Caron® Simply Soft® Solid Yarn

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Caron® Simply Soft® Solid Yarn

Item # 10432211 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Caron® Simply Soft® Solid Yarn

$7.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Wrap yourself in comfort and luxury with this ever-popular soft yarn. The weight, luster and sheen of this yarn simply has no equal. In knit or crochet, the drape of Simply Soft makes it the right choice for garments and throws alike. A premium yarn that delivers on the details—no dye lot solids plus machine washable and dryable.
 
Weight: Medium (4)
 
Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 6 oz. / 170 g
Yardage: 315 yd. / 288 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
18 sts - 24 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
13 sc - 14 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
5.00 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.00 mm, US - H/8
Wrap yourself in comfort and luxury with this ever-popular soft yarn. The weight, luster and sheen of this yarn simply has no equal. In knit or crochet, the drape of Simply Soft makes it the right choice for garments and throws alike. A premium yarn that delivers on the details—no dye lot solids plus machine washable and dryable.
 
Weight: Medium (4)
 
Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 6 oz. / 170 g
Yardage: 315 yd. / 288 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
18 sts - 24 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
13 sc - 14 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
5.00 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.00 mm, US - H/8

Use & Care


Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
jump
Wrap yourself in comfort and luxury with this ever-popular soft yarn. The weight, luster and sheen of this yarn simply has no equal. In knit or crochet, the drape of Simply Soft makes it the right choice for garments and throws alike. A premium yarn that delivers on the details—no dye lot solids plus machine washable and dryable.
 
Weight: Medium (4)
 
Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 6 oz. / 170 g
Yardage: 315 yd. / 288 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
18 sts - 24 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
13 sc - 14 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
5.00 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.00 mm, US - H/8
Wrap yourself in comfort and luxury with this ever-popular soft yarn. The weight, luster and sheen of this yarn simply has no equal. In knit or crochet, the drape of Simply Soft makes it the right choice for garments and throws alike. A premium yarn that delivers on the details—no dye lot solids plus machine washable and dryable.
 
Weight: Medium (4)
 
Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 6 oz. / 170 g
Yardage: 315 yd. / 288 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
18 sts - 24 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
13 sc - 14 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
5.00 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.00 mm, US - H/8
jump
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Caron® Simply Soft® Solid Yarn is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 4649.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from terrible and stringy I bought this and the colors were nice and pretty but the feel is terrible and it hurts my fingers to work with it if you are planning on buying this, I wouldn't. it always slipped out of my hands so I would not recommend this yarn.
Date published: 2024-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shells for baby I made a beautiful baby blanket
Date published: 2024-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caron Simply Soft yarn review. Caron Simply Soft is a very soft yarn . It is a very easy to work with.
Date published: 2024-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simply “good” Soft, yes. Pretty colors in this line of yarn. Insert crochet hook & the yarn tends to split, leaving little pulls & puffs. On sale, it’s a good yarn for shawls & scarves. As a long-time crocheter, I’d call this product “average+.”
Date published: 2024-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real show stopping yarn. A Prayer Shawl Ministry was started at church. The bride should be pleased with the beautiful, knitted shawl made from this yarn.
Date published: 2024-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Yarn!! So soft and the colour is stunning!! This is exactly as I hoped!!
Date published: 2024-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended! This yarn was great! Soft and easy to work with.
Date published: 2024-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color and softness Used Black to make eyes, nose and mouth. Worked great, derp uniform color.
Date published: 2024-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn at a good price I purchased Caron Simply Soft to make a rainbow-hued cross-body bag for myself. Love it. It worked up quickly, has a nice feel, colors pop. Couldn’t find the colors I wanted in a worsted weight, so went with a finer yarn & crocheted with a double strand. Perfect! Love the easy-start, no need to go searching in the middle of the skein!
Date published: 2024-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft Soft and did exactly what I needed it to do
Date published: 2024-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not my favorite The thread was falling apart
Date published: 2024-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well, YES, I chose Caron Simply Soft. I chose Simply Soft for a baby blanket because it is soft and completely machine washable. Being acrylic means that it wears extremely well, and I knew that some things turn out to be a favorite item and will be drug around, so I wanted it to be durable and machine washable. This yarn comes in great colors with no dye lots, another plus.
Date published: 2024-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, Smooth, and Strong Love using simply soft for both crochet and knitting. It works so smoothly with my centro machine, the noise is almost nonexistent.
Date published: 2024-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft I love this soft yarn.
Date published: 2024-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price One of the yarns I've had the least strand splitting with. Very easy to work with and provides a really soft product.
Date published: 2024-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this yarn Great yarn for my crochet projects
Date published: 2024-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft - Name Speaks for Itself!! Colour is true to website and is totally what I was expecting!!
Date published: 2024-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Color is beautiful! Soft and adorable to get your project done. Love using this brand.
Date published: 2024-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great yarn This yarn was thicker than I needed.
Date published: 2024-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and got the job done Easy to work with yarn. My project turned out really nice. I really like the texture of this yarn and the color.
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caron Simply Soft yarn Soft very nice to work with. One of my favorites
Date published: 2024-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn Perfect and so soft, I fish this yarn easy to work with and the color is so vibrant
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caron Simply Soft Yarn I use Caron Simply Soft Yarn to knit/make ALL of my baby blanket sets and could not be more pleased with the yarn! l use of my baby blanket sets and could not be more pleased with the yarn
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, LIVE Caron Simply Soft!!!! I absolutely love Caron Simply Soft yarn. It's very easy to work with!
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft but sheds This yarn was extremely soft and easy to crochet with! The only thing I didn’t like was that it has some fuzzies that shed when crocheting.
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love. Love the feel of Caron Simply Soft. Simply Soft is one of my go to yarns.
Date published: 2024-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Very soft. Easy to work with. Works up nicely. Has a nice shine to it.
Date published: 2024-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily my favorite yarn for crochet projects Yarn is soft, easy to work with and has a wonderful flexible texture. Great for crocheting sweaters and other garments.
Date published: 2024-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best!! Soft and vibrant white!
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Recommend Nice and soft Easy to work with Crochet a lot of ladies hats and scarves for bazaar Would recommend it Nice variety of colours
Date published: 2024-05-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1828, tr_2821
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10109896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels