Chip Brush by Craft Smart®

$1.29

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Chip Brush by Craft Smart®

Item # 10004085 
$1.29

Chip Brush by Craft Smart®

$1.29

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Choose this brush for touch ups around the house or to complete all sorts of hobbies or art and crafting projects. It is great for a multitude of tasks and essential to every crafter's tool kit. This versatile brush is just right for use with paints and varnishes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Hog bristle
  • Metal ferrule
  • Wood handle
  • Multi-purpose
Choose this brush for touch ups around the house or to complete all sorts of hobbies or art and crafting projects. It is great for a multitude of tasks and essential to every crafter's tool kit. This versatile brush is just right for use with paints and varnishes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Hog bristle
  • Metal ferrule
  • Wood handle
  • Multi-purpose
jump
Choose this brush for touch ups around the house or to complete all sorts of hobbies or art and crafting projects. It is great for a multitude of tasks and essential to every crafter's tool kit. This versatile brush is just right for use with paints and varnishes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Hog bristle
  • Metal ferrule
  • Wood handle
  • Multi-purpose
Choose this brush for touch ups around the house or to complete all sorts of hobbies or art and crafting projects. It is great for a multitude of tasks and essential to every crafter's tool kit. This versatile brush is just right for use with paints and varnishes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Hog bristle
  • Metal ferrule
  • Wood handle
  • Multi-purpose
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Chip Brush by Craft Smart® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 804.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trash Crappy and overpriced
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art Brush Reasonable price for an art brush
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes Good cheap natural bristle brushes that will come in handy for many different projects
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brushes Good for small crafts for kuds
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for large surfaces Used for multiple textures!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does its job! While this brush does not stand up to heavy duty use, it does what it’s made for—quick, messy application of paint! If you’re in need of a light-duty, maybe even one-use brush for crafting paint, this is the one you want
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again This brush was great for larger projects
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inexpensive and disposable Inexpensive and disposable
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great inexpensive chip brush This brush was just what I needed and the price was inexpensive.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap but sturdy!! Bought cheaply, so I honestly wasnt expecting it to last very long with all the projects I have. But after several hours and days even of use, it is still just as good as when I purchased it, which surprised me.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sufficient and cheap This brush gets the work done. It did leave a few brush strokes on the first layer of acrylic paint, but by the time I did my second layer, I couldn’t tell I had used a cheap brush anymore.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was perfect for painting a pumpkin Perfect
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cheap brush, works good for crafts worked good for the craft project i used it for
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vase painting project Painted some vases. Came out great!!
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job but not the best Some of the bristles came off when I was painting kind of rough but it did the job
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok purchase Some bristles came out during the painting project
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brush Good for the price, loses bristles
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inexpensive brush Inexpensive brush worked as expected. It did shed a few hairs but the project I was on was fine.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rusts instantly Brush is good, but the metal started to rust after the first wash.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smallest chip brush ! Good enough for the cheap price. I do use cheaper brushes often because they give me texture when needed.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chip brush I haven’t used it yet but I’m hoping it’s better than the one I bought last year at Walmart.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush review Bristles are too stiff after cleaning. Softer bristles that won't leave streaks with application.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for the big projects!! Great brush for wood stain!!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to paint and cleanup painted birdhouses for outdoor use
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Brush Worked well but wish a smaller brush was available.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t buy one buy many An inexpensive yet durable brush that can be used for painting and mod podging.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good paint brush Basic brush, suitable for simple coating. Could be good for final finishing if you trimmed the bristles. I liked that no bristles fell out while using it.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Painting a crate Work well on big areas that are being painted
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chip brush Perfect for small projects
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right thing The simple item I needed to tackle a complicated task.
Date published: 2022-10-18
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_361
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10004069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels