Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 100ct. by Creatology™

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 100ct. by Creatology™

Item # 10525022 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 100ct. by Creatology™

$7.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


A whole universe of imaginative fun is available with Creatology chenille pipe cleaners! With lots of stems in this one pack, your kids can use these flexible craft basics to create stem animals, party decorations, jewellery and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 100 chenille pipe cleaners
  • For ages 3 and up
A whole universe of imaginative fun is available with Creatology chenille pipe cleaners! With lots of stems in this one pack, your kids can use these flexible craft basics to create stem animals, party decorations, jewellery and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 100 chenille pipe cleaners
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
A whole universe of imaginative fun is available with Creatology chenille pipe cleaners! With lots of stems in this one pack, your kids can use these flexible craft basics to create stem animals, party decorations, jewellery and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 100 chenille pipe cleaners
  • For ages 3 and up
A whole universe of imaginative fun is available with Creatology chenille pipe cleaners! With lots of stems in this one pack, your kids can use these flexible craft basics to create stem animals, party decorations, jewellery and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 100 chenille pipe cleaners
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 100ct. by Creatology™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 938.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for a lot of craft making Daughter used for craft
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard "pipe cleaners" Exactly what I needed. Good quality; bends and cuts easily.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels always has what we need! Great quality - lots of fuzz, great range of colors, excellent price.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How I used brown pipe cleaners Used pipe cleaners to make reindeer hot chocolate bags
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe Cleaners These are excellent pipe cleaners. They are built well, and work well for hobby use.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe Cleaners These are very good pipe cleaners. They are built well, and work well for hobby use.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Crafts We needed these for crafts
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille pipe cleaners Good quality and easy to storage
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Used to make bees. Worked great
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners Perfect for making bows
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color Perfect color and size for the trees I wanted to make to add to my Christmas decorations
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use Easy to use and versatile for crafting projects
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners Excellent product, Just what I needed.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Ornament Hangers Christmas Tree Hangers
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Christmas Tree Hanger Christmas Tree Hangers
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked great The quality never disapoints
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cured I cured them and added them to pick for my tree
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners Perfect for my craft project
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice! These came in pretty handy for what I needed. My only complaint is that I wish they were a slightly darker brown.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t forget the antlers! Was happy to see all one color that I needed in one package. Good quality and a good price too.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product They worked great. I used them to connect ornaments together for my Christmas tree. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BROWN Chenille Pipe Cleaners Strong without any breakage
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect cat whiskers Nice and thick for crafts. Needed something for cat whiskers. Worked perfectly.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Christmas crafts Purchased for craft projects. Nice and thick, soft. Needed something thicker than the regular pipe cleaner.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille Secure for crafts
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did as expected As expected from pipe cleaners, they were perfect for my project! It was nice finding such a large pack all in one color, especially since I ordered it last minute
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe Cleaners These were perfect for my preschoolers to use for a Bible craft
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas craft They are great pipe cleaners
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat the price Really nice and full
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting Essential! What can I say? Pipe cleaners are a must for our Pre-K projects, from beading to hangers to eye brows. You name it! These are great.
Date published: 2023-11-05
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_524, tr_414
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10525014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels