  • Available in a variety of sizes
jump
Clover's high quality knitting needles are created with the properties of the finest natural bamboo from Japan and the long nurtured Clover manufacturing technique. These needles feature shafts with even thickness—promising neat stitches and finishing. The needle point has a round shape and delicate finish which helps to keep your yarn from splitting. Bamboo is a strong and elastic material with a hardy fiber. Its smooth surface and comfortable fitting are the most suitable for knitting needles.
 
Details:
  • 29" long
  • Available in a variety of sizes
Clover's high quality knitting needles are created with the properties of the finest natural bamboo from Japan and the long nurtured Clover manufacturing technique. These needles feature shafts with even thickness—promising neat stitches and finishing. The needle point has a round shape and delicate finish which helps to keep your yarn from splitting. Bamboo is a strong and elastic material with a hardy fiber. Its smooth surface and comfortable fitting are the most suitable for knitting needles.
 
Details:
  • 29" long
  • Available in a variety of sizes
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clover Takumi® 29" Bamboo Circular Knitting Needles is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 432.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knitting needles Very good sticks, they did snap but I was knitting too hard
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great circular knitting needles Love knitting with these bamboo needles even mire so now that they have improved the cord material.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Light weight and easy to use. The cable doesn’t tangle
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my first needle It does what it's supposed to do.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby blanket Smooth and easy to use
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bamboo needles great love bamboo knitting needles
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad Quality, Weak needle tip bad quality, the tip of the needle is too weak. Only after finishing one project and the tip of the needle is already off shape.
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quiet knitting these are so gentle and quiet to knit with. i have them in several sizes.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite brand of knitting needles I love this brand of knitting needles, bamboo needles are so easy to work with and they glide through your work.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work great! I’m a beginner. These were so helpful.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circular needles As a beginning knitter I love smooth feel and ease working with bamboo needles.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as described no complaints about these needles, they are nice and sharp for picking up stitches, and the bamboo provides a bit of grip so that the yarn doesn't slide off too easily. Just right!
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine They’re fine. Yarn didn’t snag on the joins.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand of needle Durable, just the right balance between smooth and rough, works well on all yarns.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best knitting needles overall! These knitting needles are great especially for beginners!! I decided I wanted to pick up knitting after being a crocheter for 2 years. These bamboo needles have enough grip to where the stitches aren't sliding off at random, but still allow you to knit with ease. I want to make sweaters and the 74cm cord is a little small for the size sweater but still works. Highly recommend Takumi needles!!
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these I really prefer these needles. I'm a beginner, and have some trouble, but yarn doesn't slide off these needles like metal needles. Also, I find circular needles better for large projects, like a huge afghan, than others. The only reason I don't give this 5 stars is my hat keeps getting twisted up because I can't straighten out the plastic
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and sturdy Love these Clover Takumi bamboo needles! The cable connection is smooth and sturdy! I have several sizes of these and I’ve never had an issue with this brand. Bamboo makes it much easier to keep yarn from dropping off the needles.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Needles were good. However they were not as smooth as I would have liked and created difficulty while knitting.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infinity scarf in my future Well made, comfortable in the hand, lightweight and just what I needed.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can knit again! The bamboo needles made it easier for my arthritic fingers to continue knitting. I was able to knit an infinity scarf which can only be done with a very long needle.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort of knitting needles I like the warm feel of the needles and that the stitches don’t slip off to easy as I knit close to the tips.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Enjoying them but find the wool doesn’t slip off and around the loop as easily as I’d like. The feel of them is good and the cord was long enough for my project
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nifty Knitting Needles Easy to use, and well made!
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Projects Very comfortable and easy to use for large projects.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bamboo needles. I love knitting with bamboo needles. The yarn does not slip on these needles.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bamboo is best! Very comfortable feel in your hands knitting!
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Takumi never disappoints. Very light, and very grippy, which allows you to control your knitting perfectly
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bamboo circular needles Love bamboo so much more than metal needles!
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks! I love the bamboo feel and it was perfect for my project.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clover circular knitting needles For someone just starting to learn to knit these are great. The short shaft allows more control in handling you stitches. The length of the cable is long enough for a bigger project but easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-11-05
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_255
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10376126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels