Clear 3-Drawer Organizer by Simply Tidy™

$49.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Clear 3-Drawer Organizer by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10592031 
$49.99
EveryDay Value

Clear 3-Drawer Organizer by Simply Tidy™

$49.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Store your craft supplies in this organizer. You can also use it to hold ornaments, toiletries, cosmetics and more. It features three drawers for more storage capacity.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 13.16" x 13.32" x 6.62" (33.43cm x 33.83cm x 16.81cm)
  • 3 drawers
  • Plastic and silicone
Store your craft supplies in this organizer. You can also use it to hold ornaments, toiletries, cosmetics and more. It features three drawers for more storage capacity.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 13.16" x 13.32" x 6.62" (33.43cm x 33.83cm x 16.81cm)
  • 3 drawers
  • Plastic and silicone
jump
Store your craft supplies in this organizer. You can also use it to hold ornaments, toiletries, cosmetics and more. It features three drawers for more storage capacity.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 13.16" x 13.32" x 6.62" (33.43cm x 33.83cm x 16.81cm)
  • 3 drawers
  • Plastic and silicone
Store your craft supplies in this organizer. You can also use it to hold ornaments, toiletries, cosmetics and more. It features three drawers for more storage capacity.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 13.16" x 13.32" x 6.62" (33.43cm x 33.83cm x 16.81cm)
  • 3 drawers
  • Plastic and silicone
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clear 3-Drawer Organizer by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sequin storage I can store a ton of sequins in these drawers. Plus it looks awesome on my shelf.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them fit perfectly my needs, poor quality!!! Design 5 stars - quality 1
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry box and display Using as a jewelry box for larger pieces. Very good quality. I just used a sheet of heavyweight scrapping paper to cover the holes and keep thing from falling through. Can change papers and it's like getting a new jewelry box!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Arrived Cracked and Scuffed Up. Sadly 1 arrived cracked and 2 scratched. I have watched others on YouTube who also arrived cracked so beware. The packaging needs much improvement The draws themselves are fantastic. They are going in my organizer so only the front will be scene or Is return the one. I got them on sale.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful item! Wonderful product! Heavy weight, and stackable! I have purchased 6 of these. All arrived imaculately packed and shipped promptly! I love these units!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Vinyl Storage I have 2 of these and the perfectly fit my 12x12 vinyl and heat tranfer, I can also use it to store my scraps.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from And supportive unlike many men yeah satisfies all I already have the washy size version of this and I saw the bigger one the nurse said it was 12 x 12 I about died right there in the craft aisle. The clear acrylic sides allow me to see what’s inside. It’s sturdy And supportive unlike many men yeah satisfies all my needs for craft storage
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Won't hold 12 x 12 paper. I was so excited to get this item for my 12 x 12 paper. But then very disappointed to find out that my paper won't fit due to the branding strip. So if your paper has a branding strip you don't want to cut off before using, it won't fit in these drawers.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm now simply organized! I ordered four of the 3-Drawer Organizers by Simply Tidy and they are perfect! I was using 12x12 boxes for photos & memorabilia for each family member & miscellaneous projects and, of course, each time I needed something from a box or to add, the box was on the bottom. These are now nicely stacked, I can see what's in them and the drawers make everything readily available. Good quality and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buy in store Well, I ordered 4 of them, and 3 of them came with large cracks and holes. They would be okay if you pick them up yourself in the store.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great!! The drawers can be hard to pull out sometimes but it's very spacious and looks good in my room. I am very happy overall with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear and perfect Very handy to use for completed projects such as scrapbook pages or other items. Easily see what’s in the drawers.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect for scrapbooking I bought these to organize my scrapbooks papers I use for my cricut projects. It fits 12x12 perfectly however for some of the slightly larger scrapbook pages it won’t fit perfectly. For example single pages from scrapbook. Com that come with a border won’t fit nicely. Not too big of deal since it’s such a pretty case I’m going to cut the edges off where it’s branded to fit it inside the case. But if you’re purchasing just for scrapbook paper something to consider
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from See everything! I've been looking for a clear box for a long time for my sewing threads. Found I can fit a lot more than that in it. Absolutely love this box and thinking about getting another for art paints
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but arrived cracked. Would have been perfect to store cookie cutters, but arrived with a crack. Sadly, now need to make a trip to return.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I love these drawers. I bought them to store my fine art prints and they work great, I have had no issues with having weight on top of them/stacking, and I needed something that would fit my 10x10, and 9x12 prints. After searching forever I'm so glad I bought these. I bought it in store and they only had 1 so I am ordering another one online. However, I do feel the price is a bit much for what you get.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organize and display embroidery floss I have used this three drawer system to lay out my entire floss collection. I made divider walls with craft foam, gluing them down on cardstock. It's so nice having them laid out in neat rows! And such a colorful display! I use the washy tape organizer to hold the floss I'm using for all current projects. I couldn't be more pleased with my set up
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two That Were Shipped Arrived Cracked I love the ones that I purchased in my local store and the ones that I ordered online that weren’t cracked. In one shipment (2) one of them was cracked and the replacement I received was chipped and cracked.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been searching for years! I have been looking for something to store my growing sunglasses collection. I wanted something that wouldn't take up a lot of space and that I could see through. I also wanted something that would be neat and clean. This is the perfect storage for them. I can fit all the sunglasses I currently have and room for more! I got it on sale at an amazing price also! Completely happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is amazing for storage I used it to store my scrapbook supplies. I got it on sale so the price was good.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer I love these clear drawers. They are perfect for my acrylic, water colors and pens. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks nice but poor quality This item could have been extremely useful if it was made better. The plastic is very thin and weak. You cannot place item of weight in or on top on the drawers. I purchased these to store and then just don't work. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only for light objects, cannot stack I had my eyes on these for a long time before I purchased because they are pretty expensive, even when on sale. But I finally bit the bullet and purchase for a little over $30. Well I have to say I am a bit disappointed. These drawers are not built to take any weight within or on top of them. Granted, I wanted to use these for some 12 by 12 paper pads that are currently stacked and having them in drawers would make them easier to reach without pulling them all out at the same time. I thought that since this is designed for 12 by 12 paper it could hold like 6 of the paper pads. I was very very wrong. The drawers are hard to pull out and feel like they might snap because of the weight. I also though I could put a small box with some beads on top of the drawer but alas anything heavier than a feather makes the top of this box bow under the pressure and impossible to open the drawers below. I dont think I have use for this if all I can place inside the drawers are three sheets of paper and a pair of scissors! I would like something more sturdy for such a steep price.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for my scrapbook storage I didn't expect those dots in the corners to be holes. I can't use the as seperate project trays without blocking those but they work for paper storage
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that it is clear Pretty pricey but with a coupon it is doable. A clear acrylic type material with dividers in each drawer. Drawers slide smoothly. Be careful though not to drop it or put something heavy on it or it will crack
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very well designed and made. I use it in my sewing room to keep essential tools nearby and not lost among my projects. The drawers work very smoothly and items are easily seen.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it this product is a tad over 12 x 12,,,NOTE 12 x 12 paper pads with branding strips will not fit. 12 x 12 paper DOES fit if it doesn't have a branding strip. I stacked 2 on top of one another and the top drawer of the bottom is a bit hard to close but not a game-stopper.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect these are great drawers and look good in my craft room. I use them to store my large 12x12 iron orchid stamps
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for wood stamps/ink pad storage I use this to store my wood stamps/Tim holtz distress pads. I don't have many wood stamps. The stamps and ink pads lay perfectly flat in the drawer, and it makes it easier to see them because since unit is clear, I just pull out the drawer to choose the color I need. 16 Tim holtz pads fit neatly in each drawer but there is room to double up for another layer so 32 actually fit nicely in each drawer. I fell in love with how neatly it looked that I may do the same for my embossing pads/ perfect pearls.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my bead storage Fits perfectly in my shelving. Clear and,can see all items. Will probably order more.
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10592031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels