Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 100ct. by Creatology™

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 100ct. by Creatology™

Item # 10525022 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 100ct. by Creatology™

$7.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


A whole universe of imaginative fun is available with Creatology chenille pipe cleaners! With lots of stems in this one pack, your kids can use these flexible craft basics to create stem animals, party decorations, jewellery and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 100 chenille pipe cleaners
  • For ages 3 and up
A whole universe of imaginative fun is available with Creatology chenille pipe cleaners! With lots of stems in this one pack, your kids can use these flexible craft basics to create stem animals, party decorations, jewellery and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 100 chenille pipe cleaners
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
A whole universe of imaginative fun is available with Creatology chenille pipe cleaners! With lots of stems in this one pack, your kids can use these flexible craft basics to create stem animals, party decorations, jewellery and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 100 chenille pipe cleaners
  • For ages 3 and up
A whole universe of imaginative fun is available with Creatology chenille pipe cleaners! With lots of stems in this one pack, your kids can use these flexible craft basics to create stem animals, party decorations, jewellery and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 100 chenille pipe cleaners
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 100ct. by Creatology™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 938.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Every thing a pipe cleaner should be!
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners Perfect for crafting!
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just craft usage I actually needed these to clean plastic and stainless steel straws... but i have begun creating some mini sculptures with them.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille pipe cleaners aren't just for kids I needed something to hold burlap to a wreath form for a Halloween wreath and these were perfect! The color blended perfectly with the fabric. Michaels has everything I ever need so I can enjoy spending time crafting. Thanks!
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted for the project I had Bent them together to make toys for the cats. They loved them.
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas hobbies Just what I needed to make the Mimi wreaths for my garland! Great quality and price.
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from White pipe cleaners Average pipe cleaners
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have staple in crafting Nice quality. Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple for crafts Sturdy product. Reasonably priced. Shipped quickly.
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaner trees We made Pipe cleaner trees with these. Made 7 branches and had the kids string beads on the branches for a fall project.
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My just in time "life saver"! The chenille pipe cleaners worked out exceptionally great! I used them to attach silk florals to a grapevine fall wreath!
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Work well on wreaths
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for arts and crafts Very good pipe cleaners for arts and crafts. I'm not sure how good they would be for cleaning a pipe tho.
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible Pipe Cleaners Easy to work with, and sturdy. Exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to cut and use!
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand when making wreaths I just love these ones when making my wreaths! They are made very nice and well worth the price.
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Works great as a cat toy too 😄
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and quality for crafting Good price for quality. Very useful for Christmas wreaths
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafts Needed these for a craft project and they worked perfectly
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value - Strong and full. Bulk Value price. Excellent Product. Started purchasing in bulk from website. Sturdy full and strong. Great value
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds it together. Can’t do without these!
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille Stems the red is great for Christmas and Valentines.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for projects Quality pipe cleaners
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath bows just work better with pipe cleaners! I make wreath bows and these are great for holding all the ribbon together. You can cut them in half and double your quantity!
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy pipe cleaners Sturdy and doesnt bleed
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chenille pipe cleaners White pipe cleaners in bulk of 100 count makes any art craft easier. Using beads, as antennas, or for hanging art work - they are strong, dependable and add beauty.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh wreaths These were perfect to tie the mesh to the wreath frame
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners Handy little things used for many projects.
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many great uses Great item for decorating the wedding arch and holding the drapes to the arch
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Who doesnt need pipe cleaners for toddler crafts. Excellent choice of colors great price
Date published: 2023-08-01
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_524, tr_414
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10525014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels