Clay Roller by ArtMinds®

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Clay Roller by ArtMinds®

Item # 10085718 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Clay Roller by ArtMinds®

$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This non-stick roller is a great way to create uniformly flat sheets of polymer clay. It is easy to clean after conditioning or smoothing clay surfaces. Blend two or more colors together or simply soften before sculpting.
 
Details:
  • 8 inches
  • Acrylic
This non-stick roller is a great way to create uniformly flat sheets of polymer clay. It is easy to clean after conditioning or smoothing clay surfaces. Blend two or more colors together or simply soften before sculpting.
 
Details:
  • 8 inches
  • Acrylic
jump
This non-stick roller is a great way to create uniformly flat sheets of polymer clay. It is easy to clean after conditioning or smoothing clay surfaces. Blend two or more colors together or simply soften before sculpting.
 
Details:
  • 8 inches
  • Acrylic
This non-stick roller is a great way to create uniformly flat sheets of polymer clay. It is easy to clean after conditioning or smoothing clay surfaces. Blend two or more colors together or simply soften before sculpting.
 
Details:
  • 8 inches
  • Acrylic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clay Roller by ArtMinds® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Nice roller for clay.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Amazing and worth the buy . Wish there was a bigger size in store!
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roller Great to help work with air dry clay
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art Minds clay roller Clay Roller is easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I'm so glad I finally bought one of these, it's so much easier than trying to press it flat with your fingers. I only have two minor complaints about it: 1) it gets pretty dirty and it's wway more noticeable because it's clear, I wish it were a solid color and 2) if your clay is too soft it will stick to the roller or to the table/silicone work mat which sucks. Otherwise, I absolutely love this thing!
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clay roller! Love that I can see through the acrylic roller! Very smooth results and so easy to work with!
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clay sticks to roller Clay sticks to roller making it difficult to roll flat and i tear the clay when trying to remive it from the roller
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price The fact that this roller is clear makes is really easy to see when it needs to be cleaned, and the weight/length of it is perfect for the clay work that I use it for. However, it does sometimes stick to both air dry and oven bake clay. This isn’t a huge problem, you can just rinse the air dry off with water and clean the oven bake clay off with rubbing alcohol.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, simple design and budget friendly. Works well, simple design and budget friendly.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clay Roller Great quality clay roller! Love the clear design because it makes it easy to know if the roller is dirty and needs to be cleaned between colors so that I don't ruin my pieces. Would recommend!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great awesome. The clay rolled out so well with this. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acrylic Roller Roller works well but I would have added handles.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value does what it's supposed to do!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to Use I really love this clay roller, it’s very easy to clean and very helpful with the Premi Sculpey clay that I bought.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bon achat conforme et de bonne qualité
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works with air fry clay Works well with air fry clay. Just wish they made it a little longer for the price.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay roller Love this, makes it easier to roll out the clay.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this little roller great size and its light weight also easy to clean up
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone Loves New Tools! I really enjoyed this. I really need to research how to make sure residue from the polymer clay doesnt stick to it. It was not fun to clean.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from projects Bought this for my nephew. Very easy to use for his little hands.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay roller Just the right size and easy to use
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Non-Stick I used this with baking clay and I’m not sure if you’re only supposed to use it with wax paper but it definitely stuck to the clay and had to be washed off. It rolled well otherwise.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective Perfect for rolling polymer clay. No complaints.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLAY MAKERS GET THIS NOW! If you work with clay, BUY ONE OF THESE. I don’t know why I never bought one more quickly! This helps to get the clay moving while allowing freeform shapes to happen. Get this to make your clay crafting easier!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clay Roller This works fine to roll out clay, however, I had a problem getting my clay rolled out evenly and had to purchase another roller with guide rings, so I could more consistent thickness.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay roller I am new to clay but this was easy to use and clean after use
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Right Size. While this is not a necessary tool since any smooth roller would do, I like the size of it making it an easy hand manipulated roller.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clear Clay Roller I bought this for my son to help roll out his clay. It works well, the only negative is that since it is clear it stains really easy and now always has a tint to it. Other than that it works well and I would recommend!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Lovely instrument for rolling projects out
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay roller Great for rolling out clay
Date published: 2022-01-13
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_63
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10085718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels