Celebrate It™ White Gift Box

Save $1.49
$2
ea.
$3.49
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 12 This item is sold individually in store.

Celebrate It™ White Gift Box

Item # 10116553 
Save $1.49
$2
ea.
$3.49
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Celebrate It™ White Gift Box

Save $1.49
$2
ea.
$3.49
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 12.
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Let your creativity soar when you use this white box to deliver your gifts. Think of the white surface as a blank canvas that presents unlimited style and decorating opportunities. Paint it, stamp it, cover it, decoupage it, embellish it—let your creativity run wild! Amaze your friends and family with custom designed gift boxes that are perfect for any holiday or occasion.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 10" x 10" x 6"
Let your creativity soar when you use this white box to deliver your gifts. Think of the white surface as a blank canvas that presents unlimited style and decorating opportunities. Paint it, stamp it, cover it, decoupage it, embellish it—let your creativity run wild! Amaze your friends and family with custom designed gift boxes that are perfect for any holiday or occasion.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 10" x 10" x 6"
jump
Let your creativity soar when you use this white box to deliver your gifts. Think of the white surface as a blank canvas that presents unlimited style and decorating opportunities. Paint it, stamp it, cover it, decoupage it, embellish it—let your creativity run wild! Amaze your friends and family with custom designed gift boxes that are perfect for any holiday or occasion.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 10" x 10" x 6"
Let your creativity soar when you use this white box to deliver your gifts. Think of the white surface as a blank canvas that presents unlimited style and decorating opportunities. Paint it, stamp it, cover it, decoupage it, embellish it—let your creativity run wild! Amaze your friends and family with custom designed gift boxes that are perfect for any holiday or occasion.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 10" x 10" x 6"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Celebrate It™ White Gift Box is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy multi-purpose box This box was perfect!!
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White box It great for surprise gifts. We used ours to ask girls to be bridesmaids.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift box! Great for a gift box. Perfect size. Very large and deep! I Used some foam & tissue paper to fill up the empty space. Will purchase again!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice Sturdy box, plenty of room
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inexpensive but Not Sturdy It's a great price and fits a lot of items/spacious. However, it is not the most sturdy and it looks cheaply made. Only good for items that are light and you're on a budget.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good box Good box - not as solid as I would have liked
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastry box Perfect box for pastry
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Gift Box Good quality! Fair box
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gifts! Was perfect for a vessel to gift two stemless wineglasses to my sister for christmas. Filled with shredded paper and wrapped. It was very cute looking and sturdy considering it's just thin cardboard. Would recommend!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you see is what you get. This box is a great size. I found that you can make it sturdier by cutting a piece of cardboard to fit the bottom, then it will hold heavier items like large candles. What you see is what you get. Love to use Michael's boxes to hold all of my Christmas gifts for wrapping. Great quality and good prices.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit. Perfect for bulky sweaters and hoodies!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boxes for DIY Great for my DIY Bridesmaid proposal boxes I created.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White cake boxes I bought these to wrap sweatsuits for Christmas and they were perfect! Wish they came in a multi pack but oh well
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cake Box Easy to use, but the bottom seemed a little weak to hold the cake.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect The boxes I sought to purchased were for pies, however all I could find were the boxes meant for cakes & cupcakes.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for gifts Good quality and finish, not a heavy cardstock but very nice for gift
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10X10X6 box Great for multiple small tumblers
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size . Such a great value. Makes a great gift box. I was able to put several things inside. I loved it.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Very flimsy and poor quality
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed It was a decent size box that was just right for 2 T-shirts’, an 18oz tumbler with straw, two small 6x6 wall art , and a head band. The box is sturdier when assembled, I just added some tape for extra support.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size, Well Made Reasonably Priced These are a nice size. Besides being a good gift when decorated, they are a great way to give a gift card or money. They are well made and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine quality box for so many uses! Fine quality box. Purchased a few and used them all! Will be going back to purchase more.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fragile but does the job This was the exact box setup I was looking for, as I was making a gift for a birthday. Within purchasing and arriving home, I noticed a small tear in the box due to its fragility. Nevertheless, I used gift wrapping tape (pretty strong) to cover it up, and continued.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it The cake box was very sturdy. Better than the one at Hobby Lobby. List of a moisture out of my hair
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product was quick and easy to put together The only issue is that it did not want to stay shut I had to tape it the flap was a little short
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rather flimsy for the size The boxes are rather large but need to be heavy card stock would not hold heavy items.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soft gift box I bought this box for a gift, and I was hoping it would work. But the box is very thin and flimsy. If you have any weight that will go in it, I don't believe it will work.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift box It’s very good quality and zise .. price good and easy build
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was an ok product. It took a while for me to figure out how to put it together, and it was a lot bigger than what I actually needed but overall it was ok.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsily I had to tape the box all over to keep it secure, Very unreliable but michaels had no other opinions in that size box.
Date published: 2017-05-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10116553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels