Clover Pom Pom Maker Set

$11.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Clover Pom Pom Maker Set

Item # 10458201 
$11.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Clover Pom Pom Maker Set

$11.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Everyone loves a pom pom! This easy-to-use pom pom maker set means you can create irresistible embellishments in a snap. They're perfect for scarves, bags and sweaters, as well as home décor accessories and fun craft projects for kids. Create traditional pom poms with yarn, or try fabric strips or ribbons for a different effect.

Contents:
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 2 pom pom makers
  • Instructions included
Sizes:
  • 2 1/2" pom pom maker
  • 3 3/8" pom pom maker
Everyone loves a pom pom! This easy-to-use pom pom maker set means you can create irresistible embellishments in a snap. They're perfect for scarves, bags and sweaters, as well as home décor accessories and fun craft projects for kids. Create traditional pom poms with yarn, or try fabric strips or ribbons for a different effect.

Contents:
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 2 pom pom makers
  • Instructions included
Sizes:
  • 2 1/2" pom pom maker
  • 3 3/8" pom pom maker
jump
Everyone loves a pom pom! This easy-to-use pom pom maker set means you can create irresistible embellishments in a snap. They're perfect for scarves, bags and sweaters, as well as home décor accessories and fun craft projects for kids. Create traditional pom poms with yarn, or try fabric strips or ribbons for a different effect.

Contents:
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 2 pom pom makers
  • Instructions included
Sizes:
  • 2 1/2" pom pom maker
  • 3 3/8" pom pom maker
Everyone loves a pom pom! This easy-to-use pom pom maker set means you can create irresistible embellishments in a snap. They're perfect for scarves, bags and sweaters, as well as home décor accessories and fun craft projects for kids. Create traditional pom poms with yarn, or try fabric strips or ribbons for a different effect.

Contents:
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 2 pom pom makers
  • Instructions included
Sizes:
  • 2 1/2" pom pom maker
  • 3 3/8" pom pom maker
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clover Pom Pom Maker Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from POM POM Made Easy Excellent! So easy! Be sure to use sharp edged scissor!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pom Pom Every Time Excellent product. Ensure to wrap as evenly as possible and use really sharp fabric scissors for best results. Instructions included are not very detailed. There are good YouTube videos which clearly show how to use, 5mins and you will be ready to go.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Reviews said Clover was the best brand, so that's what I went with. Instructions were clear as mud, but thanks to YouTube, I was in business. It works great!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pom pom maker! I have a few of these in every size. I also have some other brands are pom pom makers. I like this kind in particular, because it has a minimal amount of movable parts and is very sturdy. Nothing can fall off of it, meaning some other brands have removable parts, which isn't ideal.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good tool for making pom poms This is a good tool for making pom poms but I needed to watch a You Tube video to actually learn how to use it because the package instructions are short and lacking details. It is ackward at first to use but I'm sure I will get the nak of it with a few more tries.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cannot Assemble! The directions are poor and incomplete. Tried several times but never could get it together!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool! This is a handy too to make uniform Pom-Poms. While I am “new” to making Pom-Poms, I have used a few different methods you can find on Pinterest and ultimately this tool has produced the best results. Tip- and I know this seems obvious but you need to fully wrap each side of the tool. The “fuller” you wrap the tool the bigger and tighter the Pom-Pom. See my photos!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use ,just need to get the hang of it as to making the perfect shaped ball!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great device to make Pom Pom's I found this online to make POM POM's for a rug that I'm making for my cousin's baby that is due in May
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good title Instructions on how to use are not clear and not very easy to understand. Need more directions.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big help Are used to make pom-poms the old fashion way not anymore.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good idea if directions & photos more clear Not enough step by step explanation in directions. Also needs closer up pictures of where it says to wrap the tying yarn to secure the pom-pom & tie it off.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Crafting Tool!!! I have 2 of the smaller size of these pompom makers and used my 40% off coupon to purchase this larger size. Couldn't do many of my projects without this!!!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and makes beautiful Pom poms So easy to use after I watched a tutorial on YouTube.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an easy tool and works so great!! I have made hundreds of pom poms with these and they come out so perfectly. This is so easy to use. I highly recommend it for all your pom pom crafts!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So easy and worth the great price. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clever maker I haven’t used this yet but it should make pompous just fine. Beats doing them by hand!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes it so easy I really like this pom pom maker. It's very easy and makes beautiful and uniform pom Poms.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making pompoms is easy! The directions that came with this product were not very clear, but I was able to figure out how to use it.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Make a perfect Pom-Pom with this tool and is very easy to use.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awkward to use, sizes are misleading I used the "large" size, which was supposed to make a 3-3/8" pom-pom, but the result was less than 2-1/2 inches. Also, the instructions are unclear, making the whole thing very clunky to use. I have gotten far better results making pompoms using improvised disks of heavy cardboard. And this was over $7. Not worth the price.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to use Love it!! Simply to use and quick. I works recommend this product to any one
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great Pom poms Easy to use and makes nice plump Pom poms! Fun to use.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Pom Pom maker I used these for many projects with kids and they held up well and made great pompoms.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keep weapping! these are awesome! beats using cardboard by 1000, i keep wrapping the yarn until i dont see any space on the side when closed and i got full poms! theres a youtube video how to use as well
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says I did it in one try, and barely trimmed anything. I was amazed and happy with the results. I want all the sizes now.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very vague Insturtions Very vague instructions. Would be nice if there was a link to a tutorial. These arent the small pom poms and they were not very big at all. Cant imagine what how small the actual small ones would be.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pom Poms Awesome product! Makes crafting with Pom poms so easy!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes an awsome Pom Pom. This is a great tool to make a beautiful Pom Pom. The only fault is that I had an issue viewing the recommended video.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom pom maker It is so easy to do. I am not believe it, and they look so great.
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_138
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10458201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels