Canvas Pad by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

From: $11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Canvas Pad by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

Item # M10188587 
From: $11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Canvas Pad by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

From: $11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Perfect for practicing students or artists working in studies, these canvas sheets provide an ideal working surface without the size and weight of stretched canvas. With ten sheets of medium-weight, acid-free canvas, you can create several paintings from just one pad. Each archival-quality sheet is primed with acrylic gesso, ready for your favorite oil or acrylic paints.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 10 sheets
  • Archival and acid free
  • Light weight cotton duck
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Perfect for practicing students or artists working in studies, these canvas sheets provide an ideal working surface without the size and weight of stretched canvas. With ten sheets of medium-weight, acid-free canvas, you can create several paintings from just one pad. Each archival-quality sheet is primed with acrylic gesso, ready for your favorite oil or acrylic paints.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 10 sheets
  • Archival and acid free
  • Light weight cotton duck
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
jump
Perfect for practicing students or artists working in studies, these canvas sheets provide an ideal working surface without the size and weight of stretched canvas. With ten sheets of medium-weight, acid-free canvas, you can create several paintings from just one pad. Each archival-quality sheet is primed with acrylic gesso, ready for your favorite oil or acrylic paints.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 10 sheets
  • Archival and acid free
  • Light weight cotton duck
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Perfect for practicing students or artists working in studies, these canvas sheets provide an ideal working surface without the size and weight of stretched canvas. With ten sheets of medium-weight, acid-free canvas, you can create several paintings from just one pad. Each archival-quality sheet is primed with acrylic gesso, ready for your favorite oil or acrylic paints.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 10 sheets
  • Archival and acid free
  • Light weight cotton duck
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Canvas Pad by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 246.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cyber Fiber Excellent fibers for creating wonderful art
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good canvas pad haven’t used it yet but seems nice. excited to work in it. good size
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design Great next level of challenge for my artistic daughter.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent canvas pad! Excellent canvas. The texture is great. It holds up well. I’m very pleased with the high quality and will definitely purchase again. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using to print on I use this for printing on and it works great! Adds a little texture and interest to prints.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Very great product. I can use charcoal, watercolor, and all types of mixed media on it. Very sturdy, thick and smooth texture.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael’s is dependable on all it’s merchandise. Superb product, I buy at Michael’s every year.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolour paper This is my favourite watercolour pad. 9” by 12” make for a good size to frame. This paper has just the right amount of texture.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality Bought for my daught in art college, she just prefers something a little thicker, but it was good quality
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Paper…WOW!! Loved this for stenciling!!!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels rewards save big bucks It's a must to be a member. The rewards are great also St Pete is a wasteland for supplies. We would be lost w/out Micheals
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great quality, great value!
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! The fact that it took me this long to find out these are a thing, makes me sad. However, painting on these things, makes me happy. These are fantastic! Great quality, sturdy, pre-primed!
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saver Saves space for my painting experiments while still working on canvas material. I cut them up into strips and smaller squares to test out materials and techniques. Then I can create a swatch book of my experiments by binding them with a binder clip or binder ring.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from canvas pages Very nice quality, would purchase again
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these canvas pads. Easy to use. Ii have a poster board taped to art table then tape one of these canvas pads to that . Works perfectly! These canvas pads take paint do well and make for nice paintings. You can stack them easily AFTER your paint is completely dry.. These canvas pads are my go to.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas I really enjoy creating on flat canvas .
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supplies Everything i could need is there its my favorite store
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas paper I love painting on this canvas paper. Excellent surface.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd buy it again I used this paper to make hand-bound art journals. Sturdy, yet easy enough to fold and sew through.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Pad This is a wonderful way to practice painting, before using a regular canvas. It's great for my art class.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Good quality- stands up to repeated mixing.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Travel with Canvas I just took this canvas pad by Artist’s Loft to an Italy workshop and taped the individual canvas sheets to a board with masking tape. They hold the oil paint very well. I placed parchment paper between them when I was ready to leave and it was easy to transport, plus light weight! Giving it 5 stars for sure.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas pad Used to experiment with acrylic pouring before investing in panels. Worked fine.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist canvas pad Really handy for traveling and painting outdoors
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose Canvas Canvas in a pad! I bought this to experiment on, always game to paint on new surfaces. Haven't put paint to canvas yet, but will soon. I may also use this as book covers. It's a lovely flexible fabric.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Pads - What a great idea! I love these canvas pads! They take up so much less space than the canvas boards.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is great the leaves are made of fabric, the truth is that they are great, you can work with oil, acrylic and even watercolor I loved them
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good way to practice Inexpensive way to get lots of painting done.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usage Saves on storage place.
Date published: 2022-08-03
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_156
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10188587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels