Clear 8.5" x 11" Vellum Paper by Recollections™, 40 Sheets

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Clear 8.5" x 11" Vellum Paper by Recollections™, 40 Sheets

Item # 10656855 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Clear 8.5" x 11" Vellum Paper by Recollections™, 40 Sheets

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These clear vellum sheets will make a wonderful addition to your craft supplies. You can team them with glitter pens and stickers to decorate your planner, scrapbook or journal.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 29 lb. (109 gsm)
  • 40 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
  • Paper
These clear vellum sheets will make a wonderful addition to your craft supplies. You can team them with glitter pens and stickers to decorate your planner, scrapbook or journal.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 29 lb. (109 gsm)
  • 40 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
  • Paper
jump
These clear vellum sheets will make a wonderful addition to your craft supplies. You can team them with glitter pens and stickers to decorate your planner, scrapbook or journal.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 29 lb. (109 gsm)
  • 40 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
  • Paper
These clear vellum sheets will make a wonderful addition to your craft supplies. You can team them with glitter pens and stickers to decorate your planner, scrapbook or journal.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 29 lb. (109 gsm)
  • 40 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
  • Paper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clear 8.5" x 11" Vellum Paper by Recollections™, 40 Sheets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 280.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vellum Paper pack is great! Great way to use for candles. I love that I don't have to buy them loose and just buy a pack!
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vellum This is a great addition to my craft projects. Vellum puts a great accent on cards.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for Waldorf stars! Made beautiful Waldorf stars with this! Nice and sturdy. ⭐️
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best paper The quality of this paper for crafts is amazing. Definitely my go to brand.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vellum Clear It's not to bad. I just wish it was a little more clearer then what it is.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value for the price
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality vellum It was hard to find vellum paper around so I was happy to find it here. This product is good quality and sturdy.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear vellums I used this clear vellum to put inside my haunted paper houses I made. They turned out wonderful and with the vellum over the wi Dow it gave them a softer look.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear 8.5" x 11" Vellum Paper by Recollections™ This clear vellum paper is great when making shaker cards.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vellum, easy to use but hard to locate there. This is easy to use and made a beautiful finished product for the luminaries I made.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is just what I need for the project I’m working on.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vellum weight makes a difference when cutting. Nice weight vellum that cut nicely on my Cricut
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need larger supply of vellum. I hoped for a larger selection of vellum. I was looking for 12x12 but didn't find any.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paper Works well through a printer, too! Doesn’t smear
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect vellum Love this Recollections velllum. It's the perfect weight and opacity for my cardmaking.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wedding name tag Nice for wedding place cards. Very easy to write on. See-through, but yet strong enough.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I was happy to find a package of vellum. I had been buying by the indivdual sheet.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect words for your cards Perfect way to add text to a card. They load perfectly into my printer for beautiful results.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vellum paper Vellum paper was great
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Using for our wedding invitations perfect for 5x7
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upscale your wedding invitations! Used this item for my wedding invitations to really turn it up a notch! They looked awesome with a wax seal holding it all together!
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great First time working with vellum. Cuts nice and is thicker than what I was expecting.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would buy again Worked well with my inkjet printer for our wedding invitations. It took a couple trial rounds and I round printing in draft mode(it uses less ink) worked the best. It took almost 2 days to fully dry. After all that they looked great!
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality vellum and easy to work with. Worked great for my candle wrap project.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invitations Made for invitations and they came out so good…
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vellum! This vellum is amazing. It works perfectly for my projects!
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I like it very micho to make bible journaling designs.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vellum Value This is a great value pack for vellum. I will not run out of vellum anytime soon. It is great for card making and scrapbooking. It is a decent weight.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pictures Used these for in between the pictures for my girls
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to print on Great quality and easy to print on using Inkjet printer. I used it to print some pages for my FC Planner and just cut it to fit to size.
Date published: 2022-09-27
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_166
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10656855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels