Chenille Pipe Cleaners Value Pack, 350ct. by Creatology™

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Chenille Pipe Cleaners Value Pack, 350ct. by Creatology™

Item # 10485648 
$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Chenille Pipe Cleaners Value Pack, 350ct. by Creatology™

$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Chenille Pipe cleaners are a must-have for many crafts! They can be molded into tons of shapes, like flowers, shamrocks, animals, napkin rings, jewellery and more. A craft room staple, this value pack is perfect to keep on hand for rainy day fun.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 350 pieces
  • For ages 3 and up
Chenille Pipe cleaners are a must-have for many crafts! They can be molded into tons of shapes, like flowers, shamrocks, animals, napkin rings, jewellery and more. A craft room staple, this value pack is perfect to keep on hand for rainy day fun.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 350 pieces
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Chenille Pipe cleaners are a must-have for many crafts! They can be molded into tons of shapes, like flowers, shamrocks, animals, napkin rings, jewellery and more. A craft room staple, this value pack is perfect to keep on hand for rainy day fun.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 350 pieces
  • For ages 3 and up
Chenille Pipe cleaners are a must-have for many crafts! They can be molded into tons of shapes, like flowers, shamrocks, animals, napkin rings, jewellery and more. A craft room staple, this value pack is perfect to keep on hand for rainy day fun.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 350 pieces
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Chenille Pipe Cleaners Value Pack, 350ct. by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe Cleaners Great variety and value!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille Stems for wreath making These chenille stems work perfectly for wreath making. I use them to create my own wreath form and it saves me lots of money by not having to purchase them pre-made.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners Great pipe cleaners, worked great for school crafts.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from White Chenille Stems Chenilles are quite limber but when doubled up they do fine. Great Price for such a large quantity
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Great product and a lot of pieces for a fair price!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great way for my son to pass the time making critters
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Good value, a few didn't have material- over-all good
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chenille Stems I use a LOT of chenille stems, in all colors, and Michaels has a great selection
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as pictured Used to hold our garland in place on our stair rails, which are white and it was perfect as they blended in well!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for our crafts for the holidays worked great for holding bows in place and garland
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & thick chenille stems Very full stems. Love to use to make wreaths
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twisted The best for your money
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the texture of these pipe cleaners.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille stems They work great would buy them over and over
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Bright These were nice and bright, fluffy, and soft. Excellent for some craft projects done with a youth group. They had a ball.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice these were in a large pack! What I needed for my crafting!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price I use these on my art toys as an internal skeleton for their at arms, legs, and hands. Great value
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work well I use chenille stems often. As time passes the stems are not as strong as they use to be. Not sure if they are being made with a weaker gauge of wire.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality They are great quality. No complaints.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bulk pipe cleaners Great price for bulk pipe cleaners! If you don’t need specific colors, I Always grab these to get the project done!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids There's no end to the uses of these for crafts and creative time for kids. Timeless. Encourages imagination.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for making spiders! I needed 300+ pipe cleaners for a spider making craft at my daughter's Halloween Celebration at school. These stems were perfect! Great quality, awesome price! I would definitely buy this item again.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun!!! My kid loves these. They are working on a hug ball
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Holds great! Wonderful quality for the price.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Nice texture and firm
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! Great find for lots of crafts!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works. They're pipe cleaners, they work, no fuzzy stuff pulls off. Good value compared to many others.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me. They're chenille stems, hard to review, lol. They don't break, the fuzzy part doesn't come off. Good value.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For small amouin one color These work well , i use for wreath making.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipecleaners (Black) great value and quality
Date published: 2021-05-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_95
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10314420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels