Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 100ct. by Creatology™

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 100ct. by Creatology™

Item # 10525055 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 100ct. by Creatology™

$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


A whole universe of imaginative fun is available with Creatology chenille pipe cleaners! With lots of stems in this one pack, your kids can use these flexible craft basics to create stem animals, party decorations, jewellery and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 100 chenille pipe cleaners
  • For ages 3 and up
A whole universe of imaginative fun is available with Creatology chenille pipe cleaners! With lots of stems in this one pack, your kids can use these flexible craft basics to create stem animals, party decorations, jewellery and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 100 chenille pipe cleaners
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
A whole universe of imaginative fun is available with Creatology chenille pipe cleaners! With lots of stems in this one pack, your kids can use these flexible craft basics to create stem animals, party decorations, jewellery and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 100 chenille pipe cleaners
  • For ages 3 and up
A whole universe of imaginative fun is available with Creatology chenille pipe cleaners! With lots of stems in this one pack, your kids can use these flexible craft basics to create stem animals, party decorations, jewellery and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 100 chenille pipe cleaners
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 100ct. by Creatology™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 651.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right thing Easy to use for making a deco mesh wreath and did not show
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Bow Making Perfect wire for my red Christmas bow project! They are just right and easier to work with than green floral wire.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Wreath Making I used these for making a ribbon wreath. It is a great length and attached the ribbons and deco mesh well to the wire frame. It was easy to camouflage them and clean up the edges behind the wreath.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong and Sturdy Sturdy and strong. Good hold, but a little thick for making deco mesh wreaths.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forky Figures My young grandson uses pipe cleaners to make Forky and other fugures. No complaints.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twisted Fun!! Great for so many craft ideas!!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cut in half and used it to secure mesh to the frame
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe Cleaners Mulitpurpose but a Wreath Marker must.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille pipecleaner This was easy to work with and ended up looking exactly as I hoped it would.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made from great material Easy to use for my crafting
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Very sturdy but still easy to use!
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipecleaners These work great for making wreaths & other crafts.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! I've been using these to make holiday bows and garlands. Great quality. Great item.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging Garland Worked great for handing garland on a railing
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making tree ornaments Used to make tree ornaments with Granddaughter. Worked Great
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for clustering ornaments together
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for Christmas Garland-attached to Railing Long Pipecleaners
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Craft away I’m an avid crafter and I love being able to find the products i need to craft a project. Also the Michael’s staff is always very helpful.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong to hold up to expectations The best pipe cleaners I've ever used to make my mesh wreaths. Quality and how they hold up also great to make large bows. I'm very pleased with overall purchase.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pipe cleaners. Good quality. Not linty.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White pipe cleaners Uniform and came in packs of 25 or 100
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille Piper Cleaners for the win!! I am made a Christmas wreath out of 6 different patterns of ribbon pinched together and wrapped in the Chenille Pipe Cleaners. These pipe cleaners worked out perfectly and helped make my project successful.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neck for turkey They were perfect for the turkeys neck for our decorations for Thanksgiving
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Christmas ornaments! I cut these in half to make ornament clusters for wreaths! So much easier to use than zip ties!
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Projects galore Perfect for crafring with kids
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafter Worked great for reindeer ornaments
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners Maybe come in different sizes? Just a thought
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT exactly what i needed for my project. right size & color. perfect!!
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe Cleaners (Brown) Needed brown for antlers on ornaments, perfect and easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product Quality product. Great for crafting with kids!
Date published: 2022-11-27
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_366, tr_285
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10525014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels