Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 100ct. by Creatology™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 100ct. by Creatology™

Item # M10525014 
$4.99

Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 100ct. by Creatology™

$4.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


A whole universe of imaginative fun is available with Creatology chenille pipe cleaners! With lots of stems in this one pack, your kids can use these flexible craft basics to create stem animals, party decorations, jewellery and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 100 chenille pipe cleaners
  • For ages 3 and up
A whole universe of imaginative fun is available with Creatology chenille pipe cleaners! With lots of stems in this one pack, your kids can use these flexible craft basics to create stem animals, party decorations, jewellery and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 100 chenille pipe cleaners
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
A whole universe of imaginative fun is available with Creatology chenille pipe cleaners! With lots of stems in this one pack, your kids can use these flexible craft basics to create stem animals, party decorations, jewellery and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 100 chenille pipe cleaners
  • For ages 3 and up
A whole universe of imaginative fun is available with Creatology chenille pipe cleaners! With lots of stems in this one pack, your kids can use these flexible craft basics to create stem animals, party decorations, jewellery and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 100 chenille pipe cleaners
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 100ct. by Creatology™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was just what I was looking for good I am going to decorate xmas garlands for work,just the right color and lenth
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value pack solid color green chenille stems A good value pack for making single pipe cleaner shamrocks, frogs, holly berry leaves, & Christmas trees. The quality of the stems has gone down however, and are no longer as fluffy as they used to be. This results in bare metal showing when the stems get twisted together.The color is consistent with old purchased packages.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Complaints I needed to purchase these for a wreath project I was completed, and they work just fine. All items on my wreath are in place with no issues. Definitely worth the purchase for the price and the project.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very easy to use. It made the project easy to do and there are very flexible.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pipe cleaners I mean, they are just pipe cleaners. Not a whole lot to say about them other than they did their job. They make good twist ties for string lights.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Chenille Stems The green chenille stems made great stems for origami flowers!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for locs Used these to create curls for my locs and they turned out great
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners for cleaning pipes. Work well for cleaning out spray holes in dishwasher and getting into drain tube in washer. Only problem is they shed a bit. These are handy to have around for crafts, plant support in the garden, even cleaning pumps in fish tanks and fountains. It is nice when a simple, inexpensive object works so well for so many jobs.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very useful in many ways. This product can be used for several and many projects, making crafts, my children use the often and we are very satisfied with the outcome every time we use this!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase. Just what I needed to complete my preschool projects!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They worked perfectly for my project These pipe cleaners were ideal and did just what I needed them for! I only wish there was a way to post a picture of my giant mascara brush so you could see for yourself!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The stem are soft and full. They where just want I needed to add a 3d look to my project.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille Stems Worked great as stems for a flower project i did with my class.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creatoligy Chenille Stems Perfect for making wreaths. Easy to bend and twist then into shape. Variety of colors is good for different themes and projects.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses The chenille stems worked out really well for my project and I had a few left over that I could use for another project.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Chenille Stem Journey At first I wasn't sure about the stems but,after I started my Deco wreath came together very nicely. I made one wreath then I made another. All of my friends wants me to make one for them. I just use the chenille stems to tie the mesh down on the wire wreath form very easy. Thinking about having a fundraiser to sell some of the wreath, a very good product. Thanks Michaels'
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oops! Even though you gave me the incorrect name, I still like Michael's! I recently purchased all the makings for the Easter mesh wreath, and it turned out very nice! Easy to complete, attractive when done. And the staff at each store I visited was helpful, even when telling me they were out of stock on the east side.
Date published: 2016-03-21
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10525014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels