Clover Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Clover Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers

Item # 10397032 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40240719 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Clover Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers

$9.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40240719 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Slip these locking stitch markers through your completed work to mark points of increase, decrease, buttonhole placement or other markings. The marker closes like a safety pin to assure it stays in place.
 
Details:
  • 12 markers
  • Ideal for use with bulky yarn
Slip these locking stitch markers through your completed work to mark points of increase, decrease, buttonhole placement or other markings. The marker closes like a safety pin to assure it stays in place.
 
Details:
  • 12 markers
  • Ideal for use with bulky yarn
jump
Slip these locking stitch markers through your completed work to mark points of increase, decrease, buttonhole placement or other markings. The marker closes like a safety pin to assure it stays in place.
 
Details:
  • 12 markers
  • Ideal for use with bulky yarn
Slip these locking stitch markers through your completed work to mark points of increase, decrease, buttonhole placement or other markings. The marker closes like a safety pin to assure it stays in place.
 
Details:
  • 12 markers
  • Ideal for use with bulky yarn
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clover Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific I have mobility issues in my hands so the small stitch markers are hard to handle. These are sturdy and well worth the price
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Locking Stitch Markers They do the job, but pricey.
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I like it. It is very easy to use
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch markers for crochet I have been looking everywhere for these stitch markers and finally found them at Michael’s.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Markers Love these. They help so much keeping me on track.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect item These were exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality stitch markers I've purchased 3 packs of these stitch markers. They're good quality and a versatile size. I wish other colors were available since I use many markers for different reasons on the more complicated projects I make.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up. Easy to use. Item as described.
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clover clips Love the stitch markers. They hold up well.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stitch markers I really like these stitch markers because they are easy to open and its easy to know where you left off.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Used them for crochet projects and they’ve helped keep track of my stitches
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stitch keepers very easy to use and very sturdy
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job very well I have been wanting these for a long time and finally got them with a discount coupon. They are easy to use and don't come undone unless I unhook them.
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Perfect stitch markers
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed It gets the job done perfectly. I had a hard time finding these at other stores but was able to find it easily at Michael’s!!
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable!! A proven stitch marker.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! these work perfectly and are a great size!
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch markers Love these stitch marker. I have purchased them before
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger is better Love the size of these jumbo stich markers. I prefer them to the smaller sizes as they are easier to take off and on.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stitch marker Stitch Markers. Convenient, priced well, do the job
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Love these!! They are a larger size to easily use, especially for beginner projects!! I liked being able to use these when crocheting!
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helps to remember where you started. Work great when trying to keep tack of where my stitches go
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clover jumbo locking stitch markers Large stitch markers are a girls best friend when it comes to putting projects together and keeping the edges of squares even. These are great because they open and close like safety pins, don't shred the yarn and can manage bulky weight if needed.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large and Useful I purchased these because they are large enough to write on. I keep several crochet projects going at the same time. I write the hook size on a marker and attach it to the project. Wonderful!
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase These stitch markers are perfect. They’re easy to use, the vibrant colors are a plus. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Best stitch markers out there!
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stitch markers One of my favorite stitch markers, easy to use and I love the design!
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crochet markers Love these helpful items
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch markers These little guys are great for people who are starting out with crocheting like i am. They are to keep your place in case you gorget where you need to start/finish your crocheting.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great ! Have used smaller size and needed larger for another project. Worked perfectly!
Date published: 2023-03-23
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_109
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10397032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels