Celebrate It® Treat Bags

From: $3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Celebrate It® Treat Bags

Item # M10131920 
From: $3.49

Celebrate It® Treat Bags

From: $3.49

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


These see-through bags are ideal for showing off your homemade treats. Fill these clear bags with just the right amount of goodies and be sure to keep them fresh by closing the bags with the included silver twist ties.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes and counts
  • Twist ties included
These see-through bags are ideal for showing off your homemade treats. Fill these clear bags with just the right amount of goodies and be sure to keep them fresh by closing the bags with the included silver twist ties.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes and counts
  • Twist ties included
jump
These see-through bags are ideal for showing off your homemade treats. Fill these clear bags with just the right amount of goodies and be sure to keep them fresh by closing the bags with the included silver twist ties.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes and counts
  • Twist ties included
These see-through bags are ideal for showing off your homemade treats. Fill these clear bags with just the right amount of goodies and be sure to keep them fresh by closing the bags with the included silver twist ties.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes and counts
  • Twist ties included
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Celebrate It® Treat Bags is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 323.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product for the price A little smaller than I thought, but good quality.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bag not as described I had to return this. The description said the bag was 7 x 4 inches but the bag had a smaller opening. It’s not like the picture shown. You need to give a better description and an accurate picture of the product. I needed it to bag some 4 inch cookies and they wouldn’t fit in the bags.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was exactly what I wanted! I was preparing items for charity bake sale. Instead of wrapping my brownies in clear plastic wrap or using sandwich bags, I found these bags to be the perfect fit. I started using the twist ties (provided), but decided curling ribbon added that extra something. I would buy these bags again!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I really enjoy these little bags they are the perfect size if you are looking for something to wrap your cakepops with. They honestly take your cakepops to the next level. I would really recommend these!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for wrapping cake pops This is the second batch of treat bags that are hard to open. They stick together and it takes awhile to get the bag ope. It’s very frustrating. They used to be a different material and open easily.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple uses Not only for candy treats. Also for cupcakes. And for small crafts.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to open! I have spent more time trying to open the bags then I did decorating the treats to go in the bags. Anyone have any tricks to get them open? I’ll buy a different brand next time.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for my cookies! It serves its purpose. Added a cookie and heat sealed them to travel across a couple states.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bags incomplete The bags are ok, but they didn't have nothing to close them...and i really hard if * use other kind o material...there expensive
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best The quality is not the best, the plastic is not clear clear, and the material breaks easily.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Snack bags Perfect size but difficult to get foods in and out with the bottled neck of the bag.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great! Perfect for all treats! Keeps everything fresh! I used it for marshmallows and pretzels.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookie bags and ribbons You are my one stop shop for my cookie bags and ribbons!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely bags these bags have a great look and we get them for our business to package our hand decorated sugar cookies! beautiful and easy to package.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Just the right fit for my homemade candles gift bag!❤️
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags Have these always on hand. Perfect size and sturdy.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags for Treats Used for chocolate lollipops and chocolate favors for baby shower.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bags with ties Works great for cookies! Hobby Lobby's bags don't go with ties.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps cookies fresh These were the perfect size to fit heart shaped cookies for Valentine's Day. I was able to seal them with clear tape and found them to be very good quality as it kept the cookies fresh for over a week.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags a perfect! Bags are perfect for my candied popcorn and Carmel Apples.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for chocolate lollipops These are my go-to bags when I have to package chocolate lollipops. These secured with a nice ribbon make the lollipops look professional.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect For My Project I was able to use these bags to put 4 personalized hershey kisses in to be given as party favors. I used silver & red twist ties to close them.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Treat bags The bags looked big enough for my needs, but when I opened the bag they were not. The mouth was too narrow so I could not use them.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked great for my project I bought these to put a roll of Oreos in for a gift. They worked perfect and were just what I needed. The price was very reasonable.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so simple Product works and fits a cake pop nicely, but extremely difficult to open each wrapper... definitely slows down production time.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could not open! We bought 2 packages of these to cover chocolate coated marshmallow lollipops. I threw away the first package because we could not get the bags open-they were stuck together. The second package worked fine. After reading other reviews, it seems like this happens with some packages. Next time I'll look for another brand.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't get bags to open. Took 20 to 30 minutes to get 1 sucker bag open. Plan to return them ASAP; however, store is 40 miles away.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than expected! The description on the label says 100 pieces. So I assumed it was 50 bags and 50 ties. But there are 100 bags! And 100 ties. Quite a deal! I used these bags for candy at Halloween. Perfect size.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These worked great! I used these for my first try at cake pops and they were perfect!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality and large quantity I wish these bags were a little more like cellophane. The tops didn't fan out quite as much as I would have liked as they would have if they were a little less plastic-y. Still, they're sturdy and fit their purpose quite well.
Date published: 2017-11-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_315
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10131920, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels