Clear Acrylic Block Frame, Expressions™ by Studio Décor®

Save $14.00
From: $20.99
$34.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Clear Acrylic Block Frame, Expressions™ by Studio Décor®

Item # M10510982 
Save $14.00
From: $20.99
$34.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Clear Acrylic Block Frame, Expressions™ by Studio Décor®

Save $14.00
From: $20.99
$34.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This beautiful acrylic block frame by Studio Décor adds a floating effect to your photos. You can also use it to encase your ticket stubs, stamps and postcards. Pair it with a souvenir and place it on your mantelpiece to accent your décor.

Details:
  • Clear
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 mm front and back panels
  • Acrylic and magnet
This beautiful acrylic block frame by Studio Décor adds a floating effect to your photos. You can also use it to encase your ticket stubs, stamps and postcards. Pair it with a souvenir and place it on your mantelpiece to accent your décor.

Details:
  • Clear
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 mm front and back panels
  • Acrylic and magnet
jump
This beautiful acrylic block frame by Studio Décor adds a floating effect to your photos. You can also use it to encase your ticket stubs, stamps and postcards. Pair it with a souvenir and place it on your mantelpiece to accent your décor.

Details:
  • Clear
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 mm front and back panels
  • Acrylic and magnet
This beautiful acrylic block frame by Studio Décor adds a floating effect to your photos. You can also use it to encase your ticket stubs, stamps and postcards. Pair it with a souvenir and place it on your mantelpiece to accent your décor.

Details:
  • Clear
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 mm front and back panels
  • Acrylic and magnet
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clear Acrylic Block Frame, Expressions™ by Studio Décor® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to Display Paper Treasure. The frames are wonderful you can see both sides. My husband wanted to show his government issued ID card from retirement on.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Needed This frame is the perfect size for displaying a postcard I received at a very special concert, which was autographed by all the members of the band. The magnets hold the card securely without the possibility of damaging it. There is just enough overlap to contain the card's edges fully within the frame but not enough to distract from the card itself.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucky find Sleek, simple, and strong magnet seal! It was the perfect frame for pressed flowers.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Great quality - there is a decent weight to this frame, making it more sturdy
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy, eclectic, easy, 2 sided if desired these frames look good everywhere, don't ruin photos, clean up my "nick-nack" surfaces, make great gifts. I esp. like them on my grand piano and tables not against a wall, where I use photos in the front AND back of the frame, because they are seen on both sides.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Compact I love the clear block magnetic frames. They're sturdy and compact, and I use them to display little sketches I buy from different artists.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for double sided things It’s a simple frame that with accent any photo. Especially is said photo has a signature of a celeb on its opposite side.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple elegance I love that the historical post card can be seen from both sides. Exactly what was need.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected These were very hard to find but worked great for my project.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect picture frames Exactly what I was looking for to display a few photos in my home. These are heavy and good quality and make the photos stand out and pop.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars for clear acrylic block frame The clear acrylic black frame showcased the artwork beautifully. It was was crafted and sturdy.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear Acrylic frame Very nice frame, good quality
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality that holds up overtime! Beautiful quality that holds up overtime!
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear Frame Pretty and sturdy frame. Just be careful not t stack on top of each other during the shipping or purchasing process - they will scratch.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear Frame Love this frame! It is sturdy and thick. Sits nicely by itself. It will scratch though, so be careful not to stack them on top of each other during the purchase or shipping process.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and clear Hea y, clear and substantial. These are a great decor addition.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning showcase Unique frame. Printed poem on transparent paper and placed in this frame. Perfect presentation.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual display, clear and crisp. Love this clean block frame with two sides for displaying photos. Perfect for a grandparent to flip sides depending on which child is visiting!
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Photo holder Great from to hold photo, does not hold bezel.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frame Beautiful frame for multiple pictures which tell a story
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic Frame Nice weight frame, easy to change out pictures.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Love these frames ! Super crisp and clean look - great for artwork or photos
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Friendly Frame Prefect and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Very cool frame. I love it.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic Block Frame Very sturdy and looks super nice in different room settings.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame I love it! Very clean looking and really makes the picture pop. I was worried about the case staying closed but the magnets are strong and it is very secure.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the picture Display is about the picture
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame The frame I select for the picture I needed to frame. The magnetic frame is sturdy and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Acrylic Block Thick enough to hold onto and easy to see through.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame I love this frame. It's stylish and attractive.
Date published: 2022-05-12
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_84
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10510982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels