Caron® Latte Cakes™ Yarn

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Caron® Latte Cakes™ Yarn

Item # M20000590 
$14.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Caron® Latte Cakes™ Yarn

$14.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Caron Latte Cakes Yarn is a soft and luxurious textured yarn that's self-striping and perfect for creating shawls and accessories. Create luxurious gifs or personal pieces for your home.   

Weight: Bulky (5)  

Contents: 58% Acrylic, 42% Nylon
Skein Weight: 8.8 oz. / 257 g
Yardage: 530 yd/ 485 m  

Knitting Gauge:
15 sts - 20 rows = 4” (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
12 sc - 13 rows = 4” (10 cm)  

Suggested Knitting Needle:

6.5 mm, US - 10.5
Suggested Crochet Hook:
6.5 mm, US - K/10.5
Caron Latte Cakes Yarn is a soft and luxurious textured yarn that's self-striping and perfect for creating shawls and accessories. Create luxurious gifs or personal pieces for your home.   

Weight: Bulky (5)  

Contents: 58% Acrylic, 42% Nylon
Skein Weight: 8.8 oz. / 257 g
Yardage: 530 yd/ 485 m  

Knitting Gauge:
15 sts - 20 rows = 4” (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
12 sc - 13 rows = 4” (10 cm)  

Suggested Knitting Needle:

6.5 mm, US - 10.5
Suggested Crochet Hook:
6.5 mm, US - K/10.5

Use & Care


Machine wash warm. Tumble dry low heat.
Machine wash warm. Tumble dry low heat.
jump
Caron Latte Cakes Yarn is a soft and luxurious textured yarn that's self-striping and perfect for creating shawls and accessories. Create luxurious gifs or personal pieces for your home.   

Weight: Bulky (5)  

Contents: 58% Acrylic, 42% Nylon
Skein Weight: 8.8 oz. / 257 g
Yardage: 530 yd/ 485 m  

Knitting Gauge:
15 sts - 20 rows = 4” (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
12 sc - 13 rows = 4” (10 cm)  

Suggested Knitting Needle:

6.5 mm, US - 10.5
Suggested Crochet Hook:
6.5 mm, US - K/10.5
Caron Latte Cakes Yarn is a soft and luxurious textured yarn that's self-striping and perfect for creating shawls and accessories. Create luxurious gifs or personal pieces for your home.   

Weight: Bulky (5)  

Contents: 58% Acrylic, 42% Nylon
Skein Weight: 8.8 oz. / 257 g
Yardage: 530 yd/ 485 m  

Knitting Gauge:
15 sts - 20 rows = 4” (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
12 sc - 13 rows = 4” (10 cm)  

Suggested Knitting Needle:

6.5 mm, US - 10.5
Suggested Crochet Hook:
6.5 mm, US - K/10.5
jump
Machine wash warm. Tumble dry low heat.
Machine wash warm. Tumble dry low heat.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Caron® Latte Cakes™ Yarn is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2278.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors This yarn is so soft. Easy to work with. The color way is perfect
Date published: 2024-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owl oroject So soft and easy to use for my owl project
Date published: 2024-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very slay yarn This yarn is really soft and the gradient beautiful my only problem was the fuzz was kind of hard to work with
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft, but needs gentle care I adore this yarn and use it for quick baby blankets. If I make a corner to corner knit blanket I can knit with one ball with increases then change to a second ball for decreases, and I pretty much don’t have to think about it or worry about sizing or if I have enough yarn. Perfect project to do for a last minute baby shower since it takes so little time and energy. The fluffy yarn begs to be touched and the striping is always sweet and subtle. My only complaint is that it absolutely must be gentlly hand washed and flat dried or it felts and mats to the point of ruining the project. Difficult care for baby items isn’t ideal.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caron Latte I love latte cakes!!!! They are so so soft! I wish they came in bolder solid colors though.
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carons Latte Cakes yarn the softest ever. I love the Carons Latte Cakes yarn. I've made several very soft and cozy shawls for friends who have been sick. The yarn makes them so cosy and comforting. It's like a warm hug.
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lattes This yarn is thin but beautiful. I love the texture and the look of it as a scarf.
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! This is by far the softest yarn to crotchet with. I've made the cutest stuffed animals with this yarn and my coworkers love getting them as a gift.
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CAron cake Colors are amazing in this
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I made a blanket with this and it is so soft and perfect
Date published: 2024-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Latte Cakes So soft and light! I am making mittens and love the texture
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love Love this very soft yarn. I wish it came in more colors
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m going back for more! Super soft and easy to work with.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth Wonderful feel and easy to work with it makes work a project very smooth and easy. All my grandchildren love soft and cuddly things so this is great for those projects
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful yarn! This yarn is so very soft and easy to work with. I ran it through my circular knitting machine and it knits up beautifully. The colors are gorgeous and I intend to order more.
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newborn’s first baby cap at the hospital❤️ I love the many colors that can be bought. I make caps for newborns at a local hospital. The nurses love to give their new moms a baby cap.
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this yarn! This yarn is beautiful and very easy to work with compared to other specialty yarns. It’s super soft, fuzzy and surprisingly lightweight worked up!
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Yarn I have never worked with this yarn before but it was recommended by a friend. It feels lovely and is very easy to work with. I am looking forward to the finished product. This is the most expensive yarn I’ve ever purchased, but I do believe it’s going to be one of the most lovely baby blankets I’ve ever made
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this fuzzy yarn, It is easy to work with and very soft and comfortable on the skin. Made a cozy infinity scarf with double crochet and love the results. Colors are pretty and soft.
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful yarn! Absolutely gorgeous yarn! So easy to work with.
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft Super soft and great colors
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this yarn Love this . So soft and fun to work with.
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and pretty I haven't used this yet, so I don't know how easy or difficult it is to use. I love this color so much though and this yarn is so soft!!
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haven't used it I haven't had the chance to use this yet, so I can't comment on how it works up. What I can say, the color is pretty and it's so soft!!
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy Beautiful color for my next project
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Carron Latte Cakes Yarn! Love the Carron Latte Cakes Yarn. It is so soft. I combine it with another yarn to make a thick, soft Afghan.
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful yarn I love the latte cakes it's beautiful before and after
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crocheting yarn Great yarn for making a baby blanket. This yarn was easy to work with making crocheting a blanket a simple, enjoyable project . It’s texture was extremely soft and silky, perfect for a baby .
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to frog, soft enough I love this yarn! It doesn't get stuck as much as other fluffy yarns when frogging
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it now! This is very unique and can be found at Michaels! I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2024-02-24
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_967, tr_1311
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20000590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels