Celebrate It™ Occasions™ Organza Bags

$27.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Celebrate It™ Occasions™ Organza Bags

Item # M10449713 
$27.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Celebrate It™ Occasions™ Organza Bags

$27.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Use these favor bags to create a uniform look for your wedding or party favors and add signature accents to your tables. Organza is a versatile and popular option that comes in a range of different colors. Your mementos are stylishly enhanced yet visible through the sheer fabric.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 3" x 4" drawstring bag
  • Package of 50
Use these favor bags to create a uniform look for your wedding or party favors and add signature accents to your tables. Organza is a versatile and popular option that comes in a range of different colors. Your mementos are stylishly enhanced yet visible through the sheer fabric.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 3" x 4" drawstring bag
  • Package of 50
jump
Use these favor bags to create a uniform look for your wedding or party favors and add signature accents to your tables. Organza is a versatile and popular option that comes in a range of different colors. Your mementos are stylishly enhanced yet visible through the sheer fabric.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 3" x 4" drawstring bag
  • Package of 50
Use these favor bags to create a uniform look for your wedding or party favors and add signature accents to your tables. Organza is a versatile and popular option that comes in a range of different colors. Your mementos are stylishly enhanced yet visible through the sheer fabric.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 3" x 4" drawstring bag
  • Package of 50
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Celebrate It™ Occasions™ Organza Bags is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Pouches I love this pouches. They were perfwct for my shower steamers.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organza Bag! Quality material and the perfect design from casual to classic!
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet little favor bags These cute little bags were the perfect size and price. Used them for a special dinner guest surprise filled with yummy homemade, hand-painted chocolates. Guests loved them! Would definitely recommend and buy again.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dream sachets Perfect size, material for making dream sachets from native plants gathered in garden
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful small bags I use these bags to advertise my business. I usually place candy and business cards in the bags. The bags are study.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but not that small! Perfect little organza bag for party favors!
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh bags I used these to put spices in to put in my camper to deter mice
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrade from most Just what I needed for herbal sachets to give out at an event. These are “nicer” cleaner than the cotton ones, which serve a purpose too.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute Perfect for a wedding shower
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender bags These bags are great. You can put fresh lavender in the bags to be used in your clothes drawer and other places to give the fresh scent.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organza Bags I used these Beautiful Bags to create sachets to give as gifts.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I put some chocolate ferrer it looked so cute The cutest and elegant
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift bag Was just right for a bridal shower favor
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Organza favors baga These are great for holding candy favors or making sachets. However, the lower rating is because the price is too high. Also, they need to come in colors again, not just wedding white.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold tone organza bags I bought these bags to make spice bags to ward off mice. They were sturdy and easy to tie.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawstring bags Well made and just what we needed for our project.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry bags Exactly what I was looking for! Perfect in-store pick up for my last minute needs
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Sturdy, high quality bags. I used these to make sachets and the bags were the perfect size.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favor Bags Good if you need a ton. They are fine if size and sheerness works for you.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Magnetic Since I started making resin “Memory Keepers”, I was asked to make smaller versions as well from dried flowers. So magnets were born. The small bags are perfect for collections of magnets to gift to loved ones and they are the perfect compliment to the larger Memory Keeper bag.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Worked well for my project. Easy to fill.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy These were perfect for my celebration. I placed candy in them and they complimented the decorations very well.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organza bags Inexpensive way to wrap a small gift.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right Organza Bags Michaels is my first stop for organza bags. My Sisterhood fills them with incence for religious holidays or candy for other events. There are always comments of " How pretty " . Thank you Michaels for stocking an assortment of sizes and colors of organza bags.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful bag Useful any small packing needs.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for more than weddings I use these each summer to make sachets when i harvest my lavendar
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Shower Table Favors The Organza Bags are for a wedding shower/they will be at each place setting with gold wrapped candy pieces.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative ways to use bags Very good to use in making toys
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Favor wedding bags Excellent, easy to work with
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive; returned them & bought elsewhere Found comparable product elsewhere after purchasing these in store. I returned the package unopened so I cannot rate the quality factor of the item itself. You pay such high price for so few... even with a coupon it’s still way too much. (C’mon Michaels!!!) Disappointed about price only (not the product); if needed again, i will shop and purchase elsewhere
Date published: 2021-01-25
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_90
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10449713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels