Celebrate It® Bite-Size Silicone Treat Mold

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Celebrate It® Bite-Size Silicone Treat Mold

Item # 10103270 
$16.99

Celebrate It® Bite-Size Silicone Treat Mold

$16.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Ditch your favorite square brownie pan and use this mold to bake little brownie bites—just the right size for parties. This mold is made of silicone and is freezer, microwave and dishwasher safe.
 
Details:
  • Individual cavities are 1.5" x 1.5" x 0.75"
  • 24 cavities
  • Silicone
  • Freezer, microwave and dishwasher safe
  • Oven safe to 500°F 
Ditch your favorite square brownie pan and use this mold to bake little brownie bites—just the right size for parties. This mold is made of silicone and is freezer, microwave and dishwasher safe.
 
Details:
  • Individual cavities are 1.5" x 1.5" x 0.75"
  • 24 cavities
  • Silicone
  • Freezer, microwave and dishwasher safe
  • Oven safe to 500°F 
jump
Ditch your favorite square brownie pan and use this mold to bake little brownie bites—just the right size for parties. This mold is made of silicone and is freezer, microwave and dishwasher safe.
 
Details:
  • Individual cavities are 1.5" x 1.5" x 0.75"
  • 24 cavities
  • Silicone
  • Freezer, microwave and dishwasher safe
  • Oven safe to 500°F 
Ditch your favorite square brownie pan and use this mold to bake little brownie bites—just the right size for parties. This mold is made of silicone and is freezer, microwave and dishwasher safe.
 
Details:
  • Individual cavities are 1.5" x 1.5" x 0.75"
  • 24 cavities
  • Silicone
  • Freezer, microwave and dishwasher safe
  • Oven safe to 500°F 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Celebrate It® Bite-Size Silicone Treat Mold is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff So far so good. I have only used it once. Bought it to make cute brownie squares and cake bites. Works on oven and dishwasher. In hind sight, buying 2 would be best to bake all batter at once vs waiting for brownie squares to cool.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this tp make dog treats. Yes you read that right lol my dog has bad allergies and I have to make treat out of her food. This tray is perfect for it. The treay pop right out after they cool and clean up is a breeze. Nothing sticks
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking times The molds are great, but I would have liked to get approximate baking times on the label. And, a few recipes would have been a grest addition.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size I used this to make keto fat bombs. Just the right size and the pieces released perfectly
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item was looking for round molds but not in stock so purchased these to make hot chocolate bombs. Worked out great
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results I bought this silicone treat mold and am happy with the results. I sprayed the mold with vegetable spray and the chocolate popped right out of the mold easily
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I wanted I bought some white chocolate baking chips that melted into one big block. I bought this mold to melt the block and create smaller portions so they’d be more usable in recipes. This worked perfectly and after freezing the tray, they popped out easily. I did need to use a small baking sheet underneath for transporting them into the freezer.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made 2 batches - both stuck! Going in trash! Made first batch with no spray - all brownies stuck. Made second batch with spray - all stuck again! Pan is going in trash can!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find, very versatile! Our Christmas holiday get-together was in a remote farmhouse where we baked and cooked and played games the the kids in the family. We made the bite-size brownies and used them to make a Christmas tree shape as seen in Country Living magazine. It worked perfectly - these molds were easy to use and clean up. So easy in fact, that we made fast marshmallow fudge in them too, using different candy melt colors. Great product, great fun!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great IF you know what you're doing... I had ZERO issues making Over 65 mini brownies.. each & every one popped out perfectly. I DID spray with Wilton baking beforehand so I imagine that helped.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely tell all my friends about magical pan... I was amazed how perfect each brownie came out. My husband purchased two pan for me to try because he loves the crunchy sides. So satisfied! Thank you!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I used this mold to make homemade caramels. I tried to make them without using cooking spray and it was hard to get them out. The cooking spray made it so much easier to get the caramels out of the mold. Clean up was super easy.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice treat mold Bought this online sight unseen to make my Trim Healthy Mama Shrinker Gummies. The recipe fills the entire tray with each section slightly more than 3/4 full. It is a very nice tray. It is silicone, so I had it set on a thin tree shaped cutting board to transfer it to the freezer once filled. Made it easy to lift & move without it bending. Bought online with 40% off entire cart, picked up in store. Great but, great product.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect I bought these to make scented candle waxes.. perfect little size
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm These were perfect for making caramels. I purchased two of them. If you want a mold that makes a perfect square and easy to eject from the mold this one should be for you. I loved them so much went back and bought a different mold.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product works as intended I bought these Mini silicone treat holders mainly for the purpose of a 2 part a poxy mold They worked for the intended use and somewhat worked for the use I bought them for 4 out of 5 stars because the product did work and was well made would have been 5 out of 5 had it had a high gloss finish
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-uses. Thank you! Better than a regular ice tray. It has multi-uses.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Easy to clean. Easy to remove hard candy and chocolate
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and strong. I made English toffee in it. Easy to use and clean. Perfect!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Used it to make frozen peanut butter banana dog treats! They popped right out with no mess. Will be buying a couple more to make multiple batches.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Perfect size for two to three bite size treats. Also great size molds for decorative soaps!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I make my own Reese’s peanut butter cups in these and it’s totally awesome
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Silicone molds! So, I make toilet fizzies, non-toxic way to clean your toilet! This is the perfect size for each fizzie and I love being able to use a mold and not shape them as I had done before one by one.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for making fudge! Bought these to make chocolate and brown sugar fudge for my wedding favors and the are absolutely perfect! No more cutting the fudge and making a mess and it looks so perfectly shaped everyone thinks it’s store bought. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! What a difference it makes from your metal pans to silicone molds, Just like what tony the Tiger would say, "There Great!", I like how easy your food comes out of the mold...
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Work good Good size . Dont wash with soap or your candies / food taste like soap .
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works Not exactly what I was looking for but it works ok. Kinda annoying that it falls between my oven rack because they are so small and my oven rack is wider spaced. They are not as deep as I wanted either.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I sprayed each cavity, used a boxed brownie mix, and baked at 325 for 30 minutes. They were perfect! Each brownie bite came out of the mold easily. I prepared 120 perfectly uniform brownie bites for a wedding shower in just a few hours with minimal effort. Great product! One note: Make sure to fill each cavity only 1/2 or 3/4. If you fill it to the top it will have a muffin top :) that you may have to cut off to make them uniform.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 1oz mold Each square is 1 oz, and worked well as a mold for specialized coconut oil mixture I was making.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right size! Bought these to make keto snacks and treats. These are just size for keto chocolate treats and ‘fat bomb’ snacks. The silicone is a good thickness and is pretty sturdy which helps to fill each square and put in the refrigerator or freezer to set. The squares take a little more push to pop outs the snacks but not so much that it destroys the snacks. My first go around I made keto dark chocolate almond and shredded coconut treats with stevia and coconut oil. Came out great and was very pleased with the size and depth for these.
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_83
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10103270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels