Takumi Bamboo Circular Knitting Needle, 16"

Save $9.99
$3
$12.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Takumi Bamboo Circular Knitting Needle, 16"

Item # 10148703 
Save $9.99
$3
$12.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Takumi Bamboo Circular Knitting Needle, 16"

Save $9.99
$3
$12.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Clover's high quality knitting needles are created with the properties of the finest natural bamboo from Japan and the long nurtured Clover manufacturing technique. These needles feature shafts with even thickness - promising neat stitches and finishing. The needle point has a round shape and delicate finish which helps to keep your yarn from splitting. Bamboo is a strong and elastic material with a hardy fiber. Its smooth surface and comfortable fitting are the most suitable for knitting needles. 
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of sizes
  • Attached with a 16" cord
Clover's high quality knitting needles are created with the properties of the finest natural bamboo from Japan and the long nurtured Clover manufacturing technique. These needles feature shafts with even thickness - promising neat stitches and finishing. The needle point has a round shape and delicate finish which helps to keep your yarn from splitting. Bamboo is a strong and elastic material with a hardy fiber. Its smooth surface and comfortable fitting are the most suitable for knitting needles. 
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of sizes
  • Attached with a 16" cord
jump
Clover's high quality knitting needles are created with the properties of the finest natural bamboo from Japan and the long nurtured Clover manufacturing technique. These needles feature shafts with even thickness - promising neat stitches and finishing. The needle point has a round shape and delicate finish which helps to keep your yarn from splitting. Bamboo is a strong and elastic material with a hardy fiber. Its smooth surface and comfortable fitting are the most suitable for knitting needles. 
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of sizes
  • Attached with a 16" cord
Clover's high quality knitting needles are created with the properties of the finest natural bamboo from Japan and the long nurtured Clover manufacturing technique. These needles feature shafts with even thickness - promising neat stitches and finishing. The needle point has a round shape and delicate finish which helps to keep your yarn from splitting. Bamboo is a strong and elastic material with a hardy fiber. Its smooth surface and comfortable fitting are the most suitable for knitting needles. 
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of sizes
  • Attached with a 16" cord
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clover Takumi® 16" Bamboo Circular Knitting Needles is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round needle I already have these but my friend is new to knitting so I bought it for her because I like round needles better than straight.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has a amazing I love this product and the brand, it's wonderful my favorite store
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product makes tough stiches a breeze My first time using these and I was very impressed, I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quality merchandise I was in a hurry to purchase this item for a project with limited time to make. The only thing I would like to see is the wood part to be a little bit longer. They are hard to hold onto. I have small hands and they are just to short.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bamboo knitting needles I love bamboo needles and so easy to use for a beginner knitter. I just wish they also had the double pointed needles I needed too.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Easy to use, smooth finish is kind to fine quality yarns and produces a wonderful final knitted product.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently long lasting. Nylon cord doesn't kink! Probably the best wood point I've ever used. Michaels needs to keep up with stocking all sizes!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new default for knitting needles Previously I've used metal knitting needles, but once I tried these bamboo needles, I have given all the others away. I only use bamboo now because they don't slip and are easy to use.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice needles These needles are very smooth and comfortable to use.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Takumi Knitting Needles I like the smoothness of the bamboo knitting needles. Takumi is a brand I have been using since I learned how to knit.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great needle Takumi needles are my favorite. Smooth and easy to knit with. Love them.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mercerized cotton Usually, I use Addi Turbo needles but they're too slippery for mercerized cotton. Takumi Bamboo needles are perfect for that yarn. The join is smooth and the tips are perfectly pointed.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing as always What can I say about the Clover circular needles that hasn't been said before? These are perfection. They grip every weight of yarn, and make knitting in the round smooth and seamless. I think I own just about every size of Clover circulars. I even prefer to knit flat on them versus straight needles.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I like these, they are smooth, and perfect length, going to be great for mt project.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from feels great Takumi Bamboo Circular Knitting Needle, 16" are very comfortable in my hands and were so easy to work with.....just loved them.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Brand I got exactly what I expected from this product. very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and eco-friendly I have recently taken up knitting after years of crochet experience. These knitting needles are less slippery for me which is great because the metal needles can cause me to drop loops on accident.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that they are eco friendly, and easy to b Knit, knit, knit!!! This product makes knitting an absolute joy. I find them easier to work with than metal.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bamboo circular needles I have gotten rid of all my metal needles and have multiple sets of these circular bamboo ones.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and comfortable... The bamboo felt "dry" and a bit too "grippy" at first, but after a few days of use it seems as if they absorbed lotion from my hands and got smoother, which is why only 4 stars. Definitely lighter than metal needles, the cables are soft and pliable, and the joints are very nice.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from slows me down I really wanted chrome needles but there was only bamboo. The yarn does not glide like I would like it too so it takes longer and I am a slow knitter to begin with
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bamboo circular needle These are easier to knit with than other needles. The aspect I love is that the yarn doesn't slide on the needle.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great needles I prefer metal keedles for speed but these are straight good quality needles. No catching or snagging!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new bamboo circular knitting needle As a new knitter I found I lose less stitches because they are not as slippery as the metal needles
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet knitting! Love these needles as they are so quiet as you work. When not available have had to pick up the metal ones--gets the job done, but not quietly like bamboo.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick trip. Husband in the car. I was in a big hurry and was pleasantly surprised. Not only did you have the circular knitting needle I needed, but didn't expect you to have the bamboo needles I love to use.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quality Great product smooth knitting and yarn glides over surface
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothly-Attached Cord, Smooth Wood, Good Grip I bought the Loops and Thread circular knitting needles in the same size as these, size three, and was not happy with how the mercerized cotton thread would get stuck at the place where the cord connects to the needle. I was hoping to buy Bates, but couldn't find them in store. I like that these grip the thread better than the aluminum needles. The yarn does not get stuck. The wood is a little glossy and doesn't feel dry on my hands. I hope to use these for years!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knitting needles This is a size that I usually have to go to a yarn store to purchase. So happy to find them and I was able to use a coupon
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bamboo is smooth and great with cotton yarn. Lite and smooth great for speed knitting. Always use this brand of needles.
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_74
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10397021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels