Clay Roller by ArtMinds®

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Clay Roller by ArtMinds®

Item # 10085718 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 402309290 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Clay Roller by ArtMinds®

$14.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 402309290 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This non-stick roller is a great way to create uniformly flat sheets of polymer clay. It is easy to clean after conditioning or smoothing clay surfaces. Blend two or more colors together or simply soften before sculpting.
 
Details:
  • 8 inches
  • Acrylic
This non-stick roller is a great way to create uniformly flat sheets of polymer clay. It is easy to clean after conditioning or smoothing clay surfaces. Blend two or more colors together or simply soften before sculpting.
 
Details:
  • 8 inches
  • Acrylic
jump
This non-stick roller is a great way to create uniformly flat sheets of polymer clay. It is easy to clean after conditioning or smoothing clay surfaces. Blend two or more colors together or simply soften before sculpting.
 
Details:
  • 8 inches
  • Acrylic
This non-stick roller is a great way to create uniformly flat sheets of polymer clay. It is easy to clean after conditioning or smoothing clay surfaces. Blend two or more colors together or simply soften before sculpting.
 
Details:
  • 8 inches
  • Acrylic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clay Roller by ArtMinds® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bon achat conforme et de bonne qualité
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works with air fry clay Works well with air fry clay. Just wish they made it a little longer for the price.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay roller Love this, makes it easier to roll out the clay.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this little roller great size and its light weight also easy to clean up
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone Loves New Tools! I really enjoyed this. I really need to research how to make sure residue from the polymer clay doesnt stick to it. It was not fun to clean.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from projects Bought this for my nephew. Very easy to use for his little hands.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay roller Just the right size and easy to use
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Non-Stick I used this with baking clay and I’m not sure if you’re only supposed to use it with wax paper but it definitely stuck to the clay and had to be washed off. It rolled well otherwise.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective Perfect for rolling polymer clay. No complaints.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLAY MAKERS GET THIS NOW! If you work with clay, BUY ONE OF THESE. I don’t know why I never bought one more quickly! This helps to get the clay moving while allowing freeform shapes to happen. Get this to make your clay crafting easier!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clay Roller This works fine to roll out clay, however, I had a problem getting my clay rolled out evenly and had to purchase another roller with guide rings, so I could more consistent thickness.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay roller I am new to clay but this was easy to use and clean after use
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Right Size. While this is not a necessary tool since any smooth roller would do, I like the size of it making it an easy hand manipulated roller.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clear Clay Roller I bought this for my son to help roll out his clay. It works well, the only negative is that since it is clear it stains really easy and now always has a tint to it. Other than that it works well and I would recommend!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Lovely instrument for rolling projects out
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay roller Great for rolling out clay
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I've been needing a better clay roller for quite a while now, this is great, and easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay roller Love this roller. Cheap alternative to the clay pasta machine, works the same!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I really like this roller.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little roller! It's durable, easy to clean and a nice size for the clay sculpting I do.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great art roller It's great! Just the right size for rolling and storing. Super easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for making clay jewelry. Perfect for rolling out clay for clay jewelry.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Archival Pens The ink doesn't run when sprayed with lacquer, great for signing my bowls and things.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Tool to have This is great to use with clay. It does not stick.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Every brand of clay sticks to it! I had a Fimo brand acrylic roller that started to get worn out so I went back to Michael’s to buy another and found they only had the artist minds brand ones in stock. I bought it because it says it’s nonstick. IT IS NOT NONSTICK! Every single time I roll out clay it sticks and messes up the clay and I have to roll it out again and again, which causes bubbles and ruins the final product! Not great for me because I’m trying to sell the products I make. Would not recommend! Don’t bother, it’s not worth $12, the Fimo one I had was only $9 and worked way better!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Work well,rolled nicely
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This is a good roller for polymer clay. It can get stuck at times, so it is beneficial to use parchment paper so that they clay does not stick to the roller.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid product at a reasonable price I purchased this roller to make polymer clay figurines, magnets, and trinkets. It's built very well and solidly in a good length. Since I had a 50% coupon, I paid $5 for it which is a very reasonable price. I would recommend it to other especially at the discount.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tool for clay So simple to use easy and very sturdy. I will use it often.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool! This really helps in smoothing and rolling out clay.
Date published: 2020-01-23
  • y_2023, m_9, d_29, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_79
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10085718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels