Clover Amour Crochet Hook Set

$99.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Clover Amour Crochet Hook Set

Item # 10554843 
$99.99

Clover Amour Crochet Hook Set

$99.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Crochet anything and everything from coasters and bags to sweaters and beanies using this hook set from Clover. The set includes vibrant colored hooks in varied sizes, perfect for different projects. Their easy grip handles are great for providing perfect finger placement, comfort and tireless functionality.

Details:
  • 10 crochet hooks
  • Aluminum and elastomer
Contents:
  • B-2.25 mm
  • C-2.75 mm
  • D-3.25 mm
  • E-3.50 mm
  • F-3.75 mm
  • G-4.00 mm
  • 7-4.50 mm
  • H-5.00 mm
  • I-5.50 mm
  • J-6.00 mm
Crochet anything and everything from coasters and bags to sweaters and beanies using this hook set from Clover. The set includes vibrant colored hooks in varied sizes, perfect for different projects. Their easy grip handles are great for providing perfect finger placement, comfort and tireless functionality.

Details:
  • 10 crochet hooks
  • Aluminum and elastomer
Contents:
  • B-2.25 mm
  • C-2.75 mm
  • D-3.25 mm
  • E-3.50 mm
  • F-3.75 mm
  • G-4.00 mm
  • 7-4.50 mm
  • H-5.00 mm
  • I-5.50 mm
  • J-6.00 mm
jump
Crochet anything and everything from coasters and bags to sweaters and beanies using this hook set from Clover. The set includes vibrant colored hooks in varied sizes, perfect for different projects. Their easy grip handles are great for providing perfect finger placement, comfort and tireless functionality.

Details:
  • 10 crochet hooks
  • Aluminum and elastomer
Contents:
  • B-2.25 mm
  • C-2.75 mm
  • D-3.25 mm
  • E-3.50 mm
  • F-3.75 mm
  • G-4.00 mm
  • 7-4.50 mm
  • H-5.00 mm
  • I-5.50 mm
  • J-6.00 mm
Crochet anything and everything from coasters and bags to sweaters and beanies using this hook set from Clover. The set includes vibrant colored hooks in varied sizes, perfect for different projects. Their easy grip handles are great for providing perfect finger placement, comfort and tireless functionality.

Details:
  • 10 crochet hooks
  • Aluminum and elastomer
Contents:
  • B-2.25 mm
  • C-2.75 mm
  • D-3.25 mm
  • E-3.50 mm
  • F-3.75 mm
  • G-4.00 mm
  • 7-4.50 mm
  • H-5.00 mm
  • I-5.50 mm
  • J-6.00 mm
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clover Amour Crochet Hook Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! I absolutely love the Clover Amour. They are super comfortable and could crochet forever.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them They’re stylish and very durable
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love, I have never had a problem! I LOVE my Clover Amours so much that I purchased a back-up set, and this purchase was actually so I could raffle a set away through social media at some point. THAT'S how much I love and am confident others will love these hooks. These hooks glide through yarn like butter and catch the working yarn faster than Scorpion saying, "Get over here!" (Yes, I am old and a nerd.) I would always recommend using whatever coupon or discount you have at hand, because these puppies are pricey and smart crafters NEVER pay full price. ;) Happy crocheting!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the hype!! before this I was using off brand ergonomic hooks and I assumed they couldn't be that much different to crochet with. I was so wrong. from first use these were noticeably more comfortable, not only in the moment but my hands hurt significantly less than before after a long crocheting session. they also move very smoothly with the yarn. I think these are definitely worth buying (especially if you can get them on sale)
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hooks! I’d read the reviews but didn’t truly believe there would be much difference between these and my other hooks. I was wrong. From the minute I set them to yarn I felt the difference in the weight, the smoothness, and the feel of the handle. These are the Cadillac of hooks and I’ll never go back!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Hook! Smooth texture, doesn't snag, soft painless grip, Worth buying!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these hooks! I love these hooks, so much so, that I bought a second set. I now have 3 sets of these hooks and they are my go to hooks.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crochet hooks I love my Clover hooks. The hook part is nicely polished so the year doesn’t catch and the handles are easy to hold. The set was a treat to myself and I’m so glad I did it.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort for fingers Like having the hook “holders” as I don’t like holding the metal and don’t like plastic hooks.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best, at any price As a beginner I somehow bought these hooks without knowing that they always come out as the favorites of seasoned crochet masters. Check YouTube, crochet channels. Clover Amour always comes out number one.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aptly Named Hooks! Absolutely LOVE my clover Amour Hooks. You wouldn’t think you could achieve such differences in crochet hooks...until you try these! The handles are so smooth & not “sticky” like some handles can be. The hooks themselves are smooth as silk & glide through even the trickiest of yarn with such ease, you’d say it’s magic! Best Birthday present ever! If you are on the fence about buying these, make the plunge. It will make your life so much easier & save you countless hours of time of backing up & re-trying stitches that caught or snagged. I use the Knife-Hold Crochet method & these are like a dream. Took me an hour or two to get the flick of the wrist action correct for catching the yarn, then after that it’s been smooth sailing. Can’t go back to my old set now, guess you can say I’m “hooked” on these. ;)
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite crochet hooks These are far and above my favorite crochet hooks. I bought another set because I will leave a hook with each of my projects, and I find new projects to start.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! I love my trusty Boye aluminum hooks. I tried other, cheaper ergonomic hooks and didn’t like them, but I really, really love my Clover Amour hooks! They glide through the yarn so easily and feel great in my hand.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the BEST crochet needle to use! I have arthritis in my hands, This set allows me to keep doing what I love, crocheting. I can now crochet longer with this type of handle. The needle is so smooth! Wouldn't buy any other tyoe. 100% RECOMMENDED!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the feel of these! I was looking for some ergonomic handles for crocheting and ce across these. Decided to try and I am not disappointed. I love the feel of these hooks and I can crochet a lot longer before I need to take a break. I would definitely recommend them and look forward to buying some bigger sizes!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best crochets hooks hands down! Comfortable, especially if you have arthritis! Smooth shank, actually lets you crochet faster, no snag, no squeak!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I’m completely new to crochet and I bought some cheap hooks on Amazon. My hands started to hurt so I started to look up other brands. These hooks are simply amazing and well worth it. They give me no trouble at all and it glides so well.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST crochet hooks EVER I have been crocheting for 54 years and I have never had a crochet hook as perfect as this! I've been working on a project using Loops and Threads Soft and Shiny yarn and was getting frustrated because, as much as I love this yarn, it often tends to separate more easily and pulling it through a loop gets tough because my hook will miss a single thread or two. I had a 50% off coupon and decided to try the Clover hooks. Not ONCE did I have to stop and correct a stitch because the hook missed one of the threads. I am getting my project done twice as fast and the stitches are even and perfect. Also, the hooks are lighter and my hand does not tire as quickly. Never would I have thought a hook could be so different and so much better!!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was skeptical... These books had had a lot of hype, and they certainly are not inexpensive. But, wow, are they ever worth both the hype and the price! They are so smooth and haven't caught on any of the variety of yarns I have tried them with. I am hooked!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Clover Hooks I just love my clover set of hooks. They are really are comfortable to work with and no more finger cramps.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best crochet hooks ever! These hooks are comfortable to hold and easy to use. I can crochet for longer periods of time without my hands hurting. They are well worth the price.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dumbfounded I can't believe I waited so long to buy these!!! no more swollen or aching hands or wrist!! I'm able to crochet faster and more evenly because these hooks glide through yarn like a butter knife through soft butter. I even used my 50%off coupon to boot!!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I decided to take the plunge and buy these hooks after using my old metal ones caused pains in my hands only after a few minutes of use. I have not experienced any hand pains since using the Clover hooks. I need to start collecting the larger sizes and I will have no issues shelling out the money for the Clovers. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love these hooks the absolutely perfect crochet hook set made. comfort beyond belief. your stitches glide along and your hand grips the hook in perfect comfort. worth every penny you can't go wrong with perfection
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! These hooks are so comfy to use. They really make a difference. Worth the money, but even better with a coupon.
Date published: 2019-08-22
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10554843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels